Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cooler Box

Cooler Box
Sales Price: 16.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
During transport the frozen food.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 08:57:57
Since the light and collapsible in compact, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#48935905.
Outdoors! !
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 15:24:28
Lightweight and compact with no problem if the use of about 8 hours in the outdoors.
This review is about item#48935887.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:52:30
Good
This review is about item#48935896.
Shopping and frozen foods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:06:11
It was more than expected. Especially when not in use, it can be folded. You come in handy because it does not take up much space when you go shopping.
This review is about item#48935887.
Carry such as soup of the sample
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 15:24:17
Used in the sales department. Front pocket in a similar type I wanted was a gusset, but missing no capacity is purchased the same thing. I think that it is convenient because it becomes compact folded.
This review is about item#48935887.
Measures against heat stroke (for on-site bringing in)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 12:25:26
It was light and easy to handle easily in terms of size. Because life injury does not persist due to bringing it to the site, one season is the limit when considering the customer's mind. But at this price it seems possible to do something for every season change. If it is cheap a bit, it fits perfectly within the budget so I can exchange it dignifiedly, but I can save it ,,,
This review is about item#48935887.
Countermeasures against heat stroke (such as when bringing it to a field work vehicle)
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 08:21:48
Just the size I was looking for, the actual product is also compact and wasteful without waste! We put other cooperating refrigerant and cooling towel etc. and bring it to the site of poor work environment. It is light and convenient as it will not take up space when stored. I feel that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#48935914.
I use it to carry drinking water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 20:59:30
I am working to do outdoor work, but in this season (summer) it is indispensable for 'heat stroke control' to put a cold sports 350 m & can and carry it. It is dirty · It is strong against water wet (rain) and it is lightweight so it is easy to handle. It is very convenient to take it to several work sites with a small number of people.
This review is about item#48935914.
I am using it at the supermarket to buy ice cream and frozen food. It is bulky and convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:39:32
I usually put it in the car, but it is handy because it is compact. Because dry ice can be put in, it will be saved when you buy frozen food or ice cream,
This review is about item#48935896.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cool Box
Cooler Box
Soft Lab Cooler
Deris Silver Soft Cooler Bag
Folding Cooler Bag
Folding Cooler Bag, Container
Cooler Bag
TS cold storage cover for the Oricon
TS cold cover for container
Cooler Box