Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water

Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 19
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews .
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:00:03
Although it is big, it may be good to have 2 or 3 sheets as it is not enough for one piece
This review is about item#19294126.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:44:39
I use it after washing with GS car wash machine. As a car is small, this one is enough. The price is also reasonable and cospa highest.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wipe up car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:48:20
There is water absorption power and it is useful. I have been using this product for a long time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 00:14:01
Hair legs are longer and wider than those used so far and are easy to use. With my car (sports coupe) it was possible to wipe up with two margins if there were two in combination with seam leather.
This review is about item#45524796.
Used for car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:24:55
Although it is described as a strong absorption type, personally, it was not felt so strong absorption.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:40:13
The microfiber is wiped off and remains on the car body surface, and when dried it forms punctiform particles. It is hard to understand in the body, but it is very conspicuous in glass. With other microfiber towels this experience did not exist. I would like to ask you to review the product.
This review is about item#45524796.
Washing car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:51:13
It is affordable and easy to use. It is perfect if you have a little more water absorption if you want a greed.
This review is about item#45524796.
To wipe the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:21:19
It is outstanding water absorption. Just putting it spreading in a wet place sucks most of the moisture and there are almost no fluffs remaining in the towel. I liked it and bought several sheets.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 15:00:17
After washing with the 100 yen car wash machine of the stand, I ran it lightly, cut water and wiped it off. Sucking well, the size is just fine.
This review is about item#45524796.
Cleaning private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:26:47
Enough size. Because it is cheap, it is attractive. Functionally I do not feel any difference from the products of other companies.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:30:47
I am very satisfied. If it is about the ceiling of the N box, it got a short pause as it was a puff. I tried three pieces today.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping the truck after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 20:52:10
Until now I used an ordinary towel, but I have been using it since I changed it to this one. Absorption power · Size is the highest. The wiping work became easier. Compared to FMF 6542 - B, this one is easier to wipe off. Is it even better if there are ten sets of this?
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 21:26:16
I smoke the water on the car body as much as I am surprised. I had been wiping it up with ordinary rags, but the working time was about half.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:40:19
Very easy to use. I want to use it by all means next time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping at car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:15:57
To be honest, it was a little disappointing because it was almost unchanged from what we used to date.
This review is about item#19294126.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:18:00
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and is very satisfactory. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#19294126.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:17:32
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and is very satisfactory. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#19294117.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:17:09
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and is very satisfactory. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#45524796.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:12:15
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and is very satisfactory. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#19294117.
Car car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:52:32
Because the size is large, work margin is born, efficiency is good.
This review is about item#45524796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Gloss Cloth
Microfiber Cloths
Microfiber Cloth
Microfiber cloth
Microfiber cloth (yellow)
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber Towel
Microfiber colorful cloth