Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Traffic Wand

LED Traffic Wand
Sales Price: 11.44 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews .
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:12:03
It is used for the back of the camper. I have a back camera but when I can hardly see it in the rain or in the dark I descend and put it on an obstacle and back. I bought two but it is useful.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic control in the road service and replacement of smoke cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:58:34
In the evening, the vehicle guidance inside the tunnel, more thankfully with the whistle, more affordable, we installed only the whistle on the buy string.
This review is about item#37959223.
I used it to guide vehicles etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:00:21
It was simple, easy to use and cheap. I purchased it even at minute of other sites because it was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 10:23:08
Switch sensitivity is bad. Although I purchase about 6 books, many defective products are honest. However, it will respond appropriately to the replacement. I think that product accuracy should be improved.
Pedestrian guidance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:47:07
Because it is LED, it is bright and long lasting. It is not waterproof or drip-proof, so it will be troublesome in the rain. I use the tape with plastic tape covering the handle part with vinyl tape ... w
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:55:26
I bought 10 bottles, but all items worked without problems. I am thinking how much I will have, but I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention activity in town
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:02:54
I purchased one for testing, but it is darker than I imagined. Even if the number of batteries increases (it gets heavier), the brighter one is better.
This review is about item#37959223.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:22:26
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 13:37:22
I purchased 10 bottles at once. Two of them did not light up. It is cheap so it is like this.
This review is about item#37959223.
Use an inducer under construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:51:16
The item I thought was delivered. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#37959223.
For crime prevention security
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:40:24
Size, handy feeling, easy to use.
This review is about item#37959223.
For traffic control etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 08:58:29
I bought it for trial because it was cheap, but the quality was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Night guys, bicycle induction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 13:45:42
I bought ten books Two of them do not light up Little yield though cheap
This review is about item#37959223.
For event traffic control
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 22:59:26
In the neighborhood home center almost the same price was doubled. It was nice because it is light and not easy to put in batteries with a good feeling of length as well.
This review is about item#37959223.
Parking lot arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:34:53
By firmly making for the price, use two types of lighting and flashing. It was a product enough for guidance.
This review is about item#37959223.
Used in disaster training event
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:30:41
It is an event of disaster prevention training that children participate, it is possible to obtain inexpensive guidance light, it was very helpful to secure traffic safety.
This review is about item#37959223.
Emergency use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 17:54:37
Although it is inexpensive, I think that it is sufficient feeling of use.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction and safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:51:46
Although I have a bit of anxiety in the S / W part, I think that it is enough to think about the price without any problems.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:10:18
You can use it normally as it is.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic induction
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:40:07
As you are swinging it will disappear.
This review is about item#37959223.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Baton Light
Flasher Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
LED Traffic Wand
EIGER Long Traffic Wand
LED signal light Pika Bow
Safety Light
Flash rod
Signal Wand
Signal Wand
2Way torch & signal light
Induction bar Hanako
Induction Light