Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Honda Rearview Mirror

Honda Rearview Mirror
Sales Price: 12.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
For backward confirmation during motorcycle driving.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 18:59:38
The shape is good but the plastic part is cheap, the durability of the plated part of the stay will see the course of the future.
This review is about item#40144675.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:25:11
It is a convex mirror. I think that it would be good if there were dimensional notation such as the size of the mirror and the length of the arm. In case I can exchange both and I am glad this price. In case There is almost no blurring due to vibration, and the hardness of angle adjustment is just right feeling. I expect durability.
This review is about item#40144666.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:56:38
Although it is for Honda, it is good for Cospa which attached Birdy 50 without any problem
This review is about item#40516646.
During motorcycle operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 06:57:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used satisfactorily. Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#40144675.
It attached to Honda's little cub.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:38:37
Although it is slightly different from the genuine product, it is used without problems.
This review is about item#40144666.
Easy to install
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:57:16
I am satisfied with the item. There are restrictions such as 25 characters or more, but is not it optional? Since it is troublesome to write a review, I will not send it in the future.
This review is about item#40516646.
Bike flight
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 23:32:49
It was cheap, so I thought I'm sorry, but it's easy to see without distortion.
This review is about item#40144666.
Honda Cub 90
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 04:49:10
Especially it can be used without any problems. I think that you should consider the price. There is a cheesy feeling slightly less than genuine if you dare say. Because it is an eye-catching one, you may be worried if you are interested.
Used for repairing turnip (Honda 4st moped is generally general purpose)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 17:27:01
It is purchased the next time because there is no visual defect due to vibration as well as pure product
This review is about item#40516646.
To TODAY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:32:40
Buy TODAY 's rearview mirror was stolen before it was stolen. Mounting and sizing are completed without any problem.
This review is about item#40516646.
Repair of moped
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:54:05
It is cheap and good, but the plated part will rust immediately. Well, the price. Even if rust comes out, it does not hinder the use. Mirror surface has no problem.
This review is about item#40144666.
Since there was no left side mirror, it was replaced by a left and right set.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 09:10:18
The fastening nut part was also smart, and the tightening of each part was smooth.
This review is about item#40144666.
Mirror change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 23:22:48
It is cheap and good. Since it is not to prevent scattering at the time of cracking, care must be taken not to use it for a motorcycle manufactured after the revision of safety standards (maintenance will be bad)
This review is about item#40144666.
Used for newspaper delivery and commuting.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:27:57
Even though it includes shipping fee, it is satisfactory at an affordable price.
This review is about item#40144666.
Cub maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 08:32:45
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. My son broke the mirror of the motorbike, but since this price, I could laugh and forgive it.
This review is about item#40516646.
Because one side of the mirror disappeared
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:18:45
I ordered it because one side of the super cub mirror disappeared. I feel that it is cheap and angularly easier to see than genuine. I am happy because this price is right and left set.
This review is about item#40144666.
Mounting on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 05:41:10
I am satisfied with this in terms of price.
This review is about item#40144675.
Cub 50
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 18:54:28
I attached it to a turnip scheduled to be exhibited at Yahoo auction. I think that it will rust soon, but it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#40144666.
For mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:48:33
It is cheap and good item.
This review is about item#40144666.
Mirror repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:38:39
I bought the cheapest thing because I fell down and it got broken. It is not cheap, so it can not be used. There is no distortion and there is no problem for use, if it is this price at left and right set, it is buying. I am sorry that I could not buy things of my favorite design because it was sold out.
This review is about item#40144675.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Mirror
Radical Mirror
Trad Mirror
Oval Mini- Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Brake Shoe
Motorcycle Mirror
(90307) Nut