Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Traffic Wand

LED Traffic Wand
Sales Price: 11.44 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews .
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:12:03
It is used for the back of the camper. I have a back camera but when I can hardly see it in the rain or in the dark I descend and put it on an obstacle and back. I bought two but it is useful.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic control in the road service and replacement of smoke cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:58:34
In the evening, the vehicle guidance inside the tunnel, more thankfully with the whistle, more affordable, we installed only the whistle on the buy string.
This review is about item#37959223.
I used it to guide vehicles etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:00:21
It was simple, easy to use and cheap. I purchased it even at minute of other sites because it was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 10:23:08
Switch sensitivity is bad. Although I purchase about 6 books, many defective products are honest. However, it will respond appropriately to the replacement. I think that product accuracy should be improved.
Pedestrian guidance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:47:07
Because it is LED, it is bright and long lasting. It is not waterproof or drip-proof, so it will be troublesome in the rain. I use the tape with plastic tape covering the handle part with vinyl tape ... w
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:55:26
I bought 10 bottles, but all items worked without problems. I am thinking how much I will have, but I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention activity in town
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:02:54
I purchased one for testing, but it is darker than I imagined. Even if the number of batteries increases (it gets heavier), the brighter one is better.
This review is about item#37959223.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:22:26
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 13:37:22
I purchased 10 bottles at once. Two of them did not light up. It is cheap so it is like this.
This review is about item#37959223.
Use an inducer under construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:51:16
The item I thought was delivered. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#37959223.
For crime prevention security
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:40:24
Size, handy feeling, easy to use.
This review is about item#37959223.
For traffic control etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 08:58:29
I bought it for trial because it was cheap, but the quality was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Night guys, bicycle induction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 13:45:42
I bought ten books Two of them do not light up Little yield though cheap
This review is about item#37959223.
For event traffic control
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 22:59:26
In the neighborhood home center almost the same price was doubled. It was nice because it is light and not easy to put in batteries with a good feeling of length as well.
This review is about item#37959223.
Parking lot arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:34:53
By firmly making for the price, use two types of lighting and flashing. It was a product enough for guidance.
This review is about item#37959223.
Used in disaster training event
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:30:41
It is an event of disaster prevention training that children participate, it is possible to obtain inexpensive guidance light, it was very helpful to secure traffic safety.
This review is about item#37959223.
Emergency use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 17:54:37
Although it is inexpensive, I think that it is sufficient feeling of use.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction and safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:51:46
Although I have a bit of anxiety in the S / W part, I think that it is enough to think about the price without any problems.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:10:18
You can use it normally as it is.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:40:07
As you are swinging it will disappear.
This review is about item#37959223.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Baton Light
Flasher Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
EIGER Long Traffic Wand
Safety Light
Signal Wand
2Way torch & signal light
Flash rod
Induction bar Hanako
LED signal light Pika Bow
Signal Wand
Induction Light