Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Rotor

Brake Rotor
Sales Price: 55.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews .
Use as replacement parts for brakes
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:03:50
Use as replacement parts because the vibration of the brake is increased. Since the unknowns with respect to durability ☆ you look at the situation as four.
This review is about item#40430381.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:29:20
Since the genuine parts are price increases every time the price revision, the equivalent can buy at the old price is very welcome.
This review is about item#40432445.
At the time of the exchange along with the brake pad!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:58
We tried to exchange along with the brake pad to the Toyota car of 170,000 km run. Rotor exchange before especially trouble (sound and vibration) is I did not, but the thickness of the contact surface of Comparing the things that you removed with a new pad was a little different. The impression after the exchange, is the feeling you have from firmly as before stepping on the brake pedal. Mr. a is Monotarou, It could also buy cheaply about 40% than the new Toyota genuine parts, because the product of Paroto is also a sense of security, we are very happy.
This review is about item#40430171.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 16:01:55
Although there is no cheap bought here If you can not find cheaper elsewhere. Quality problem not think.
This review is about item#40429934.
repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:19:20
To arrive early,'s a cheap but really helped us, I received those of old and new exterior was ordered two. It is often the case, when I working on work without worrying about, it was those that are the ones with no paint on the hub portion. At this rate I think that it can not return to our customers, ... time to wind up run out to buy a heat-resistant paint to the home center, we have to waste money. If you have changed to the design of the contents, or would not be wrong it is to ship by old and new tie?
At the time of maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 06:23:56
It is superior in cost performance in the cheap
This review is about item#40430065.
Exchange with genuine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 00:57:41
Exchange together when the front foot around the refresh since the material of the genuine product had heard bad and from the previous. Certainly feeling was getting better.
This review is about item#40433233.
rotor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:02:51
Satisfaction, is the best that is large satisfaction price uses cheap one year.
This review is about item#40430363.
Rotor exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 04:04:02
Rust amazing. If you do not measure it will be dripping rust in the wheel.
This review is about item#40433163.
For the replacement of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:46:24
Since three years there was no problem to use, has re-purchased in addition to the car. If this price may than be replaced as soon as possible.
This review is about item#40431824.
Rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 23:21:56
There was no problem with the type that came out with parts search. There is no distortion etc. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#40432226.
Daily Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 08:37:26
I did not notice where the purchase unit was 1, and he seemed to make a wrong purchase number. Dimensional accuracy and braking power are not inferior to genuine. Where rust does not hit the pads, it is easy to get rusted so we paint themselves as heat resistant paint. Mask the surface to which the pad hits firmly and apply heat resistant paint.
This review is about item#40433154.
Because it is a consumable item,
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 19:57:34
There is no doubt because it is a Parod product.
This review is about item#40430092.
Because of lotter wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:37:12
It is not abnormal so far. I was saved because the delivery date was early.
This review is about item#40430634.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 16:10:15
Both quality and price are satisfactory. However, since the number at the time of purchase is one sheet unit, I made a mistake. 1 SET unit is easier to understand.
This review is about item#40431316.
Brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 02:34:14
It was satisfactory if the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#40431824.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 17:58:02
I exchange various kinds of cars, but there is no problem. Recently, the price of genuine products is also declining, so the appeal of price is falling, but (^ _ ^ ゞ
This review is about item#40431912.
Maintenance of commuting vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:39:27
It is truly safe and domestic products. Since it is a diversion of other models, I am happy to see the detailed dimension chart. In most cases it is left and right exchanged, so if you think that it is a set and buy a piece it took a bit of trouble with reordering It would be kind to have a purchase field with a single item. In addition, I am more pleased that there is a little discount in the set.
This review is about item#40432122.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 17:13:08
I feel the goodness of making for hands. In the past, I exchanged the pads of the front wheels and replaced the rear wheels this time. I am satisfied with the operation feeling like a new car.
This review is about item#40431291.
Rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 22:47:11
I used it for rotor exchange of Jimny JA11. Brake also works well without problems.
This review is about item#40433197.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Seal Kit
Brake Disc Rotor
Caliper Piston
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Compass
Single basin mixing faucet
Brake rotor