Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Cap Light

LED Cap Light
Sales Price: 16.23 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Automotive sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:04:06
Although I thought that it is a little more amount of light, it is not so bright. Because I do not need a red flashing is it also was good that it is LED white. But whether such a thing because the cheap price.
This review is about item#39248176.
A little gloom
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 20:52:17
It is not a "waterproof" in that the splash-proof specification, but I have to wash accidentally remains were placed in a pocket, we use so far without any abnormality. It is quite strong, as is the water. If you are using, because it has become loose part of the angle adjustment, we use to tighten in the sometimes precision screwdriver (laughs)
This review is about item#39248176.
For work in the dark
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 09:36:27
Where you used to wear the collar of the helmet, not used just in front of the eyes as for the work will be very unsightly look like body comes. Fitting comes with a subtle curve to the clip is good, but I think a little force of the clip is weak. Since the brightness is enough we have to for the hand of the car.
This review is about item#39248176.
I put down to the waist of the belt.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:49:28
The head and wore a head light, but since far also is dangerous uneven feet are not temple, with the this LED cap light to the belt of the waist, has been used as a sub-light to illuminate the feet. Since it is not heavy and is very convenient.
This review is about item#39248176.
Machine operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 17:33:21
Cap is a clip of the force is weak. Out I do not, but may drop if one is not careful It was manual, such as attached to the cuff, but the cuffs is unreasonable
This review is about item#39248176.
Repair of the car
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 08:52:19
Lighting defect. Flickering does not become terribly useless from the very beginning. When it is turned on and trying to work. Repeat or stronger or light is weakened at irregular intervals, because you can not work, we would want you to replace if the initial failure.
This review is about item#39248176.
Night angling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 14:08:20
It uses at night fishing. Move to fishing uses the DPX-143H, you have to lure and leaders exchanged using here. In particular, since at the time the leader exchange is often to bring to the mouth of the fingertip, here you can the angle downward product will be a big success. Personally, it has at the end with the UV light instead of red lights become more convenient, but .... After you add purchase the other day, his father is in use by walking the streets at night. This cap light one in is sufficient if the paved road even in the street at night in the absence of street lights countryside.
This review is about item#39248176.
Night of maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 08:39:14
Since the light and angle can also be adjusted it has come in handy at night maintenance.
This review is about item#39248176.
A little gloom
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 20:02:48
Clearly it says the switch is hard. But this is like me, rather be an advantage in the case of use, such as carry I usually put in a pocket, you do not have it is first that is to accidentally switch is ON in the pocket. They become ON insidiously in other products, there was mom is the fact that the battery out when necessary. Moreover, it is because the shape is also thin is to be rumbling in the pocket without may be this point. However, is in the clip portion of the plastic integrally molded, to you does not mean that contains the metal of the spring, there is no anti-slip process or the like, a little slippery weak holding power and is attached to the helmet. 3 lights in white, but only two lamps (one lamp is red light), is surprisingly bright. Was in light far from the poor 5-lamp purchased at home centers. You buy or Kitara damaged.
This review is about item#39248176.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet Light
3 LED Clip Light
Moving Visor Light
LED Clip Light With Magnet
Led Clip Light
Led Clip Light
Still de helmet light
Visor Light
LED cap Met Light