Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Traffic Wand

LED Traffic Wand
Sales Price: 11.57 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews .
Traffic control in the road service and replacement of smoke cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:58:34
In the evening, the vehicle guidance inside the tunnel, more thankfully with the whistle, more affordable, we installed only the whistle on the buy string.
This review is about item#37959223.
It was used for the induction of a vehicle or the like
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:00:21
It simple, cheap and easy to use was good. So was good was purchased add any minute of any other site.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 10:23:08
The sensitivity of the switch is bad. I bought about six but are many honest defective. However, for us to properly respond to the exchange. But I think that we should increase our product accuracy.
Pedestrian guidance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:47:07
LED So, bright and long-lasting. Since there is no drip-proof also waterproof, and troubled when the rain. The handle portion we use in wound stopped with vinyl tape covered with a plastic bag, but ··· w
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:55:26
I bought ten, but was working all goods is no particular problem. Which place do have it is now, but COSPA is good think.
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention activities of the town
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:02:54
It was purchased one to try, darker than I had imagined. Also an increasing number of battery (heavy) light is better.
This review is about item#37959223.
It could very inexpensively suppress it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:22:26
It could very inexpensively suppress it.
This review is about item#37959223.
Induction of vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 13:37:22
I bought ten together. Two of which it did not light up. Cheap because it is such a mon.
This review is about item#37959223.
Induction members used during construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:51:16
Goods that I thought has arrived. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use.
This review is about item#37959223.
For crime prevention security
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:40:24
Size, handy feeling, easy to use.
This review is about item#37959223.
For traffic control etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 08:58:29
I bought it for trial because it was cheap, but the quality was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Night guys, bicycle induction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 13:45:42
I bought ten books Two of them do not light up Little yield though cheap
This review is about item#37959223.
For event traffic control
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 22:59:26
In the neighborhood home center almost the same price was doubled. It was nice because it is light and not easy to put in batteries with a good feeling of length as well.
This review is about item#37959223.
Parking lot arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:34:53
By firmly making for the price, use two types of lighting and flashing. It was a product enough for guidance.
This review is about item#37959223.
Used in disaster training event
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:30:41
It is an event of disaster prevention training that children participate, it is possible to obtain inexpensive guidance light, it was very helpful to secure traffic safety.
This review is about item#37959223.
Emergency use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 17:54:37
Although it is inexpensive, I think that it is sufficient feeling of use.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction and safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:51:46
Although I have a bit of anxiety in the S / W part, I think that it is enough to think about the price without any problems.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:10:18
You can use it normally as it is.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:40:07
As you are swinging it will disappear.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction in a thin living zone
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 04:59:20
There was somewhat anxiety about the strength of the product and the brightness at the time of falling, etc. at a lower price than the other products, but when I tried it was not at all uneasy. Even if you purchase it collectively at this price, I think that there is not much burden of expense. Of course it seems to be broken soon if treated sloppily.
This review is about item#37959223.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Baton Light
Flasher Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
EIGER Long Traffic Wand
LED signal light Pika Bow
Signal Wand
Induction bar Hanako
Flash rod
2Way torch & signal light
Signal Wand
Safety Light
Induction Light