Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation

Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation
Sales Price: 5.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:46:12
Have products firmly for the price, it was good because there was also pressure-sensitive adhesive force
This review is about item#39263192.
When connecting point taping of the ring sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:25:38
I think that it is good commodity. Easy to handle than the other tape. Easy to tear by hand, because it is difficult to unravel, it is satisfaction.
This review is about item#39263217.
Tape-wound after the terminal crimping at the time of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:38:26
Tape off of is better than that of other manufacturers. Off easy.
This review is about item#39263253.
PVC pipe winding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 08:45:50
Thank you for providing cheap please. In any general store did not become this price. Cheap is a commodity, but, there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#37052547.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:37:47
Well it will be saved can buy a cheap good product because it uses.
This review is about item#39263262.
Various work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:21:00
Convenient use in a variety of business.
This review is about item#39263262.
Curing of connectors or cab tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 20:44:31
3 times more than made Monotarou is sticky. Not come peeling.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 09:08:30
Tape of elongation and adhesion is also good, also finished in a beautiful curling. Unpleasant sticky after hoisting also not care, can not be used once use and other tape.
This review is about item#39263183.
Linoleum mat fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 17:21:12
Compared to those of other manufacturers, paste ease, reputation from those who want to work together Ease of peel it is good.
This review is about item#37052626.
For the insulation of the wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:45:48
Previously, I was using a plastic tape of other companies, or the wall thickness is thinner than that? Soft? The And very easy to wound, it feels adhesion is good to. Price is still good if give me become a little more cheaply. .
This review is about item#39263262.
After all, it is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 21:51:25
Binite do not buy only a basic 3M product other than Moraimono. I because it is easy to use after all. What Taseru of use in Binite is Binite. We are quite active also in the non-electrical work. We also put together a garbage ♪
This review is about item#39263192.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 11:15:58
With this tape other tape will not be available. It is better than other goods, even in the standard product. It easy to wound may stretch soft, glue is also less sticky. Summer, other companies of the tape is marked with a solid or peeling drunk by the high temperature, but the item is not it is most felt. Winter is also a good growth than of course third-party products.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of the wire and cable connection portion
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 07:19:31
I was buying things such as in a suitable 100 yen shop until now, but this product is different is a feeling of use. Winding easier, I think so that you do not easily peeled off. Again JIS standard product is safe.
This review is about item#39263192.
The insulation of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:15:18
Good use price is cheap feeling to the insulation of electrical work
This review is about item#39263262.
As a division line of concrete painted floor
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 21:21:23
Also stuck to the adhesive force is also strongly floor truck, not likely to come off so easily is about shoes. It is also good to be able to (also easier to peel) stuck again.
This review is about item#37052705.
Insulation applications of the ship wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 21:08:06
But was previously also used for years those of another manufacturer, it is good enough to not be undone from changing once in this commodity. Winding so easy to thin and soft. Easy to contact and extend well soft to the also bumpy. Also not greasy which was standing a long period of time to finish up. It does not come up with a good even if I try to write a non-perfect score. Kana survive with a little more cheap price after! !
This review is about item#37052285.
Car of electrical wiring, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 19:15:09
Satisfaction
This review is about item#39263262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 16:45:51
Not hard even in winter, it may be adhesion
This review is about item#39263262.
Terminal processing of cable, such as taping at the time of Hirakisen
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 10:44:56
Since I was using in the other site, the price of the campaign is attractive However, I wanted also handles transparent After, how it may Mochoi price is cheap
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Scotch Vinyl Tape Super 88
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape # 101