Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Headlight, Head Wars 888

Headlight, Head Wars 888
Sales Price: 52.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
In the night of the banks mowing, used by being mounted to the helmet.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:00:35
When the helmet mounted, the shape of the parts to fix the lighting band to the helmet is different from the head Wars 999, can not be fixed to the flange of clicks and helmet as 999. 999 that it is the same as I have been purchased, unfortunately.
This review is about item#39248203.
At night
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 16:39:59
Although we used the MONOTARO brand, cracked is Purasuchiku part, buy here. Since helmet and the joint is good than there is no deviation. A little high.
This review is about item#39248203.
For disaster
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 20:17:36
It was attached to the helmet. It is a problem without use likely.
This review is about item#39248203.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:57:55
Than the previous one, it may than illuminate a wide range without problems brightness.
This review is about item#39248203.
In the tunnel of the side duct
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:48:41
Band, in order to band hanger is in the extra, the minute price is higher. Band is enough if it contains one. Hanger, there originally. If not you should see thousand yen cheaper from five hundred yen. Sonaruto, will buy again.
This review is about item#39248203.
Plastering work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:31:15
Without impossible without as we think Allowed
This review is about item#39248203.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 18:28:12
Previous brightness is not the thing that you are using is no problem, but a little turn-intensive. I like the wide angle of this time.
This review is about item#39248203.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 19:31:31
Very bright, convenient for emergency. With a rubber band attached, it can be attached to the helmet. Since the rubber, even when wet OK. However, there is a fast impression battery exhaustion.
This review is about item#39248203.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 15:16:56
We compared the series, but was in that there is no extra features. There is a sufficient brightness has been satisfied. Jentosu also including LED114G, is collectively Stock of five because the function and the quality is good.
This review is about item#39248203.
Plumbing basin Kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 10:29:25
Until now, before it was using the things that have had the battery, but before it was inconvenient rising is in front and facing down heavily this product without even lower before because the battery is woven into the back, bright and I like it very much.
This review is about item#39248203.
Through line work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 20:50:13
It is quite bright. Is good can be dimming.
This review is about item#39248203.
Patrol in the dark
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 10:30:38
Widely, easy-to-use for shine far. Because you are using a single AA battery If there is a drawback, it was around it a little heavy as a headlight.
This review is about item#39248203.
Used to work (sealing work).
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 17:28:40
I like the wide angle. I think that not even so much to illuminate the distant but is to work in the light of the not far away I think very good.
This review is about item#39248203.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 21:15:10
We use is covered at all times to the helmet. We are using a strap of rubber, but it does not have that most deviate. As a precaution, we are the only hook that came with the fall prevention. Is the honest impression that feel somewhat dark as a feeling of use. However, you also have enough with in one day because it uses AA batteries, handy because even charging locations available. Since the cost performance is also good I think that it is recommended.
This review is about item#39248203.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 21:33:18
Is it a rechargeable battery lid is difficult to fit in the battery holder is I do not only can use eneloop? Want in this much of a price in the brightness is pretty nice Rechargeable I without Hikkara because not jump out be attached to the helmet
This review is about item#39248203.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 10:36:08
Since the battery BOX is attached to the back, a good balance when attached to the helmet. bright
This review is about item#39248203.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Headlamp
Super Headlight
LED Headlamp
LED Headlights H5
Head Wars 000
Lenser H14
LED Headlight
LED Headlamp
Headwars 833
Headwars 843