Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses With BX Magnifying Glass

Safety Glasses With BX Magnifying Glass
Sales Price: 18.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 16:13:14
In the air conditioner washing work, the eyes can be protected, and it is very convenient because you can work without changing the eyeglasses as it becomes a shadow and difficult to see.
This review is about item#39573152.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 09:34:19
Safety glasses and lenses are not attached easily, so it is handy.
This review is about item#39573152.
When working fine
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 10:26:26
I can see well, but the lens part is too small.
This review is about item#39573161.
Motorcycle repair, reading letters etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:22:40
I am using my contact lens, so I am presbyopia, so I bought it because I can not read the letter relation if I put contact lenses. The degree is not included in the main lens part. It is a feeling that the place called loupe part is what we call reading glasses. So, the main lens part is reading glasses, magnifying it with the magnifying glass part. It is not something like. Should I see the main lens part a bit more clear? Although I think that it is cheap thing ... It may be a commodity that will support a person who wants to use the work with a person who is difficult to see characters with presbyopia and who wants to work as well.
This review is about item#39573152.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 08:02:35
Although other people are also writing, if the lens is too low to see at hand, there is work at a position higher than the office work, so it is good if the lens position is a bit higher. Angle adjustment and silicon of the nose pad are so good that they are very good.
This review is about item#39573161.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 23:04:21
Although presbyopia has advanced, when you are driving a bike, when you are facing forward, check with the part not attached with degrees and this glasses with reading glasses is useful for reading navigator and meter. It is very much appreciated that you can change the angle of the part of the crane. This product that also fits the curve of the face is a ship that crosses truly. If you have sunglasses type things, you make foolish squirrel! We look forward to future manufacturers.
This review is about item#39573152.
Grinder work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 09:23:53
While sharpening, I could not work without reading glasses, but I became able to work with protective glasses. The loupe part looks somewhat downward and feels less disturbing. The fitting feeling is also good.
This review is about item#39573152.
To work under action with work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:05:11
The need for reading glasses has disappeared. I can use it pleasantly as a fly on my face.
This review is about item#39573161.
As a pollen measure for everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 06:02:22
I was looking for transparent goggles, but I thought that reading glasses are also necessary, and found this product. Although my nose is low, I can change the shape variously, so I like how I can fit my face.
This review is about item#39573161.
DIY work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-08 18:52:30
The lens part is small, it is too low to see easily. Why do not you move the vine up and down? But the comfort is good.
This review is about item#39573161.
Drilling operation by drilling machine etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 21:42:52
I came to this product by looking for bifocal safety glasses. I do not have myopia, but I have presbyopia and tried it. The position of the loupe is too low, making it difficult to use. I think that it is easy to use if you can adjust the nosepiece.
This review is about item#39573152.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Head Magnifying Glass
Puribo Af Safety Glasses
Safety Glass QX Type Clear
Safety Glasses
Senior Glasses
Glasses Loupe LED
Clear Safety Glasses
Glasses For Loupe, Binocular
Glasses Binocular
Glasses Magnifier
ESCHENBACH Working Loupe
Head Loupe (Glasses)