Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Roller

Hand Roller
Sales Price: 12.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
It uses frequency is low
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:10:46
Since dealing with the tire relationship, it is necessary to use frequency is low, but the standing, was purchased. Quality is indeed TIPTOP. No problem.
This review is about item#38156361.
Patch Paste puncture repair.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 09:34:13
Very easy to use, it uses conveniently.
This review is about item#20341213.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 21:24:09
Rolling is a very easy-to-use smooth. There is not likely corrupt, but you also buy Once broken!
This review is about item#38156361.
Used at the time of thermocompression bonding of sheets and the like
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 09:45:37
I was relieved in a well-built than I thought. It was the first of Monotarou, we will use at every opportunity in the future.
This review is about item#20341222.
For puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:20:35
Easy-to-use it
This review is about item#38156361.
Crimping of the tire patch
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 11:04:56
It is good in the crimping of the tire patch, but ... the mountain is not peeled well and got off to a transparent sheet of the patch. I guess it takes I think that made the good feeling, but many months ... years mountain is shaved if Tsukaikome ... to repair one day roughly four or more ...
This review is about item#38156361.
Processing of the crimp and cardboard adhesive
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 17:03:11
It was distorted a roller of the stay at the arrival point. Yes their is but lack of strength was able to fix by hand? Price is a problem in the quality manner although it was the cheapest.
This review is about item#38156361.
Puncture repair by patch
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:22:32
This firm made was stiff. You do not have to worry about break but will buy here next time.
This review is about item#38156361.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 16:06:45
It was firm and have good products
This review is about item#38156361.
Of the tire, such as puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 18:06:24
Firmly, I was able to ride with. Satisfaction!
This review is about item#38156395.
♪ at the time of puncture repair of its own train
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 21:00:56
Easier to work Time shortening ♪
This review is about item#38156361.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Roller
Roller
  • Roller
  • Meguro Kagaku
  • 12.39 SGD
Heat Gun Parts, Long Sheet Use, Silicon Rubber Roller
Stainless Steel Roller
Hand Roller
Patch Roller
Buffing Scraper
Spherical Rasps
Gizarora