Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Stand

Bike Stand
Sales Price: 49.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Road bike, cross bike display and light maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 12:21:26
The part of the bicycle, is very good without the hassle of desorption because simply type to put hooking. And the rear wheel, front wheel, the front and rear wheels at the site to hook, it will be floated freely to your discretion any time. Because it can be said only "is put" to say that the place of course, you enjoy wobbly like a balancing toy, but there is no problem to light work and display applications. It is satisfaction. But product introduction photos of the handsome, as high as the entire photo that is reflected along with the bicycle was not lift. Of course I think it is also due to the protrusion amount of the frame size and saddle, but the Home Photo I think probably that it is a composite photograph of the bicycle has been reduced. Dada, because there is no mistake in the [height (mm) about 1090] in the specification, worring better the height to be purchased now, and try to make sure to lift the vehicle once its height you might say.
This review is about item#39118423.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 12:46:50
It was easy to use in the cleaning and maintenance of the bicycle. Inexpensive place also was good.
This review is about item#39118405.
As for the light maintenance of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 00:36:26
We bought for light maintenance of the bicycle. I can also be used in electric bicycle you remove the battery if the little unreasonable. (Somewhat stand is at your own risk because the bow) If this height is possible to adjust the low or height about 10 centimeters, but do you in one 5 ★ ...
This review is about item#39118405.
Cleaning, repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 13:27:56
It would be the lowest price as the price of the stand of this hand, but made has firmly. Legs you can be folded into a compact, I think that it was good to buy. It is recommended.
This review is about item#39118405.
Development of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 19:07:21
Maintenance of the bicycle, as a storage stand, it is very handy. Speaking greed, and marked with bicycle firmly fixed can function best !!
This review is about item#39118432.
Used as a luxury bicycle storage for the stand of the children
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 16:36:36
Because he kept leaning against the wall, it was liable to the maintenance of over vehicle. Very We gladly.
This review is about item#39118405.
To the development of the bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 21:31:24
It feels like may be a little more low. Maintenance sitting in a chair, and a little high-outs also to be replaced.
This review is about item#39118423.
Bicycle road bike and light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:55:17
Bicycle quickly put in a stable support, and I thought that be a user-friendly than I thought. On the floor you put in peace with no scratches even when Nante Do not - want to put a frame only for a moment.
This review is about item#39118405.
Used for maintenance of the road bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:43:48
Perfect is no maintenance is also easy at an affordable price
This review is about item#39118405.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 15:53:06
We are firm to split the price. There is also without the burden waist height.
This review is about item#39118405.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 09:46:55
When the suspension maintenance is convenient. Expensive stand comparison, but is of course, but they are less stability You can use enough, it is a good place that can be folding storage.
This review is about item#39118405.
For hobby work at home
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-24 12:58:28
Brake, I think rim, chain, that it is "home for Easy maintenance stand" perfect in cleaning and adjustments, such as transmission. I know that this stand at a certain bicycle parts review site, was purchased in here to find by chance a MonotaRO who had been sold in cheap Why do not you Gugutsu. I received in the packing of the chitin, such as feel the sense of responsibility of the provider. Sports car, of course, you can use without any anxiety in light vehicles of about 20kg. There is a height than I had imagined, Nozoke also BB back. In fact, this can identify and repair the chatter point of the chain cover of the family car what with the, is Husband strain of father I went up briskly. I think it's things that can satisfy the greed of your like-minded person, such as lean an interest in this.
This review is about item#39118414.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Repair Stand
Bike Hanger
Rear Triangle Hook Stand
Bike Storage Hook
Bike Repair Work Stand, Steel
Bike Storage Stand
Handlebar Holder
Content Repair Bench
B -Stand II
Hook maintenance stand
Camel stand
Bicycle Repair Stand
Bicycle Repair Stand
Display stand
Home repair stand
Storage (saddle hook type)