Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electronic Buzzer

Electronic Buzzer
Sales Price: 11.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
I used it for a blinker operating sound of a 400cc bike.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:13:20
I forgot to turn off the blinker of the 400cc motorcycle It was the exact volume for the buzzer.
This review is about item#38262375.
Car alarm buzzer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 08:17:05
Because I forgot to turn off the light van Light buzzer was not attached, so I used it to improve it, because the buzzer sound is large as it is, I applied the tape and adjusted the volume. As a warning buzzer of the car sound quality can be used without any discomfort.
This review is about item#38262375.
As JA 11's forgetting to erase the buzzer
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:08:56
I am surprised when the sound is so big. But, in this case you will not forget to turn off the battery and it will not be useless.
This review is about item#38262375.
Used to answer back remote control door opening and closing of minicars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 23:23:25
It is the second purchase at your company. We are satisfied with the sound quality, volume, price and delivery date of this product.
This review is about item#38262402.
To confirm the detection operation of the photoelectric sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:29:41
It was as expected. Because it operates with power saving, it does not need a relay, it reacts well.
This review is about item#38262402.
Motorcycle horn
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 21:01:06
Good sound ♪ I am satisfied ♪
As a buzzer when the car retreating
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:27:04
A nearby person can confirm it at high temperature. People who know the location of the vehicle are a bit nervous about the high temperature.
This review is about item#38262375.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:37:26
Delivery will be saved soon. I wanted to ring the installation place as little as possible with as little noise as possible and matched our request. This item is also higher volume than the electronic buzzer for appliances as indicated in the product name.
This review is about item#38262393.
Forget to erase car light Used for buzzer
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 20:32:20
Although it was written in the review of the other person, although the sound is written as Boo, it was pee, in my case neither was good, so I will use it as it is.
This review is about item#38262375.
Control panel abnormal sound
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 18:18:16
It is close to Veu and Pee. It sounds quite high.
This review is about item#38262384.
Warning buzzer with self-made frustrating stick
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 15:26:28
I feel that the sound that sounds was different from the one I ordered. I asked for "Boo", but it sounded "peeping". Since it is not certain now whether my order was wrong, I decided to use it without return exchange.
This review is about item#38262375.
Trade secret
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 19:30:17
Waterproof performance desired
This review is about item#38262427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buzzer Dr30 Series
Powerful Buzzer for Boards
Buzzer Sound
Powerful Buzzer
Instrument Buzzer
Control Board Small Buzzer
Buzzer
Board for HB-type buzzer
Mini Buzzer
Electronic buzzer
Electronic sound buzzer
Small Backup Alarm
Piezoelectric Buzzer
Electronic Buzzer