Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat

Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat
Sales Price: 51.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews .
Road service
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:03:14
It is light. Cool is good. It is breathable and cool. We will also purchase minutes to put on other vehicles.
This review is about item#01382124.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:15:01
It is excellent in breathability. It is great for me. I also like design.
This review is about item#58463553.
It is a construction site.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 08:58:39
It is light and cool. It will be even better if the color diversifies.
This review is about item#58463571.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:17:43
The fit to the head is very good. The rubber stopper of the headlight was also perfect. Because ventilation seems to be good, I am expecting the coming season. I think that it is also cost effective.
This review is about item#58463571.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:37:09
It is lightweight and easy to use, excellent fitting outstanding view and very satisfied.
This review is about item#58463596.
On-site work in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:31:48
I like the design. Also comfortable to wear, comfortable breathability is also good.
This review is about item#58463605.
When transporting timber
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:33:38
It is also very good at the workplace and the feeling of wearing is very good. Even if you continue to wear for a long time, you will not get tired because it is light.
This review is about item#58463562.
Loading and unloading operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:32:06
It was nice to have a solid feeling of hold
This review is about item#58463587.
I use it at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:57:57
I purchased it collectively at the company. Previously, I used a helmet like a civil engineering site, which is white, and I have purchased it many times since I found this.
This review is about item#58463553.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:37:25
Is it a bit loose? I thought that it was better to adjust. I expect it to be cool in the summer.
This review is about item#58463553.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:14:40
It is easy to use and very good breathability is good and it is good to continue to use
This review is about item#58463553.
Forestry, pruning of garden trees, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 19:47:41
Light, functional and well designed, it is a recommended item
This review is about item#58463571.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 03:04:49
The visibility is good and it is good. I also like the colors that are not available.
This review is about item#58463614.
Lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:45:34
I am using it without problems. I like the design and I use it.
This review is about item#58463587.
At port operation · On site loading
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:24:50
It is a much better product than the one I have used until now. I told people that I wanted people around me.
This review is about item#58463596.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 17:56:28
Visibility is completely different if the brim is transparent. It's light and saved.
During the installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 16:19:06
The helmet now is amazing, I was surprised to have a ventilation hole lightly. Even during work, the hot air inside the helmet is comfortable as well. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#58463571.
During cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:18:31
It is cool.
This review is about item#58463553.
Disaster prevention and grooming of garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:49:29
Light and well-crafted and satisfied, the whole family is pleased, (The past things were white and yellow monochrome.)
This review is about item#58463553.
During normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:25:39
I think the breathability is good, and the season from now is very good. It is also nice to have a brim.
This review is about item#58463562.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet,
Visor Clear Helmet
Helmet Clear Visor Type
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Polycarbonate Face Shield FSH
Helmet, Eaves Transparent Type, Perforated
shut
Hard Hat