Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adjust Cargo Pants

Adjust Cargo Pants
Sales Price: 40.61 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Repair work at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:01:13
I like the form we use much. There was to be poor at one time sewing, but recently I think that good.
This review is about item#43517564.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 15:00:41
It is a repeat purchase. Since the thin fabric is good in the summer. Since the pill can be easily it is a four star. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#43517607.
As work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:25:00
But I feel like thin in winter, bought a slightly larger size Winter of work if such a wearing thin jersey under is also okay. I thought I wonder if color is also likely to fade dark blue, was very good in navy blue darker. Size LL is good in his own good.
This review is about item#43517722.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:16:34
Pocket of the cut of the top, with a little more oblique, be in and out from the side Yasukere, I think that any good.
This review is about item#43517521.
Immediately crotch of sewing unravel!
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:18:52
This useless! Although I thought it was your own, useless also crotch of sewing fellow who bought the same pants! Thing with. You might say once you sew on your own, this is a well that is too much sewing. I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#43517661.
Forest maintenance, carpentry
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 21:20:42
Dough felt like good even if a little more thick. It can also be worn as a design to town wear.
This review is about item#43517722.
Store light work
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 22:14:12
Inconvenience and out of hand and things pocket is tight Thin cloth Hizatakku has effect
This review is about item#43517704.
Wood working
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:35:47
The thickness of the product of the fabric can not grasp not good enough at the time of order. A little after arrival, I feel that Do was thin.
This review is about item#43517722.
Every day of light work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 10:44:09
We are satisfied with the products of almost expected. To take by force the difficulties, in order to personally thigh part because of the large thigh is in Pampanga, a bag of pocket is placed is a thing I want bulging outside a thick because there is no bulge in the pocket It was not the state.
This review is about item#43517546.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No Tuck Cargo Pant
8032 No Tuck Cargo Pants
8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
Summer Soldier Cargo Pants
8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks
Button Down Shirt
6092 Tuck cargo pants
1945-to-tuck cargo pants
Working Cargo Pants
Wind block pants WB-3P
Cotton Cargo Pants 6733