Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Rotor

Brake Rotor
Sales Price: 55.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:29:20
Since the genuine parts are price increases every time the price revision, the equivalent can buy at the old price is very welcome.
This review is about item#40432445.
At the time of the exchange along with the brake pad!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:58
We tried to exchange along with the brake pad to the Toyota car of 170,000 km run. Rotor exchange before especially trouble (sound and vibration) is I did not, but the thickness of the contact surface of Comparing the things that you removed with a new pad was a little different. The impression after the exchange, is the feeling you have from firmly as before stepping on the brake pedal. Mr. a is Monotarou, It could also buy cheaply about 40% than the new Toyota genuine parts, because the product of Paroto is also a sense of security, we are very happy.
This review is about item#40430171.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 16:01:55
Although there is no cheap bought here If you can not find cheaper elsewhere. Quality problem not think.
This review is about item#40429934.
repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:19:20
To arrive early,'s a cheap but really helped us, I received those of old and new exterior was ordered two. It is often the case, when I working on work without worrying about, it was those that are the ones with no paint on the hub portion. At this rate I think that it can not return to our customers, ... time to wind up run out to buy a heat-resistant paint to the home center, we have to waste money. If you have changed to the design of the contents, or would not be wrong it is to ship by old and new tie?
At the time of maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 06:23:56
It is superior in cost performance in the cheap
This review is about item#40430065.
Exchange with genuine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 00:57:41
Exchange together when the front foot around the refresh since the material of the genuine product had heard bad and from the previous. Certainly feeling was getting better.
This review is about item#40433233.
rotor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:02:51
Satisfaction, is the best that is large satisfaction price uses cheap one year.
This review is about item#40430363.
Rotor exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 04:04:02
Rust amazing. If you do not measure it will be dripping rust in the wheel.
This review is about item#40433163.
For the replacement of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:46:24
Since three years there was no problem to use, has re-purchased in addition to the car. If this price may than be replaced as soon as possible.
This review is about item#40431824.
Rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 23:21:56
There was no problem with the type came out in parts search. Distortion and the like no, there is no problem.
This review is about item#40432226.
Maintenance of daily
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 08:37:26
Purchase units was likely to mistake the number of purchase and unaware of the place called one. Handed dimensional accuracy and brake is not comparable and genuine. So easy to rust where the pad is not hit have been devised, such as painting the heat-resistant paint on your own. Plane hit the pad is firmly masking Apply heat-resistant paint.
This review is about item#40433154.
Ordinary exchange because consumables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 19:57:34
Paroto no mistake because it is product.
This review is about item#40430092.
For Roter wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:37:12
For now anomaly no. I was saved at the earliest delivery date.
This review is about item#40430634.
When the brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 16:10:15
Are sufficient satisfaction in both quality and price. But the number at the time of purchase I have wrong because it is a single unit. Is It is easy to understand more of 1SET unit.
This review is about item#40431316.
Brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 02:34:14
The price was a great satisfaction if a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40431824.
Maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 17:58:02
We exchange a lot of models, but there is no problem. Recently, because of the type of vehicle that is down also the amount of genuine goods, the price of the charm I have come down (^ _ ^ Isuzu
This review is about item#40431912.
The development of commuter vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:39:27
It is truly safe and secure of domestic products. Because the other car diversion, is glad detailed Dimensions. Because the thing most cases left and right exchange, in one you buy I think the set It took a little time and effort in the re-order Kindness Kana and separately and set there is a purchase column. Incidentally it is more happy when there is a little discount on the set.
This review is about item#40432122.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 17:13:08
I feel the goodness of the making for the hand. Previously, replace the front wheels of the rotor and the pad, this time replacing the rear wheel. I am satisfied with the operation feeling like a new car.
This review is about item#40431291.
Rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 22:47:11
It was used in rotor exchange of Jimny JA11. Brake now also work without any problems.
This review is about item#40433197.
Car maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 17:51:34
I bought in the announcement made in Japan. Unlike the Chinese made, the accuracy of the finish is well, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40433242.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Seal Kit
Brake Disc Rotor
Caliper Piston
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Compass