Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rearview Mirror Ver.1

Rearview Mirror Ver.1
Sales Price: 43.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
During high-speed driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:49:53
During highway driving while compact is very easy to see.
This review is about item#40171433.
Dump of the side mirror
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 10:46:38
The sense of distance behind you grasp. Mounting bracket will come soon rust.
This review is about item#40171433.
Confirmation of backward
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 10:22:45
After fixation, the blur is also not in the running, it is also not the angle is changed by the vibration, it is not a good product even distorted plane mirror. Since the plane mirror distance is also easy to take, it is very easy to see for Enlarges than the side mirror.
This review is about item#40171433.
dump
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 22:30:17
cool
This review is about item#40171433.
Use the left mirror of the track.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:17:42
The results form has purchased narrowing I think that it is rectangular, it was hardly seen as mounted on the left side. The size I want you to describe accurately.
This review is about item#40171424.
Rear-view in the city of
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 19:42:34
Unlike the main mirror, very convenient sense of distance is easy to grasp! Price I also like! It is the best without discomfort with genuine mirror! !
This review is about item#40171424.
decoration
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 17:33:32
So where it was cheaper than, I am satisfied. You tell me to friends.
This review is about item#40171433.
Specifications on the track
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 17:37:15
Thing I wanted from before is, I'm glad I can buy anywhere cheaper than.
Use the track for the job.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 09:02:03
Attachment is mounted in the monkey not meet the simple wrench or should have ... the size of the nut inch of of of. I want you in the general size. Also big pat !! use impression size
This review is about item#40171424.
Cover of the blind spot
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:19:33
It is using inconvenient without. I think that bolt, good part of the nut is rust resistant material. Two different types really can want.
This review is about item#40171433.
Rearview mirror auxiliary of agricultural tractors
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 17:11:28
Purchase I had thought from the time of the application, but it was good and right, two different types there. Since the mirror is flat, the range of visible felt quite narrow. So can not see my feet only genuine rearview mirror, I wanted to cover a portion to be a blind spot, but not enough little.
This review is about item#40171424.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Component Mirror
Square Side Under Mirror
Back Shot Mirror Ver.2
Rearview Mirror Ver.8
Cruising Mirror-2
Mirror Back, Lens Plane
Rearview Mirror Bracket
JET back shot mirror V9