Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
288 Customer Reviews
5 star 174
4 star 60
3 star 29
2 star 16
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 288 Reviews
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:33:24
Thank you for selling good things cheaply Ride the best
This review is about item#57052195.
Normally to the saddle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:37:39
There is a monotaro logo on the right side, but I think that it is unnecessary.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:08:20
I think whether it is better to consider a print of the monotalaw next to the sheet again. I think that it is cheap and good, I hope it will improve more.
This review is about item#57052204.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:32:54
The ride quality is not a problem in particular. I am satisfied with cost performance.
This review is about item#57052195.
usually
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:22:51
Sitting comfort, looks nice but in about half a year the paint film deteriorates and it can not take on the butt portion of the pants. I bought a new saddle cover, but it means that I changed the saddle. Lol I think that it is better to purchase a firm one by taking out hundreds of yen.
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 09:57:08
Sitting comfort is normal. Although I do not know yet the durability, it is satisfying because it is inexpensive. Although the printing of the monotail is written variously in the review, it is not so much worried, and no one sees it.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:23:10
As the saddle deteriorated, the squirt became dirty so I decided to exchange it. Although the mark of the monotalou is printed, I think that English is better if it prints.
This review is about item#57052195.
Mamachanari exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:36:51
Somewhat hardened It is good I bought Brown but it seems to be outstanding
This review is about item#57052204.
Repair / replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 10:52:05
It is saved if there is no monotaro logo. I paint it with black magic and use it.
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:27:08
This is the second exchange. It is cheap and comfortable to sit comfortably well.
This review is about item#57052213.
Groin part
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:46:12
Smooth arrival of goods It was easy to sit comfortably and easy to install
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:24:09
Sitting comfort is no problem though it is so cheap. If anything will deteriorate, it is very economical to be able to exchange regularly at this price, and it is comfortable to eliminate discomfort in the ride.
This review is about item#57052204.
Driving a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 10:00:02
Because the saddle of the folding bike being used is too small, the butt quickly becomes painful, so purchase with the aim of this flyer special price. Usability does not hurt your ass at all! It is good feeling that it is wide and thick. It is Kospa height. It is how durable the rest is.
This review is about item#57052204.
Commuting
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:09:16
Last time I bought the same thing for 1.5 years, so I bought Ripi for exchange. It was changed to a dull brown color, making it hard to find a bicycle at a bicycle parking lot, making it inconvenient. Sorry that the part that feels the most product power has been changed. I want you to return to the previous bright brown.
This review is about item#57052204.
Mommychari, comparison with other products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 10:00:51
When it is 20% off it is 500 yen and purchased a little (consumption tax included). The merit of this making at this price. I recommend it to those who want something appropriate without paying as much money as possible. A vinyl smell is fine at the start of use. Some people are not good at this area, are not they? Personally I love the unpopular Monotaro's logo, so it was like purchasing it. Feeling of use. The ride comfort is good. I think that it is unlikely that you will be dissatisfied as a mama - chan. Compared with saddles (actual sales 3,000 to 4,000 yen) adopted for domestic main manufacturer's electric bear and high price mama Chari, I think that making and durability are not enemies naturally, but as much as price difference including ride comfort I realize that there is not much difference. I think that it is easy to match compatibility with preference and frame as there are three kinds of color. We use a long-lasting rust-proof spray on the steel part such as the tower and the spring. Anyway, it is cheap and good goods so try using it for trial If you are unsatisfied I think that it is also good to purchase luxury goods.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:45:17
Although I got on for two years but he dropped down less than half of the light car with 10,000 yen dropped to Baneega, but I do not mind getting on a ride occasionally
This review is about item#57052204.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:43:14
The other cheap saddle was very delicate, but this is a good item, because it did not like the logo, it was a person wiping with a lacquer thinner, it is printed so that it can be dropped easily, it is better to quit the melamine sponge However, the color will change, please pick it up with lacquer, recommended, knuckle motor
use
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:35:12
Although the sheet skin is stapled with the staple on the back side, the sponge of the content which has gradually been turned off is visible and the durability is bad.
This review is about item#57052195.
Besides the saddle of a bicycle, it can not be
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:42:34
Although I have not installed it yet, logo printing of the monotalou was unpopular. I erased it immediately.
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change of bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:45:01
From the price, this product has no complaints. Installation can also be done easily with a 13 mm spanner. Just worrying is that the product is said to be a vinyl smell or a petroleum odor, it is very smelly. I am worried that the pants will not smell, but I hope that you will lose the bad smell while using them.
This review is about item#57052213.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
General Car Grips
General Saddle
Bike Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
Saddle 616
Saddle 664