Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m
Sales Price: 21.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Production of oil line
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:56:37
It is easy to bend and not to be crushed. It was very easy to use. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#40363041.
Piping repair of wood boiler
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:16:44
I think that it is good as a product with wall thickness, but I would like you to sell this half length as well.
This review is about item#40363321.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:53:35
Do not enter the standard 9.52 cheese or elbow. Clearly it is not the influence of burrs on the cut surface, but obviously. I bother to use it with the file.
This review is about item#40363145.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 09:29:08
Processing is easy and it is useful. I also would like to ask you.
This review is about item#40363163.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:53:59
To replace the piping, make a wind chimes with the remaining pipes, it is also very good for the goods.
This review is about item#40363163.
Aluminum stove creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 06:54:24
I need to bend to a small radius and chose this product. Bending, thickness, gloss etc. I like it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40363057.
Part of the adapter that processes the flare, takes out the sample gas and inputs it into the sensor
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:00:30
There was no problem in use and the sending was also quick, but the second time I put it in the one that folded the cardboard into a triangle. Takkyubin store shop bent for the second time and it did not become usable. I think that it is difficult because there are 2.5 m if I do not consider the packing method in a way that does not bend.
This review is about item#40363066.
In piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:33:01
Processing of piping was very easy. I ordered a thin one so I will use it where pressure does not go up. it's the best.
This review is about item#40363163.
Air pipe piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 23:18:39
When packing packing got delicious, the goods blew out of the cardboard and arrived in a bent state. At the very least, I think that there may be consideration such as attaching splints.
This review is about item#40363014.
Used for commutator of triode motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 17:14:47
I was worried because I did not understand how much the size of the size was, but the product that I received was almost as shown and it was possible to process parts as designed.
This review is about item#40363251.
Hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:01:46
There was a delay etc in the transportation by courier, but concerning goods there is no problem.
This review is about item#40363251.
Bend the pipe into a curved shape to make various objects.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 17:45:08
The copper pipe purchased this time was 1 mm thick and was too thick to be processed. Next time we are planning to purchase thin products.
This review is about item#40363242.
Children's summer vacation Craft in free task
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 00:27:51
The length that I used was 1 m, but I want you to sell it even if it is a product in 1 m unit.
This review is about item#40363163.
Gasket production
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 22:13:22
Good processability, just right length. I am very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#40363145.
Hydraulic piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 19:34:57
It is easy to use and is good.
This review is about item#40363294.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
Copper Pipe Solder
Ring Ball
Ring Joint
Copper Pipe Tee
Copper Pipe Socket
Copper Pipe Sleeve
Copper Tee Fittings
Copper Pipe Elbow
Copper Tube Socket
Copper Tipe Reducer
Smoothing copper tubes
Copper Water Pipe