Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation

Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation
Sales Price: 5.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:46:12
Have products firmly for the price, it was good because there was also pressure-sensitive adhesive force
This review is about item#39263192.
When connecting point taping of the ring sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:25:38
I think that it is good commodity. Easy to handle than the other tape. Easy to tear by hand, because it is difficult to unravel, it is satisfaction.
This review is about item#39263217.
Tape-wound after the terminal crimping at the time of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:38:26
Tape off of is better than that of other manufacturers. Off easy.
This review is about item#39263253.
PVC pipe winding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 08:45:50
Thank you for providing cheap please. In any general store did not become this price. Cheap is a commodity, but, there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#37052547.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:37:47
Well it will be saved can buy a cheap good product because it uses.
This review is about item#39263262.
Various work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:21:00
Convenient use in a variety of business.
This review is about item#39263262.
Curing of connectors or cab tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 20:44:31
3 times more than made Monotarou is sticky. Not come peeling.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 09:08:30
Tape of elongation and adhesion is also good, also finished in a beautiful curling. Unpleasant sticky after hoisting also not care, can not be used once use and other tape.
This review is about item#39263183.
Linoleum mat fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 17:21:12
Compared to those of other manufacturers, paste ease, reputation from those who want to work together Ease of peel it is good.
This review is about item#37052626.
For the insulation of the wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:45:48
Previously, I was using a plastic tape of other companies, or the wall thickness is thinner than that? Soft? The And very easy to wound, it feels adhesion is good to. Price is still good if give me become a little more cheaply. .
This review is about item#39263262.
After all it is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 21:51:25
Vinite who buys only basic 3M product except for gifts. After all it's easy to use. What you can add for Vinite is Vinite. Even outside the electrical work we are active considerably. It's also good to put together garbage ♪
This review is about item#39263192.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 11:15:58
If you use this tape, you can not use other tapes. It is better than other items among standard products. It is soft and stretchy and easy to wind up, and there are also few stickiness to sticky. In the summer, other companies' tapes are sticky and sticky due to high temperature, but the items here are hardly felt. The winter is naturally better than other companies' products.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of wire and cord connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 07:19:31
Up to now I bought a suitable one at a 100 yen shop etc, but this item has a different feeling. I think that it is easy to wind up and does not peel easily. Again JIS standard products are safe.
This review is about item#39263192.
To insulate electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:15:18
Usable for insulation of electrical construction is cheap to use and good for use
This review is about item#39263262.
As a division line of concrete painted floor
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 21:21:23
Even if the adhesive force is also strongly attached to the floor surface, it does not seem easy to peel off with a truck or shoes degree. It is also nice to be able to repaste (peel off easily).
This review is about item#37052705.
Insulation for ship wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 21:08:06
Previously I used a different manufacturer's for many years, but it is good enough to switch back to this product once it can not be restored. It is thin and soft so it is easy to roll. Because it is also soft for decoction, it stretches well and is easy to close. Even if it has been wound up for a long period of time it will not be sticky. I do not even remember thinking about writing a defect. I wonder if I can save it if the price is a bit cheaper! It is!
This review is about item#37052285.
Car wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 19:15:09
Satisfied
This review is about item#39263262.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 16:45:51
It does not become hard even in winter, adhesion is good
This review is about item#39263262.
Terminal processing of cable, taping etc. at opening
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 10:44:56
Because I used it even at other work sites, this price in the campaign is attractive, I just wanted dealing with transparency, then it is good if price is cheap soon
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Scotch Vinyl Tape Super 88
Vinyl Tape No.21
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure
Vinyl Tape # 101