Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Window Film

Window Film
Sales Price: 13.83 SGD
Review Rating: 3.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Shading of the window glass
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:45:04
Scratches (horizontal line) is entered in the product, but I'm sorry. Purchase of this manufacturer does not do.
This review is about item#48935801.
The light-shielding purpose of the window glass
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 11:01:41
After the purchase, but the number of days has passed. It opened today. The same thing was purchased two, but it was not contain many horizontal line in one of the product itself (film). There is a problem in the commodity basis. The Business View is a commodity that can not be used. "Monotarou" is I will ask for confirmation before sending!
This review is about item#48935783.
It gaze cuts of from the outside
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 22:34:31
I do not visible from the outside, but I think a little more, or can I was a dark color. In addition, thermal barrier effect is not much. Since the color is thin?
This review is about item#48935801.
To the west-facing window to work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 14:53:43
Pasted, but could not be improved without being cut off the day. I bought a smoke on a single trial today.
This review is about item#48935817.
window
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 10:35:27
I used it for the window where the sun enters.
This review is about item#48935801.
For shielding office
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 13:36:47
It is completely different from the notes written in the box. The scenery looks blurred, the eyes hurt, I feel like this is irritating ... I think that I brought it to the consumer center.
I pasted it on the side glass of the first floor part of my own boat.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 16:22:43
Although it is an impression after pasting, the affixing work has no problem. Because the film is not so thin, it is easy to paste. The color is black, but if you look through the watermark, it is black with brown color. Since ultraviolet rays are a strong place, I think that it is better how long it lasts, as long as there are few color omissions. Transom deck's door is black with another manufacturer, but it looks transparent and it is blue color. From both sides it looks black from the outside. The film that I bought this time is satisfied because I was hoping for somewhat transparent sheer condition with good pasting comfort.
This review is about item#48935801.
Paste on windowpane
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 21:53:02
To blindfold, expectation was not thoughtful. Blindfold degree, 0, It was disappointing.
This review is about item#48935817.
I put it on the window glass of the living room
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:37:07
You can also check the children playing in the garden from inside the room. Privacy from outside is secured, it is in good condition. The film was moderately thick, and the pasting work was easy.
This review is about item#48935817.
Shading / heat rays prevention
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:25:07
The adhesion performance is low, the film is thin and weak, and it peels off too easily. There were many competing manufacturers before, although things that are thick and have high adhesion and can not be easily peeled off even if slightly flawed can be obtained. I want you to increase variations.
This review is about item#48935801.
For light shielding / heat shield of window glass
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:16:15
Be careful as there are two sides. I peeled off in a day because I used it without peeling off the protective film. I peeled off the protective film and bonded it without problem.
This review is about item#48935801.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 22:31:10
It is very cheap and saved.
This review is about item#48935801.
Awnings of houses
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 21:04:56
Used for sun awning of home airtight. It is easy to stick because it is hard to wrinkle with thick film. Bubbles were hard to enter and construction was easy. However, if you do not cut the size first, it is easy to peel off with weight of film and it is hard to install. I like it because the indoor temperature also drops and prevents peeping from the outside.
This review is about item#48935801.
Measures against heat of house windows
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 09:51:02
It is amateur but easy to stick less resistant to wrinkles with thick film. The work was two people. Although it was smoke color, the temperature of the room also fell and the room was not seen at all from the outside.
This review is about item#48935801.
On the window on the second floor of my house
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 23:11:50
In the room facing the south, it gets close to 40 degrees Celsius without the air conditioner every summer, so I bought it with half-trust and tried hard and tried it. Effectiveness compared to last year. The cooler is also not fully opened and energy saving effect is outstanding. I wish I had bought it sooner. It was serious to remove the heavy glass door and carry it to the outside and wash it before applying the pasting work, but it was effective only to do it. It will be unsuitable for windows that always monitor the outside as transparency will be slightly lower, but it is ideal for doors that are always wearing lace curtains.
This review is about item#48935817.
1