Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Stretch Film

Mini Stretch Film
Sales Price: 4.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
To pack Yahoo auction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:27:47
It's very good. Although I purchase it several times, I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#40411901.
Working with iron plates
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:27:00
I will buy a lot because I use it a lot in my work. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40411901.
In the cardboard summary
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:08:52
It is thicker than the home center and it seems to be easy to use. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#40411901.
When item is played at the recycle shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:30:34
Until now I bought it at a nearby home center, but so I decided to ask with a monotalue as it will arrive soon. I am satisfied because the quality is not so different and cheap.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:39:35
I am using it not only for repairing the throwing tool of the dog's play. You can also use the old sphere of hard tennis that will be destroyed immediately, wrapped and used for a while. The film is also stronger than the one you purchased before, so you can use it moderately. I also use it temporarily for packing. You can use it because it is strong because it is strong after stopping the edge with adhesive tape.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:40:28
It is easy to use for winding, the price is cheaper than the home center and there is no problem.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packaging small items
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:25:48
Previously, at the home center, we had similar items, but this item is cheaper, the film is hard, I like it. I'd like to continue to purchase a note in the future, but it is quite convincing that this product has a deadline / missing item so we can increase the item stock
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:35:16
With outstanding elasticity, when bundling tableware and cooking utensils, when closing corrugated cardboards, etc., there are as many uses as there are many and there is no rest when it is not equipped.
This review is about item#40411901.
Storage custody of inventory parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:23:01
I have not done full-scale use yet, but it seems to respond to expectations, thinking to arrange various sizes.
This review is about item#40411901.
Used for simple packaging of cases.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 18:17:06
Until now I was using the PP band, but it is troublesome, so I tried this product and used it for testing it is convenient and I can not go back to the PP band. Is it unsuitable for those with weight only?
This review is about item#40411901.
To fix curing sheet to product
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 09:52:07
As I use it frequently, I think it is better to have a longer winding length
This review is about item#40411901.
To fix the finished product
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:34:59
I am making a chain, but the attachment was disturbed and I could not put it in a plastic bag. I saw using it at a friend's shipping company by chance, purchase, I can not release it anymore It is cheap if it is about 10 pieces in a month
This review is about item#40411901.
Fixing and protection of air packing packing and cardboard packing with clearance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 19:11:02
Often packing the product with air packing, often sent from customers by air packing, and reusing air packing is also bad with cospa with masking tape. Gummedepaper arrives often but it grips with this as the air packing breaks when peeling off. After packing in a tubular shape with corrugated cardboard, it is also useful for waterproofing and gap closure.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:22:39
Anyway, if it is easy to use, it will be even better if it has a width of 150 mm, but can you make it
This review is about item#40411901.
Packaging & Equipment Storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:36:47
For products with intense irregularities, first wind the film around and then bubble wrap. The bubble wrap becomes less slippery and the cushioning effect is very high. The price is also cheap, it is a classic one.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:04:20
Use it when packing together. It is easy to use and cut by hand.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:40:03
Did the inside diameter change? When attached to the holder of the monoterror, the lock at the tip is ineffective and it is extremely stressful full omission at all times during work.
This review is about item#40411901.
I use it when packing my work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 09:11:27
It is convenient to put together several pieces. Because it is a film with stretch, it is flexible to wind up. I am satisfied very much because there is enough thickness in my use environment.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:24:11
There is enough thickness, you can use without any problems on use
This review is about item#40411901.
Packaging of newspapers and accessories
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:59:00
Convenient for packing old old newspapers instead of replica, or temporary storage of woodwork accessories
This review is about item#40411901.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch film
Stretch Film Small Type
Stretch Film Holder