Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack

Jack
Sales Price: 66.35 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Maintenance of the engine of the original class
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 03:35:51
At first it was good, but as the engine is heavy, movement has slowed little by little. Also, the rubber feet attached to the bottom was lost indefinitely. Since I am missing, I have begun to wobble.
This review is about item#60931455.
At the time of chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 14:35:35
It is used for liquid stirring. It is sturdy and cheap. Please also sell larger products
This review is about item#60931455.
Product separation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 06:19:46
It is used as an aid when separating products. Accuracy is sufficient, but I think that it is good if the movement of the steering wheel is a little smoother.
This review is about item#60931455.
Machine assembly and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:47:26
It seems to be useful because it is compact! Easy to work as you can secure the height
This review is about item#60931455.
The table at the time of experiment
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:34:43
The periphery of the screw that is holding the board is distorted, and the top is not flat. Screws get caught.
This review is about item#60931455.
Used for level adjustment during testing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:45:10
Conventionally, the spacer was used to adjust the level, but it is convenient to adjust in mm units. I think that the lowest thickness is a little lower.
This review is about item#60931455.
Basket of hobbies fishing fishing electric rails
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 18:07:52
It's heavy and it's tough to carry, so one of the two was divided into friends. Only weight (It can not be helped because the usage is different.
This review is about item#60931455.
Multipurpose
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 18:59:37
We measured the tilt in the left-right direction when the lift knob was in front. <Right after purchase> Raised direction rotation (rotate the knob to the right): When turning downward by 0.9 degrees to the right (turning the knob to the left): Left 1.1 degrees * The inclination of plus or minus 2 degrees is at the time of ascent and descent. You can see the tilt change visually. <After 2 days from purchase> When turning upward (rotate the knob to the right): 2.1 degrees to the right when turning downward (rotate the knob to the left): 3.5 degrees to the left * It is in time. The play is getting bigger in a few days using it. If you rotate it gently in the downward direction, the notebook computer on the table will start to slide. (It is not like falling down) I bought it to adjust the tilt of the bench using 2 units, but I can not use it if I choose the direction to use. It is difficult to ascend and descend while maintaining parallel alone. Especially the gradient will gradually become bigger while using it. However, it is super cheap. It can be said that it is suitable for price.
This review is about item#60931455.
Optical bench test
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 17:28:58
Products of this kind range from thousands of yen to nearly 100,000 yen, but this machine is the cheapest model. It does not cost an expensive model with precision, and although the rotation of the knob also remains astringent, it was enough for the application to put parallels by using a leveler placed under both ends of an optical bench near 10 kg.
This review is about item#60931455.
Height adjustment relative to step of the work table
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 17:21:51
Although I bought three cars up to now, although the steering wheel is hard from the viewpoint of feeling and there are individual variations, I can use it well.
This review is about item#60931455.
Measurement to make the same height as much as possible in repeated work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 22:51:43
Attach a magnet to the rubber feet so that it will not move and it is in use.
This review is about item#60931455.
Drilling drilling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 06:35:31
Compact, easy, easy to use.
This review is about item#60931455.
Aligning the height of the structure when assembling parts
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 14:36:30
Horizontal balance is bad, TOP plane does not lift parallel when load is applied.
This review is about item#60931455.
Support of the door
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:22:27
Because it was quite good, I purchased additional. It would be better if the lateral direction is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#60931455.
Level matching at cutting cutting of woodworking electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 22:01:10
Because the foot contact area is small, it is unstable when it is raised ... If you allow a flat washer to be installed at the bottom, you can achieve more stable season.
This review is about item#60931455.
Assistance of drill base
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 21:19:23
There was an opinion that the table was raised and lowered not rack type, and there was an opinion that it can substitute a compact lab jack on the bottom of the table and it bought it, but this laboratory jack was insufficient in strength and could not be used. However, when it is used as an auxiliary table to support the other end, such as when drilling a hole at the end of a long article, it is convenient because it can adjust the height to the table.
This review is about item#60931455.
To fix the object at an appropriate height for close-up photography
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:40:18
Laboratory jacks are commonly used in work and experiments. I use it to keep a reasonable distance in the case of closeup when shooting a bone item of my hobbies.
This review is about item#60931455.
Lifting setting of low down vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:28:12
It's convenient to raise the vehicle for a while
This review is about item#60931455.
Adjust height of pipe work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 22:12:43
It is made of stainless steel and has a very good appearance. However, once you use it, screws on the top plate loosen and rattling comes out. I want you to screw lock. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#60931455.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lab Jack, Colored
Lab Jack, SUS304
Lab Jack, SUS304
Precision Lab Jack
Auto lab jack
Lab jack (knob type)
Aluminum Laboratory Jack
Coating lab jack