Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
244 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 50
3 star 25
2 star 12
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 244 Reviews .
買い物用
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:00:27
2年近く使用しておりますが、劣化を感じません。価格を考えると満足度は高いです。
This review is about item#57052213.
自転車修理
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:41:01
サドル後部を持って自転車を持ち上げると内部の樹脂が割れて交換に至りました この手の商品はほぼ同ような物でしょうが、価格はがぜん安かった!
This review is about item#57052195.
自転車修理
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 02:05:58
やや大きめなサイズです。 ママチャリには丁度良い大きさです。 裏面のホチキス止めの数がやや少なめですので、耐久性にちょっと不安がありますが(私はちょっと打ち増しました)、価格を考慮すればとても良いサドルです。
This review is about item#57052204.
自転車に乗る時。w
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 21:58:04
支柱?は、付属しないのですね。 サドルとしてのクオリティは、高いですが、 モノタローのロゴは、裏などに付けてくれると、いいですねぇ。 まあ、レーシングカーと同じで、 宣伝もかねているから、その分、安いのでしょうかね?w
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:58:04
I think that it is an ordinary commodity. Also I would like to exchange Once you become dirty
This review is about item#57052204.
For the home
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:48:01
The percentage of the price, easy to use. Sit comfort is good. Cheaper than to buy a seat cover. Replacement was also carried out at their own smoothly.
This review is about item#57052204.
The cutter magic in the blue sky pay bicycle parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 12:15:58
It has been torn up. Whether the person who has accumulated a stressful? Found this in Monotarou! Is not it cheaper than Jewel type cover to turnip in the saddle! It is pretty good.
This review is about item#57052204.
Cheap saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:38:04
But is usually part of a two thousand yen to, this is cheap. Years went by and suck the water, after the rain is also the purchase of handicapped a cover I thought, but the saddle itself is very happy at this price.
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 08:57:57
Color, a sense of stability, is very favorite. It is also good design to help protect the event of a fall "
This review is about item#57052204.
Purchased as replacement parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:36:54
Purchased as a replacement, chalking in the six months to replace, plastic material has been hardened. Since it is an outdoor storage is worried about the future. I think how slippery after. Since the price is cheap I think the problem in the material is not ginger go out? Comfort is harder.
This review is about item#57052213.
Replacement of old bicycle saddle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 13:03:17
Sitting your Gochi also size at this price is also just good enough quality.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 23:12:40
Than the standard saddle It is a little thick. COSPA is also a big satisfaction.
This review is about item#57052213.
Replacement of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 09:12:43
Design, is good price for both. Without Monotarou logo next to or even better you, but ... (laughs)
This review is about item#57052204.
For a broken saddle of exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:14:36
Broken place mounted immediately remove the saddle, a little there is a sense of discomfort the back of the ones seen Once corner protruding with aeration holes there this is less. Seems to squish likely in but was found pliers that is the cause of the saddle ridiculously place which was dark in, got a Kotonaki by reusing the part it can be seen that Hazuseru is the back side of the hole portion of the broken saddle.
This review is about item#57052213.
For exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:52:06
Until now using Bridgestone Corp. of motor-assisted bicycle saddle has a surface deteriorated tattered, so was torn part, was purchased for exchange. Quality I think very good. Still do not know durability because it does not ride long distances, is also a strong likely mounting easy and spring. It was quite good also comfort in the feeling that Choi ride.
This review is about item#57052213.
On the bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:18:05
Even though in other not cheap also riding for a long time good cushion is is amazing is not at all painful buttocks. We passed a month with but cushions and skin at the moment is a feeling that does not change with the almost new condition. By the way, about 7 kilometers a day, is the use of from 40 to 50 minutes.
This review is about item#57052213.
In leisure for the folding bike.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:22:23
After all, cheap! But practicality is high! In order to exchange two, I have also bought Brown and this color! Ride comfort improvement! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#57052204.
In leisure for folding bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:19:39
Saddle can buy at this price was shocking. Comfort original saddle is sitting is bad, the exchange because the ass become painful. Ride comfort was Mashi well Mari! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#57052213.
27 inches women's bicycle saddle replacement for commuting
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 15:28:17
Ride I was good, but in about a year and a half to use, one-sided eight Tucker has been missing. I think in implantation of Tucker was sweet?
This review is about item#57052195.
Since rust new goods exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:37:38
It is put to buy a bicycle, but the cover is, and also the rust is coming but are. Because the bike is not much expensive, sheet is also not good enough. Exchange did this sheet with a proven track record which was replaced once in the previous workplace of bicycle machine. This sheet'm 500 yen less than. It softer seating surface, to have also attached spring, is very good. It is sometimes scratch the logo is on, but you endure because COSPA is good. (^^;
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
General Saddle
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
General Car Grips
Bike Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616