Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Neck Light

LED Neck Light
Sales Price: 20.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used when loading to 10 t truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:01:45
From the workers, we purchased a neck light as the voice of being dark and working hard when loading on the truck was up. Because it was very popular because it was very easy to use from the staff of the work staff, I decided to buy the staff 's. The turquoise color is very beautiful, but in dusty environments, dirt is conspicuous, so I will purchase black in the future.
This review is about item#37628534.
At night safety check during safety during night visit
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 00:50:47
It is very convenient, but thank you for having a bit more illumination. It is a bit lacking in brightness.
This review is about item#37628561.
Night Fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 13:12:26
Because it is light with sufficient brightness, there is no stiff neck. The direction of the light can not be changed.
This review is about item#37628543.
As a hand light during night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 21:58:49
Light, small, reasonable amount of light. Is not it quite excellent as a product balance? It is useful for books (memo writing etc) in dark places. I taught courier, but it was a little convenient when I was working at night. It would be better if you simplify the function and further reduce costs.
This review is about item#37628561.
Used during nighttime delivery work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 19:59:46
Because it is a style hanging from the neck, it seems just right for delivery workers who do not do fine work. In addition, even if you face the customer while lit, there is no dazzling feeling. The brightness is satisfactory, and from employees as early as the demand for the increase is rising.
This review is about item#37628543.
walk
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 14:28:03
Light may be strong
This review is about item#37628552.
It is used as illumination to illuminate charts etc. during night flight of small aircraft
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 14:58:31
It is light weight, easy to use, simple design favored. If it says strongly, I think that it will be better if there is a function that can adjust the illuminance in two stages and flushing (for warning of attention to the vehicle at night walking) function.
This review is about item#37628543.
Used for walking at night
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-09 15:48:07
I think brightness is no problem. Just turning on / off the switch is difficult. Moreover, the durability of the joint of the neck becomes uneasy.
This review is about item#37628561.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED marker light band type
Large lens LED light
Mouth clean wet sheet bottle
LED safety band
Figure learning board
Insert
Chip WNMG-MA
Ear LED Light
Flexible 12LED Light