Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, P-

Spark Plug, P-
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:13:36
Plug gap was also available and there were no defective items. It is natural that there are no defective items, but it was saved to arrive on Sunday with an order after 15:00 on Friday.
This review is about item#35022556.
During maintenance of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:47:12
Items I had known the good, but was saved arrived earlier than that.
This review is about item#35022206.
Personal watercraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 13:02:28
Now that was in trouble without even looking for variety, was saved immediately reachable.
This review is about item#35022565.
Plug replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:37:55
We do not sell it at the car goods store around that, we use Monotaro at the order of a troublesome part to order at the dealer. Used in Used Wagen of Us falling 10 years ago. The car that I was wearing was a car model with the highest heat value with a different vehicle model of the year type. Although some reduction of the electrode was seen, it was exchanged for trouble prevention maintenance. Because it was replaced with a plug for our vehicle or because it was new, I went to good one, improved startability, stable idling. Although the price is high, it feels better than a strange iridium plug. At the time of purchase, Monotaro is the cheapest price, so we had a deal so far so we could purchase with confidence. Genuine parts of imported cars (difficult to obtain on the net by car type, radiator hose, clip, etc.). Please be aware that the handling of dealer-treated items will be expanded.
This review is about item#35022617.
Replacement of Alfa Romeo 147 plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 22:50:07
It was the cheapest in the examined range, the performance naturally has no problem.
This review is about item#35022556.
As a plug for an automotive engine
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 06:49:31
Although there was no problem with the product itself, whether it was an accident being shipped or the product outer box was crushed, the contents (plug main body) reached in the state that it protruded. A similar point has already appeared in the word of the column of this product in the past. I would like to re-research packing for MOnotaRO-san.
This review is about item#35021935.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:29:56
Reliable domestic products · NGK in the world!
This review is about item#35022364.
Selected and used for Porsche 996 turbo.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 02:35:57
Normally, recently Iridium plug is a tributary, but in the case of engine tune, the tip of the plug was melted by the heat, scratched the engine cylinder, the engine breakage frequently occurred, changed to the platinum plug. Regular turbo is recommended for PFR 6 B, boost UP, PFR 7 B. We are selecting and evaluating this plug for turbine, intercooler, high boost tuning. Good at the present time.
This review is about item#35022416.
Beetle spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 09:12:06
No doubt, NGK's products are inexpensive and nice.
This review is about item#35022617.
Replacement of plug of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 09:18:05
It was good as I got six specially categorized plugs for about 3 days in a package Items were good as imagery
This review is about item#35022635.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:23:50
usually
This review is about item#35022565.
For used car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:53:44
Trust NGK. Moreover, it is cheap and saved. Since the plug is at the heart of the engine, we can not use strange products even if it is somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#35022197.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 21:06:16
Good cost performance.
This review is about item#33048881.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 17:00:52
Although we will ship it in the Takkyubin compact, we will deliver it, but since there is no cushioning material in it, all the contents popped out, the box was also crushed and returned. Even when ordering again, the box collapsed and the contents popped out and it was in exactly the same state.
This review is about item#35022565.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 09:31:50
It is almost satisfactory also in terms of price. After exchanging we lost something and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35022102.
Kawasaki jet ski plug change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 16:28:28
I am saved because it is cheaper than other stores, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#35022565.
jet ski
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:28:09
The price is cheaper than anywhere It is saved because we use many numbers
This review is about item#35022565.
Engine Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 14:54:59
It can be used for automobile competition without major problems.
This review is about item#35022425.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 15:47:16
I also tried the plug of domestic famous one company, but the performance is better on NGK after all
This review is about item#35022574.
Used when replacing spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 00:32:01
It is possible to purchase it cheaply and we are satisfied with prompt response.
This review is about item#35022617.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Spark Plug, R-
Iridium Power
Iridium MAX Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Weld Torch Cables