Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Traffic Wand

LED Traffic Wand
Sales Price: 11.57 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
Crime prevention activities of the town
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:02:54
It was purchased one to try, darker than I had imagined. Also an increasing number of battery (heavy) light is better.
This review is about item#37959223.
It could very inexpensively suppress it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:22:26
It could very inexpensively suppress it.
This review is about item#37959223.
Induction of vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 13:37:22
I bought ten together. Two of which it did not light up. Cheap because it is such a mon.
This review is about item#37959223.
Induction members used during construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:51:16
Goods that I thought has arrived. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use.
This review is about item#37959223.
For security guard
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:40:24
Size, hand feeling, easy to use.
This review is about item#37959223.
To such as traffic control
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 08:58:29
Because it was cheap, I bought to try, but the quality was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Night of the people, the induction of the bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 13:45:42
Too much of the yield be said to them two was purchased ten is cheap does not light up
This review is about item#37959223.
The traffic control of events
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 22:59:26
Almost the same thing had come with the price of 2 times in the neighborhood hardware store. Light and it was good because Karui stand out even not put the batteries in just a good feeling also length.
This review is about item#37959223.
Parking organize
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:34:53
With a solid build for the price, lighting, use two types of flashing. It was sufficient product for induction.
This review is about item#37959223.
Use in the event of a disaster drill
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:30:41
In the event of disaster prevention training children to participate, you can get an inexpensive induction lights, traffic safety was very helpful can be ensured.
This review is about item#37959223.
For emergency use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 17:54:37
It is cheap, but I think that's a good feeling.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic guidance and safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:51:46
There is a little anxiety in the S / W part, but the other is I think that it is enough given the fairly problem without price.
This review is about item#37959223.
Transportation induction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:10:18
You can use Mom normally.
This review is about item#37959223.
Transportation induction
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:40:07
As soon as wielding disappear.
This review is about item#37959223.
Transportation induction of the twilight zone
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 04:59:20
There was a little anxiety to the brightness of the like at the time of strength and fall of commodity at a low price than other products, but there was not at all anxious and try to use. This if the price together cost burden be purchased I do not think so. If of course miscellaneous to handle but is immediately rickety.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic control in work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 10:56:59
Light and seems to be easy to use, but the string attached to the root is used will be broken in a week position, we have cut also another one in two weeks position. String of material, or it would not be necessary to the base of the improvement.
This review is about item#37959223.
Festival security of
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 21:29:33
Security is the often the elderly, but it was very easy to use. Everyone, prices have survived cheaper because it is operated by the membership fee.
This review is about item#37959223.
Organization of parking
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 12:00:02
It would soon break.
This review is about item#37959223.
Organization of traffic at the time of the construction work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:58:49
But it is not yet using it only once, easy to use, even a long time lightly. Light also has bright eyes dead. It is a bargain if broken can use a long time.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic control by the event hustle and bustle of security
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 17:57:22
Because it was cheap, I purchased a multiple of the number that had been originally planned. Light and easy to hold it was good. I'm glad there is lit and flashing since the use from the early morning of a dark time.
This review is about item#37959223.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Baton Light
Flasher Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
EIGER Long Traffic Wand
Safety Light
LED signal light Pika Bow
Flash rod
2Way torch & signal light
Signal Wand
Signal Wand
Induction bar Hanako
Induction Light