Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TVC-201 Micro Leather Gloves

TVC-201 Micro Leather Gloves
Sales Price: 12.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
To use for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 09:15:47
I used this glove for the first time in the shipping business. Another glove the same price band I have bought until the second day, my fingertips began to break up, but even if I use this glove for a week, no problem
This review is about item#45523143.
General construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:36:12
It is comfortable to wear, it is the best glove to do any workability.
This review is about item#45523152.
It is not intended to have bought a certain item.
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:35:06
The seal of the arrow was affixed to the place of the middle finger of the left hand of the product, and it turned out that there was understanding when you check it. I was afraid to ship a glove with a hole even though it was not a good product.
This review is about item#45523161.
Driving heavy machinery of civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 21:06:09
I am satisfied with my hands coming up for the price.
This review is about item#45523152.
Electric construction work time
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:30:36
Fit feeling was good!
This review is about item#45523161.
Car tamper, bike tampering, work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 19:54:09
This glove is bad coarse Velcro (Velcro tape) which fastens the wrist anyway. While using, the hard part of Velorclo falls off and it will almost never stick to the end in the end. I do not use for years, but I will start to fall while I am using it for several days so I hope improvement. Others are disappointing because they are not slippery and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#45523152.
Very hand tight and not tiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 17:30:32
You can use anything other than hydraulic work. Durability is also good (It is okay to wash once and use it.) Mowing, chainsaw work is easy and will not slip.
This review is about item#45523161.
Cardboards, heavy load carrying & climbing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 09:48:54
Because the size is rather small, one bigger than ordinary size is better. Usability is best at best. I have a wrist band so gloves will not come off. I also used it for climbing Mt. Fuji this year because breathability is also good.
This review is about item#45523143.
Car / motorcycle maintenance, work general
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 14:56:53
I tried a couple of similar products a year, but this product is a considerable hit item in my own design and comfort. Grasping objects and palms are not slippery and do not slip between hands and gloves. There are not many fray in the part where it is sewn, many in other goods. However, since the part of Velcro (Velcro) has deteriorated soon, I think that it is the best item personally if this part is improved.
This review is about item#45523152.
Home farms and planting · civil engineering works
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:35:27
It is commodity suitable for price.
This review is about item#45523143.
inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 20:40:32
The middle finger is weak. I will not stop, I will not stop. How about plain tape?
This review is about item#45523152.
Used as a glove for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 01:43:18
Since the fabric is thin, it is easy to operate buttons such as blinkers fitting in the hands. With the glove attached, the belt of the helmet is squeezed.
This review is about item#45523152.
Copper pipe brazing welding, others, I use it at any time during repair inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 07:59:31
It is good to hold, it does not slide, it is easy to use gloves without stickiness,
This review is about item#45523161.
Pruning work of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:01:33
Since grip works well, it can hold the scissors and saws for pruning, high branching off etc. reliably, it is easy to operate. Because the color of yellow is contained, I think that it is easy to find without leaving behind at the break. In terms of price, it is an inexpensive class, so it is used as a consumable item, but it is likely to pull off the palm part early. (That would mean that the grip is good) There is breathability, feeling of use is fine.
This review is about item#45523152.
Mainly light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 12:35:05
Until now I used leather gloves, but I feel comfortable with the hand feeling even better than that and I like it very much.
This review is about item#45523143.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 22:09:07
I use it as a sweaty summer glove. It is strong.
This review is about item#45523152.
Electric installation work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 18:33:21
I always buy working gloves at my home center, but as soon as this amount I will get rid of the Velcro section and sewing. I feel I saw it here. Size is generally L with other products, but this is a little small feeling ,,,,, It seems a bit uncomfortable to hit the sewing of the root of the thumb when holding it. However, the portion of gray is supreme like it suede (it is unknown synthetic leather or leather) so if you extend and fit while using it is the best. Coloring is also good, so I will repeat.
This review is about item#45523152.
Electric construction in general
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 06:55:53
The fitting feeling is good and the design is also good, but the size was a little smaller than other things, so I felt better using 1 size larger than before.
This review is about item#45523143.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 22:56:23
Good cost performance. It is cheaper than the mechanic glove I used so far and its usability is not much different. If possible, it is even better if there is a slightly larger size.
This review is about item#45523161.
.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 12:49:49
When grasping rods like carbon and glass fiber, I feel a little slippery. Embossing of the palm part may be better if the unevenness is a little more clear.
This review is about item#45523161.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanic Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, PU Dr.
Drivers Gloves,
Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves
Electric Works Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
PU Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
PU Thick Gloves
Top gear
MTEC
  • MTEC
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 17.49 SGD
  • 4.666670(12)
3GR MTEC
Professional handler
PU Multi Fit