Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 21
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews .
Brake air bleeding of bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:28:29
You can use the ordinary, but it is unreliable thin and the air vent work. If the bike and car air for the opener, I think it is all right type of third-party outline 7mm.
This review is about item#45333942.
The grip portion, the retaining of the material of the self-made tools. The pin cushion instead of a loss prevention of fine drill bit.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:26:25
This time, we have the material to make a grip on something so as not to slip a "grip" portion of the phrase self-made tools. Function of retaining also doubles. This silicon tube, but there was a softness and slip than I thought, use was enough. After that, from the side and cut into round slices short, pierce a fine drill bit (Rather than through from the front to the hole) I used to pin cushion instead of loss prevention. Softness and elasticity is moderately surprisingly good feeling. However, for consumption in the near term it is, because it was about 10cm or at most 20cm, And us to sell in a more small units, it will be saved less surplus.
This review is about item#45333942.
Air vent
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:00:58
Good usability since the silicon tube that does not or crushed or bent also be used in narrow places because
This review is about item#45333942.
Aeration of seawater example.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 21:53:28
In other reviews, posts, such as difficult to use too soft is really easy to use without any at all.
This review is about item#22252615.
Used to protect the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:57:36
We are price satisfactory. I length may if any thing is long but
This review is about item#45333942.
At the time of brake fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:33:21
You can use firmly When you do wash after use. it's recommended.
This review is about item#45333942.
Sensor hose exchange of measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:29:28
Price in those of silicon material was also available without cheap quality, such as a problem Such as stainless steel spring to prevent collapse enter into the tube it is may if to set
This review is about item#45333933.
EK wagon brake fluid replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:46:31
It is very convenient to be that of assessing the case from interchanged a dropper of work replacement at the foot fluid has become clear that the tank if there is transparency and perfect hit even the nipple
This review is about item#45333951.
Distal protection tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:04:15
I use without problems. These basic things was saved because it is difficult to obtain in the hardware store or the like.
This review is about item#22252502.
Connected to the air pump
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:43:02
It could not be used in the wrong size. I was mistaken for 10 Miri look at the pictures.
This review is about item#45333924.
When the engine oil exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 21:20:16
You are using at the time on the venting operation of the engine oil exchange Also come in handy cheap price
This review is about item#45333933.
We use the gas leak detector
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:17:28
I survived because it was looking for this for a Touch has firmly and well split
This review is about item#22252545.
Brake clutch fluid exchange of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 11:18:38
Easy to use in low-cost, but it is good to not Oremagara When there is a little more thick.
This review is about item#45333951.
fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:21:30
We are using a worm Wacky. Because stronger than shrink tube uses.
This review is about item#22252536.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:46:12
Since the pipe diameter is smaller in the oil change, I bought a small middle round.
This review is about item#45333933.
Oil fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:18:36
It was used at the time of brake fluid exchange. Use condition is the best easy-to-use.
This review is about item#45333951.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:34:28
We used to exchange the brake field. So easy to use because it is silicon, it was saved by faster shipping.
This review is about item#45333951.
Use the waste oil of the washing machine as a drain hose of when to return to the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:31:18
Broken and the tube is bent too soft, hardly flows. But it's good if there is a little more hardening of the tube.
This review is about item#22252536.
As the inside of the exhaust tube of medical sputum suction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:31:34
There is a line-up of silicon tube in the outer 1 mm spacing in monotaro, I tried multiple ordered because the price is cheap. It went well.
This review is about item#45333967.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 10:09:10
Perilla arrive to be fast each one packed in dirt was good without any flaw
This review is about item#45333985.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP Tube Connector Taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicon tube
Silicone Hose
Pump tube
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicon tube