Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hook And Loop Fastener, Magic Band

Hook And Loop Fastener, Magic Band
Sales Price: 4.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Communication work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 07:58:51
I am satisfied because stocks are available and size can be chosen.
This review is about item#39551854.
Under construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:54:45
It was quick response, so it was very good. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#39551863.
For bundling cable such as charger
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 20:51:44
Originally I used various types, but in the end this type was thin, easy to cut and usability was the best.
This review is about item#39551881.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:54:26
It is thin and very easy to handle. I would appreciate it if you have a large roll (long one).
This review is about item#39551924.
I used it on the door under the bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 15:50:04
Since the door of the toilet was broken, this product was repaired and used to open and close the door. The jug is powerful, but the back of the jug is taped, but you can get it right away. So, if it is not a nail or a screw, it will be taken out soon. Thinking there, if the back of the jug can not be removed, I think that it will become a sellable item.
This review is about item#39551863.
Used for cable stopper.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 17:30:43
Used as a bundle of USB cable, it is slightly hard to use because there is no waist as it is thin.
This review is about item#39551906.
Fixing of power strip · Bundle of LAN cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 18:19:17
The present condition is sufficient.
This review is about item#39551854.
Bundle of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 19:57:22
It's thin and bulky.
This review is about item#39551924.
Wiring arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 14:39:22
The thinness just like a cellotape was just fine
This review is about item#39551924.
It is used to bundle the code of the personal computer. I use it differently from a spiral tube.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 09:33:15
The comfort is good. It is good to color-coded. I'm sorry for Mr. Monotaro, but I think that it would be nice if we had more stocks in the mass merchandisers, and I think that if they are arranged on convenience store shelves as household goods it will spread widely. However, do not drop the quality.
This review is about item#39551732.
Installation of scratch protection material on metal strut
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 07:57:19
It was used to attach the scratch protection material of the metal post. I was looking for removable items so that we could exchange protective materials easily. Although it is thin, it can be bonded with shocks. There was nothing that was broken in the middle like the review of other people. Since it is a colored tape wrapped around cushion protection material of metal posts, it combines with the color of the cushion and it also becomes an accent and it looks better as well.
This review is about item#39551915.
Fixing parts
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 03:50:33
There is a description also before, but it is out of the way. Since it is a small winding, I do not know the part that is broken, it is short at several centimeters, it becomes waste because the dimensions are insufficient, the loss goes out and it becomes high price. Please improve.
This review is about item#39551863.
Bundle the code.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 17:14:06
It has a length of 3 meters, but it was separated into two. Although it is 3 meters in total, it is inappropriate for people who want to get 3 meters.
This review is about item#39551863.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Sided Hook Loop
Hook and Loop Fastener,
Double Sided Hook Loop
Magic Cloth Bond
Binding Tape
Aspire Packaging Tape
Binding Tape
Hook and Loop Fastener
Super Thin-Shaped Magic Band
Hook and Loop Fastener
Asupairutai