Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Inflator With Gauge

Tire Inflator With Gauge
Sales Price: 21.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 19
3 star 16
2 star 12
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews .
タイヤ空気入れ
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:55:26
届いてすぐに使いました コツはいりますがいいですね とにかく安い
This review is about item#85939436.
DIYとして
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:43:07
ゲージのレンジが大きすぎて細かく見れませんね。お安いのでいいですけど…
This review is about item#85939436.
整備
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:55:09
特に問題なく普通に使用できます。 価格は安くはないと思います。 ゲージ部分は小さく見にくいです。
This review is about item#85939436.
Air replenishment of cars and bikes
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:14:00
Although the price is affordable, but I never compared to the other ones, which quickly became useless even those that durability has purchased very much earlier.
This review is about item#85939436.
チヤック部分のシールゴムがひび割れたため交換用
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:59:40
接続部分が1/4PM(テーパーネジ?)のためスーパーカプラーに交換できない。一時、保留。
This review is about item#85939436.
Private car tire air check of
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:50:04
It is good to be able to air injection while checking the air pressure. Injection port is convenient to be fixed.
This review is about item#85939436.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:47:25
Price is cheap, but the thing is you can use properly. Texture is also slightly price becomes a part.
This review is about item#85939436.
Into the air of the bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:13:59
Use a bicycle of US valve. Until the air pressure in the approximate, since it is placed while checking the pressure ease. Fine-tuning the use of digital pressure gauge. The disadvantage is, leaking air from the air chuck, I do not keep in pressed by hand while looking for a place to stop and bad place. This area is, the mechanism of the car and the valve might be different for subtle.
This review is about item#85939436.
Replenishment of air
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 13:48:13
I saw using the kana Now you can replenishment of because different aluminum wheels air to the other person also said had been street air also escapes only supplemented tire exchange me three months menstruation from purchase to could not be Nante far was but still enters the air, will be missing. And there are also a number of three months Madashimo if only passed by a rubber hose to not stay the cracks tear This is I think that it is bad, it was good urgently of the corresponding If you have put in touch with'll let you returned or exchanged. Thank you very much. But new products to replace the say when air leakage is about say became better. Somehow the air was out of supplementation.
This review is about item#85939436.
Air replenishment at the time of tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:28:22
Angle, combined hesitation, to be have the air, rather, have much trouble. Or sweetness of the shape of the spigot?
This review is about item#85939436.
Air filling at the time of tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:56:33
I think excellent and good products to COSPA. Examples of the flame, is hard to see become the rough is 200 ~ 500KPa of the accuracy of the normal use range than that full scale is 1200KPa. Therefore, I feel that I want a meter setting of full scale 600 to 800 positions.
This review is about item#85939436.
Taya air pressure management of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:14:58
It is a little hard to use the two-wheeled vehicle, I think also is likely to be resolved in a familiar
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pressure adjustment of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 04:13:20
I want you to big easy to see because the Mai number of memory is a small gauge
This review is about item#85939436.
For the beans of air check implementation of the company vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:16:50
Comparison because there is never used high product, we can not criticize, but it was products that can be used properly try to use. No problem
This review is about item#85939436.
For the beans of air check implementation of the company vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:13:40
Comparison because there is never used high product, we can not criticize, but it was products that can be used properly try to use. No problem
This review is about item#85939436.
Upgrading
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 11:04:28
Gauge of accuracy is a little worried, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#85939436.
To air replenishment of tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:13:08
You Have a nice day also wrote other people, but the bike, so I think that there are more that have been bought in the replenishment purpose of ordinary car tire, I think enough or in the notes of up to about honesty 600 Li. Since the direction of the race and track maintenance is likely to buy a high-precision manufacturer product, it is hard to see that it is the memory of up to 1200. The price you are happy!
This review is about item#85939436.
Upgrading
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:13:57
In spite of the price, it can be used if you are with the firm. If the character is large ....
This review is about item#85939436.
When the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:24:10
Purchase price because the gun was bought five years ago was broken hose part, but I thought it was more of what is to take metal to previously good use without problems to give
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pressure management of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 16:51:20
There is no particular problem without any air leakage. It was good to be available at low cost.
This review is about item#85939436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Air Chuck Gun
Michelin Dainu Gague
GT Air Chuck Gun
Tire Inflator Gauge
Air Tool 5 Set
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Air Pressure Gauge
Air Gauge
Tire Gauge
Tire Gauge