Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 8.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
As an exchange of automotive windshield wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:02:39
Low price in comparison with the products of other Japanese manufacturers, also performance is also satisfactory. We repeat purchase.
This review is about item#89200562.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:48:20
Not high price is about NWB, it can be used without having to worry about the chatter and the short life of about original brand.
This review is about item#89200553.
It is the replacement of the wiper of the carry
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:04:06
In was purchased last time wiper of "Amsterdam" is too "Kusoboro" Has re-purchase this commodity that was before last purchase order can not be used. Much is I would like you to reimburse to Amsterdam. I'm glad if you buy our products with a proven track record without such adventure
This review is about item#89200517.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:30:59
good. Crap out not. Multiplied by the price not of private brand.
This review is about item#89200553.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:15:36
It was a very good commodity Also I want to buy if there is an opportunity
This review is about item#89200535.
Used in the maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:40:32
Surprised to bonus had been attached. Since just gave, but I now look see, if some of it, you want the next also use.
This review is about item#89200517.
Customers of the brush portion rusted car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:36:52
Currently, it is good. It was cheaper than buying rubber. Just do not have a made in Japan. But length looks good.
This review is about item#89200492.
For the over-the-counter sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 16:51:54
Certain there is also when the well-known manufacturers were not handle but I think that it is important the balance of a good performance is, of course, and income for and the price is also high sales without also not particularly good this product and a good balance think
This review is about item#89200501.
Used car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 21:22:49
Used to light car, without wiping unevenness, so good chatter be used in a state in which the glass is dry also no. Since three 1900 yen a little, there is a profitable sense.
This review is about item#89200517.
Use as a front wiper of construction vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 15:20:14
It has been very useful in the products that are superior in cost performance. Also it features robust to withstand the relatively rough use. In addition, shipping is fast, in order to reach without delay even if the order at the time it is needed, can be carried out quickly exchange, but also very much contribute to the safe operation.
This review is about item#89200535.
Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 04:01:27
Previously purchased, at the wiper of Monotarou's brand, this time because there was a complaint I purchased here. From already installed, I want to pray to, but you can not evaluate because it does not use too much does not become spoiled in 2.3 months.
This review is about item#89200465.
Ordinary use
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 20:05:43
I do not know well because still there is no or purchasing function is to demonstrate
This review is about item#89200492.
Wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:25:58
Since the blade of color is also a matte you can arm and seamlessly attached to the time of blade replacement. Price is so cheap is also a favorite.
This review is about item#89200553.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:10:59
Because brand products have been used safely.
This review is about item#89200465.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:06:27
Since the brand is solid, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#89200465.
As for automotive wiper replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 15:07:04
Without any problem, it is also good wiping the rain.
This review is about item#89200544.
Rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 05:38:25
Even in the glass you are using a water-repellent agents, it was a good buy because the chatter is not at all. Durability is unclear pass the price basis if Mote one year.
This review is about item#89200596.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 23:24:04
It is used to buy several times, but this product has can be used without problems for more than a year. Using also ... below this price for reference, but was a commodity that does not have even half a year
This review is about item#89200517.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:57:17
Since the hand or when out of the box is dirty, I'm happy if there is a purport notice.
The front glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 21:10:30
Cheap though, we firmly wipe. Considering the price of car supply stores, it will be this 1 択. If you are using a lot of the car, it will be considerable cost down so it is welcome.
This review is about item#89200526.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
3D Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Windshield wiper blade
Car Wiper
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade