Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bifocal Reading Glasses RB-1

Bifocal Reading Glasses RB-1
Sales Price: 19.94 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Carried for travel etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 13:26:18
It is kind of annoying. The boundary between the lenses is unnatural and the eyes feel tired.
This review is about item#59031253.
Medical relations
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:07:38
I like it very much. There is opinion of both sides in other postings and it reflects morphological individual difference. I think that there is no use for not knowing without using it. For me the position of the convex lens was perfect.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:37:08
Very easy to apply. Easy to see, even if pollen fly, it does not enter the eyes.
This review is about item#59031271.
Machining
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:29:48
2.5 The part of the lens is too low to be used at all. . . .
This review is about item#59031271.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 07:50:47
The lens part is small, you can not raise the eyeglasses upwards, and you can not see the eyelids downwards. My eyes were too tired, after all I ran 100 degrees.
This review is about item#59031253.
Driving · Mutually viewing screens installed at long distances and near distance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:25:41
Since the nose is low, the close-distance lens is out of sight. Please let me have the adjustment function by all means.
This review is about item#59031253.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:20:41
There is troublesome, but it is better to be better than nothing. It is an honest impression.
This review is about item#59031271.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:35:05
Until now it was necessary to change safety glasses and reading glasses, but this is convenient as it plays both roles. However, reading glasses are an auxiliary function, and it is necessary to change to reading glasses for firm reading. The size at the time of folding is large, and the cases corresponding to this product are not in the eyewear shop or 100 th. I think that it is a design mistake not considering the storage condition. Design criteria should be set by the user's sense.
This review is about item#59031271.
Finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 05:14:22
Up to now it was very inconvenient to alternate between protective glasses and presbyopic glasses but now it is very helpful, if you want to see if presbyopia position is located about 5 millimeters upper, if you are wearing a helmet It is difficult to raise the eyeglasses downward when it can be done at the time.
This review is about item#59031271.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 12:49:09
Although it was an item equivalent to the price, I thought that if the lens part is a little bigger it can be evaluated as a pretty good one.
This review is about item#59031262.
Light work while looking at characters
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:45:29
I bought it for safety glasses, but the part of presbyopia is too small and I can not use it without moving it with my fingers.
This review is about item#59031262.
Outdoor & outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 08:56:24
It is a good product as safety glasses as a perspective for indoor and outdoor work. Because I can not see nearby with presbyopia with visual acuity 1.5, mid distance can be seen normally, the presbyopic part helps when viewing the hand, much helped. It is better to hang reading glasses because you will feel that the presbyopic part is narrow as long as the presbyopic part is not wide if it is difficult to see if you can not see nearby.
This review is about item#59031253.
Bali glue after welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 22:29:03
For presbyopia it is awesome.
This review is about item#59031271.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 19:14:11
It is easy to see without removing the eyeglasses when viewing small letters which are lower in working. Then, from garbage, dust, it guards my eyes.
This review is about item#59031271.
Protect your eyes during metal processing
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 14:03:34
I am dissatisfied that the part that is applied to my ear is crooked. When doing such work, I think that there are many workers wrapping the towel on the head, but because the material is soft and bent, it can not be inserted in the gap between the towel and the head. I think that it is easy to use if the tip is hard and it is a smooth ear hook.
This review is about item#59031262.
When reading a document
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 13:08:01
Presbyopes are nearby Presbyopes far away degree glasses? Use protection glasses with sense of saying that reading glasses are attached with bonus
This review is about item#59031253.
Cutting operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 13:45:16
The stop of glasses is bad, and making seems like a toy. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#59031271.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 21:28:45
I also want to enlarge the presbyopic lens slightly. Temple has a good fit.
This review is about item#59031262.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:22:43
I wanted bifocal goggles for woodworking work, but it was expensive and we did not get out, but this product is excellent. Until now I could not measure the dimensions while wearing goggles, but using this product makes me feel free from spells.
This review is about item#59031271.
Used for DIY etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-08 18:49:54
The lens part is too small, small. So, I'm going to use it. I would like you to expand the lens part further upward.
This review is about item#59031271.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reading Glasses UN26
Pen-Style Reading Glasses Zr400
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Senior Glasses
Glasses Binocular
Library compact 4230 (male)
Library 4470 (men and women)
ESCHENBACH Working Loupe
Head Loupe (Glasses)