Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton Box (20-Sheet)

Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Sales Price: 18.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews .
ネット販売商品の発送
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:16:30
ホームセンターには売っていないサイズですし、安価ですし、届くのが早くて非常に助かります。
This review is about item#66848144.
Dispatch of auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:03:37
Easy to use in the perfect size to the products being handled.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:56:49
Price will be saved cheaply. It is happy if more types increases.
This review is about item#66848101.
Dispatch of goods
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:11:57
There's no perfect price to, but you would be mistaken for is the commodity reaches from "Monotarou" character is too large of "Monotarou".
This review is about item#66848074.
Organization of warehouses and home, also in shipping is closer to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 23:11:46
I think that it is suitable to pack a lightweight product. Strength What corresponding spec. I think that it depends on the application, but it does not feel that for the moment "too thin". I think those sent by Me Bare, two outermost surface because we needed a beautiful thing, but I was thinking in the direction to be used outdoors, arrived in a state of being wrapped in all cardboard pieces. If you are able to be able to buy from a single or a small number in each size for both, it will be saved personally.
This review is about item#66848126.
Packing light cargo
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:19:07
It survives at half price of the hardware store. The quality is also good
This review is about item#66848101.
Time of shipment of the long-mono product and overseas tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 08:37:37
Because it was thinner than I thought, I thought I may a little more chunky.
This review is about item#66848153.
For organizing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:06:16
Types to choose to match the contents is required.
This review is about item#66848135.
moving
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:57:15
Since a little strength fell, there was a partial collapse and keep stacking put such heavy sweet is how packed this, there was no problem for the purposes of moving.
This review is about item#66848135.
Packing of moving
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:05:29
Durable and inexpensive. Convenient to be able to buy collectively at the time of various Monoiri. Since the type and size is also rich, yet convenient to be various selected by application and content.
This review is about item#66848144.
Shipping of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:11:34
Snug, it has come in handy if you are firm.
This review is about item#66848101.
It had planned to use to document storage, but it was too small.
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:24:16
I bought I think the A4 size, but it was too small. Size view it was difficult to understand. Since it is not the way, you use for other purposes.
This review is about item#66848074.
The packing of the shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 09:10:04
We are, to produce a made-to-order goods, because it ships to the country, not the standard size, you will need a box of various sizes. But, anyway where also expensive because out of the standard. This box Compared to it, also it will be saved in the cost-discount big box. Where the fold line in order to reduce the height is attached is also points higher. If you say complain say "propaganda of Monotarou a little ..." is, it is recommended that you purchase a high silently plain box.
This review is about item#66848153.
Shipment of vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 23:07:58
Previously, we were using a box of black cat Yamato, the cost was expensive. For the robustness of the box, certainly Yamato of the box is tough. If possible, I think that whether the best if there's a bit more durable at the same magnitude. However, Considering the cost, it will be saved in the reasonable. After, a little look? It is good and cute feel. However, it is a propaganda-filled of the firm Monotarou (laughs) use side is, mean that advertising pays the money, and get increasingly little more thickness, we use a more publicity (laughs)
This review is about item#66848126.
For kitchen remodeling, such as movement of tableware, cookware.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:22:12
Easy to hold at a reasonable size, not various stuffed in even heavier, ease of use is very good. Although the material is thin, assembled in the state has been firm, difficult to deform even when loaded. As a cardboard box of affordable size, I think that it is recommended goods.
This review is about item#66848126.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 11:11:58
You can use normally even at a low price. If not suitable for shipping products to customers since the cardboard that has been printed as "Monotarou" I think, but I think that it is best if it is for other types of applications.
This review is about item#66848126.
For moving
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:55:14
It has been firm, protect the contents, not collapse.
This review is about item#66848135.
Feed model engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 01:24:48
Reduce the printing of Monotarou, the way to write the address
This review is about item#66848074.
Organize such documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 17:28:57
Easy to use just the right size
This review is about item#66848101.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 18:13:32
It was used in the packing of moving. Cardboard strength, to packing daily necessities is, there is no problem. COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#66848135.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box, 10-Sheet
Packing Material Cardboard Box
Craft Box
Chin strap cover A