Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 21
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews .
Brake clutch fluid exchange of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 11:18:38
Easy to use in low-cost, but it is good to not Oremagara When there is a little more thick.
This review is about item#45333951.
fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:21:30
We are using a worm Wacky. Because stronger than shrink tube uses.
This review is about item#22252536.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:46:12
Since the pipe diameter is smaller in the oil change, I bought a small middle round.
This review is about item#45333933.
Oil fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:18:36
It was used at the time of brake fluid exchange. Use condition is the best easy-to-use.
This review is about item#45333951.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:34:28
We used to exchange the brake field. So easy to use because it is silicon, it was saved by faster shipping.
This review is about item#45333951.
Use the waste oil of the washing machine as a drain hose of when to return to the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:31:18
Broken and the tube is bent too soft, hardly flows. But it's good if there is a little more hardening of the tube.
This review is about item#22252536.
As the inside of the exhaust tube of medical sputum suction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:31:34
There is a line-up of silicon tube in the outer 1 mm spacing in monotaro, I tried multiple ordered because the price is cheap. It went well.
This review is about item#45333967.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 10:09:10
Perilla arrive to be fast each one packed in dirt was good without any flaw
This review is about item#45333985.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 03:37:40
Inexpensive, easy to buy, can be used without any problems, it is useful.
This review is about item#45333967.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:24:10
We used to air bleeding of the brake
This review is about item#45333951.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:00:54
I used at the time of brake fluid exchange. It was soft than I thought could be used without having to discoloration by fluid.
This review is about item#45333951.
Noodles boiled machine water supply tube of
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:49:48
Thickness compared to the original of the tube has been leaked is thin water, but was enough to function and to reinforce the thickness of winding the water stop tape to the connection portion. It is this product is easy to break and add a soft power than I thought, but if you pipe with a margin in length, is no problem.
This review is about item#45333976.
Science experiments
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:11:23
I like the place a durable well cheaper durable than rubber tube.
This review is about item#45333951.
Venting hose of the lead battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:23:52
The venting hose of the camper of the sub-battery to the outside of the vehicle we use to extend. You use to prevent breakage covered with a corrugated tube on the outside. Because previously was sold 1m, but was using to shirttail, it was saved because the sale also began 10m.
This review is about item#22252624.
To the shoulder pad of the foot of the violin
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:28:45
Pat of rubber attached to the violin Shoulder Rest is now useless. Because as it is would scratch is attached to the violin, I use to put the foot off here of the tube to about 3 centimeters. I'm glad I can be inexpensively replaced.
This review is about item#45333942.
From the original method of use has a different use.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 12:30:40
Initially, I think I try to use the muffler guard, but I bought, because they are too soft, did not use. After that, we used to when fixing in the tie-wraps the resin bottle to the vehicle body. Deformation without, even so we can increase the area hit by fixing, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#45333976.
Use the air vent.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 16:31:18
Easy to use and there is elasticity, likely to be flexible even in winter.
This review is about item#45333933.
Auto parts throttle body cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 09:50:23
It was saved and can be purchased at low cost. Was worried about because there is a little tube is Nechanecha. Usage is not a problem.
This review is about item#45333942.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 16:07:09
An outer diameter φ7 inner diameter φ5, used in for bike brake fluid exchange. In consumables disposable, as long as inexpensive.
This review is about item#45333951.
When the air vent of automotive brake fluid
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 19:02:39
When the wall thickness of folds thinner will collapse the tube. I want a little more thick.
This review is about item#45333951.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP Tube Connector Taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicone Hose
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicon tube
Silicon tube
Pump tube