Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Auto Darkening Welding Helmet, 1/20000 speed

Auto Darkening Welding Helmet, 1/20000 speed
Sales Price: 189.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
During welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:32:33
Since the light shielding degree during the non-welding light shielding is 4 level, it seems a little darker feel than the other manufacturers to. In addition, because of the battery can not be replaced, in that it does not use When you have finished the battery, I'm so sorry. Since the frequency (presbyopia corresponding) (MAY NOT become another manufacturer) has also become to be attached to the glass for the adjustment, if only this point is improvement, I think COSPA is by far the rise.
This review is about item#45377796.
Mainly sheet metal welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 04:22:39
First, dial tightening the welding surface to the head is a bad condition from the beginning, dial in about one year after use is no longer Simara to slip. And easy to move lightly each adjustment knob, or have deviated from the set to the unnoticed. Though not necessarily was frequently used, use began to swear during welding in about a year and a half, now leaks dazzling light and swore, or in a state that does not shielded by about 10 months a year, to remain in the dark It has come to become or the bullshit. Furthermore, now the battery signs appear. More expensive shielding surface for more than 10,000 yen. Very wasteful and battery life without having to wait for two years. You should be able to exchange the battery. And heavy. Neck is sore for a long time welding work.
This review is about item#45377796.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 00:01:47
Can not be used with the built-in lithium battery is exhausted It is better to the exchange can be like Consuming the cost has become like Kaikaeru in 2 years Sensor was very good that need with four, but ...
This review is about item#45377796.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:07:42
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#45377796.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:55:33
Response speed is fast, the eyes do not hurt. Sensitivity, it is also can be adjusted satisfaction time. Because it does not use enough to still deterioration, I do not know yet about the deterioration of life.
This review is about item#45377796.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:07:47
I think the brightness of the previous reaction is that it is one ranking. Reaction speed is also not perfect, but may have wanted to lower count the brightness after the reaction to the low level for. However, after the original is bright minute reaction also bright enough than other low-cost goods, light. Unless it is a long time-intensive, I think that's a good performance.
This review is about item#45377796.
Semiautomatic welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 23:23:59
Switching of the dial of the shading adjustment and welding and polishing modes may sometimes switched just by a little touch them a little loose. A little more dial was good Tara stiff. Sensors would say may be reaction. It is a little cheesy, likely plastic cracking Once or replace protective plate many times.
This review is about item#45377796.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 15:32:36
For the first time we use. Product there is a good workability because it knew both hands can be used freely.
This review is about item#45377796.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:22:41
Order to suffer, but there is a bad hands settle for the workability of the good size of the individual head can be used, it seems to be or is not reasonable in price
This review is about item#45377796.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 18:52:35
it's the best.
This review is about item#45377796.
Used during TIG welding.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 22:26:40
You do not use yet well, but works only in the dark thought good. Whether the necessary use regime at the time of grinder ...?
This review is about item#45377796.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 13:37:43
Easy to use without burning eyes
This review is about item#45377796.
Argon welding arc welding work
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 16:35:54
I think that easy-to-use lightweight than it looks.
This review is about item#45377796.
Use in welding work in a factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 19:03:40
To use the auto-darkening surface was the first, but I felt good and very convenient. But the inside of the dial would around insidiously is, might be a little problem. Although it may be because you do not use familiar.
This review is about item#45377796.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 23:20:46
Exterior is not cheap in the paint finish. At the time of the operation verification was worrisome color unevenness of the light-shielding part, but did not become particularly care at the time of welding. Fast reaction rate compared with a few years ago of Monotaro brand of product, it is also did not feel the glare. I want to improve because the lowered a light-shielding of up to about # 8 survive and can also be used during welding of a small current.
This review is about item#45377796.
Assembly welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 19:10:01
LED spotlight is easy to use perfectly if put to the side. (Weld position by internal reflection for easy to pick up the light on the head is not easily caught)
This review is about item#45377796.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 10:34:59
No problem quickly be switched I think that it is to buy if two years at this price
This review is about item#45377796.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 20:22:59
Appearance behavior than I thought it was both good.
This review is about item#45377796.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 13:20:45
Very bright and I am satisfied legible. This price is attractive if a get a new one in about two years. Semi-automatic, it has been used in TIG both. I would like to replace feel free from the protective sheet is also cheap also.
This review is about item#45377796.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:27:36
Malfunction was wondering sensor 2 places specification or four places specification was right to buy here it is comfortable without for now. I'm glad if you buy more soon. Heavy was worried that if not even less.
This review is about item#45377796.
1 2