Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
268 Customer Reviews
5 star 166
4 star 56
3 star 26
2 star 14
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 268 Reviews .
My wife's mama
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 13:03:40
Cushion is also good with solid build, I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle's saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 09:58:18
Seat surface is large, comfortable to sit, hold feeling, cushioning feeling is also good feeling.
This review is about item#57052213.
Attaching to Mamachari
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:15:07
Fine adjustment of angle and so on are easy to do. When riding, is it difficult to ring?
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange of saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:11:54
This is good! It was cheap, cushion was also normal, and it was packed with a sense of merit.
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:43:01
Although comfort is good, I think that it is better that there is no "Monotaro" logo.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 10:33:39
Although it may be somewhat rigid as it is in other reviews, I do not mind it because I do not ride for hours at MamaCari. Cospa is nice. Also, I think that the "Hattarou" logo will sell more than twice if Romanized. Later, a few years later, it would be best if it did not become sticky. Because the current use saddle became stubborn so I exchanged ....
This review is about item#57052213.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:23:06
The ride quality of the butt is also good, and the sense of stability is also comfortable.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange of saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:52:44
It is cheap and firm. Since aged deterioration is an unavoidable event Thank you for providing a nice thing.
This review is about item#57052204.
Used for City Cycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 23:06:30
Although it is the second one, the urethane cushion on the seat surface of the seat came off. It's not durable but cheap. There was rust on the nut already what I came this time.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 12:15:50
Characters written as monotaro are quite cute. Sitting comfortable. Original of Monotaro. It was quite a good product. I can not mind monotary.
This review is about item#57052204.
What else do you use?
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 23:24:01
Saddle is slightly stiff, but no problem. There is a monotalou logo is good with maniac. Let's buy a saddle that is disgusting this more expensive
This review is about item#57052204.
Sheet change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:18:06
Is good. The price is also cheap. Sitting comfort is also good. It is better that there is no logo. I think the bicycle is a monotail
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 09:43:13
There was peeling like scratching about 8 mm. Since it is functionally problematic, I attached it to a bicycle, but I hope not to spread the scratch ahead this time ...
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle replacement repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 23:10:31
The thing is built enough. Because there is no anko with a material like hard rubber, it is good not to have a structure that tears and water stains. The MonotaRO logo is firmly on the right side, but I think that it is better to be on the back side if it is possible.
This review is about item#57052213.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:34:51
It seems that it will not hurt your butt even if you sit wide and long. Usability is better than products of famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#57052213.
Everyday shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:29:38
The previous one was leather, but this time the purchased item is strongly used in a rain, it is integrally formed and it uses it lightly.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange for a new one
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 11:36:19
Was it a long-term stock item, the bolt of the installation part was rusty.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacing a broken saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 09:33:20
The price is also cheap, the product is solid, and it was able to install smoothly, I use it without particular problem. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#57052213.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:10:03
The price is cheap! Because it is cheaper than home center and bargain sale store, I think that it is an affordable price without worrying about the theft. The product itself is extremely ordinary and I think that it is a wonderful commodity from the viewpoint of cost performance.
This review is about item#57052213.
Exchange of saddle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:48:18
It seems to be functional enough. I would like to think about repurchasing if durability is good.
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
General Car Grips
General Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
Bike Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616