Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Hose

Flexible Hose
Sales Price: 17.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews .
Kitchen Used for mounting range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 12:20:32
It is the cheapest we have purchased so far. It can be used as much as those of other manufacturers. I always bought it.
This review is about item#39176146.
Exhaust duct of a ceiling fan, such as a toilet and a washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:52:28
It is considerably profitable than buying it at home center or electric material store. I am buying it in ten units on the weekend.
This review is about item#39176137.
Waste heat duct for aquarium cooler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 17:04:40
Because of hanging installation request, it is light weight and can work more easily than resin. The packing condition was also firm, and it did not collapse and it liked very much.
This review is about item#39176137.
Plant piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:21:28
You can use normally. That it is shrink packing Although survive when storing, quite cumbersome and the peel off when you use a large number. I think like a plastic bottle perforation may and has entered.
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust Fan Mounting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 14:09:51
But it is satisfied about the product, 150φ2 This time, we ordered 100φ1 this. Products in a separate flight, yet the cardboard packaging Six go in guy was sent respectively. Why not send me to a little more compact. Troubled gone more and more just garbage.
This review is about item#39176146.
As the dust-collecting duct of cotton dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:06:42
In the past connection to the dust collection point from the duct from the high altitude of the dust collector Although we used a flexible hose of vinyl, Aluminum flexible hose is we survived lightly.
This review is about item#39176146.
Tub of exhaust Dafutoho - was used as vinegar.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:13:30
Can be easily processed with a pair of scissors, it was good because was also free bending.
Use the duct of forced ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 12:40:42
I think that it is sufficient to have been protected by a heat insulation material for cold climates. Low outside air temperature, for indoor exhaust temperature is high, you want to avoid the phenomenon of condensation on the outer circumference is easy to occur.
This review is about item#39176146.
Ventilation fan mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 18:21:44
Everywhere it is so, but is high recently. San is Monotaro, because they are wrapped in plastic wrap The portable, is good. The peel time of work, You get frustrated. Watakushi, since easy to carry I am always allowed to purchase.
This review is about item#39176146.
In ventilation fan of the piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 18:05:56
This flexible hose is sometimes used in the old days the construction site. So, in the tobacco, such as lung and throat and nose it has become worse. In addition, Tan began to accumulate in the throat. So, I thought attempt to install a ventilation fan in the room. So now this flexible hose is required by the piping. This flexible hose is, is amazing where or bent to the protean. So also the price, not high. Also, to not break, do not or broken. Very, it becomes useful products.
This review is about item#39176137.
Wood chips of the dust-collecting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 23:00:58
Since the diameter of together with the dust collection hose 100mm you use instead of the hose. Hard, it is useful to be installed in the vicinity of the woodworking machinery can be maintained in the form.
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:59:26
It also price was cheap, because standing in very helpful, was a satisfactory shopping.
This review is about item#39176146.
exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 13:28:10
It is just good strength and easy to handle product by weight
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct of the system kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:56:43
Nor it was good enough a workability strength.
This review is about item#39176146.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:35:50
Honestly, I wonder if MonotaRO can also choose 4 m. I used to buy it cheaper in the past
This review is about item#39176137.
Workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:30:09
It is durable and it stretches considerably, and it is useful in various scenes such as exhaust heat of spot cooler.
This review is about item#39176146.
For air intake duct of engine room of old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 10:19:22
It was able to install cleanly more than paper quality of pure product.
This review is about item#39176137.
For duct work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:44:09
The price is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#39176137.
Ventilation fan duct
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 22:01:05
At the time of warehouse shipment, although it seems that there was no problem, at the time of arrival, the edge was crushed, it did not become useless more than 3 cm. When using it, there is enough margin, so there is no problem, but it is a little disappointing there is a part to throw away. Since monoliths also handle eel buds, troubles during transportation such as packing inadequacy, handling immature, etc. may be a matter of yield, but ...
This review is about item#39176146.
For paint booth ventilation fan exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 15:50:35
It is a duct that is light and severe and easy to layout, it was cheap and it helped.
This review is about item#39176137.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Aluminum, W Type
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Aluminum Duct
Compact Flexible Duct
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Aluminum Flexible Duct
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Flexible Air Duct
Fixing color
Spiral nipple