Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Neck Light

LED Neck Light
Sales Price: 20.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Use at the time of loading of the 10t track
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:01:45
From members of the working staff, because the voice of the hard work is dark at the time of loading of the track had been up, I bought the neck light. Because it was popular and very easy to use from the people of the working staff, we decided to buy staff's worth. Although turquoise color is very beautiful, in a dusty environment, as dirt is likely to stand out, you buy the black in the future.
This review is about item#37628534.
At the time when the night shift security patrol safety inspections
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 00:50:47
It is very convenient, but, thankfully and a little there is illumination. A little is not enough brightness.
This review is about item#37628561.
Night angling
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 13:12:26
Since the light with sufficient brightness, without stiff neck. The direction of the light can not be changed.
This review is about item#37628543.
As hand lamps during night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 21:58:49
Light, small, decent amount of light. I think in a quite excellent as a product balance. It will come in handy when you book (memos, etc.) in a dark place. I was taught me towards the courier service, but it was a little nice to have when the night work. To simplify the function, we are able to further reduce costs and better you, but ....
This review is about item#37628561.
Used at the time of night of delivery work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 19:59:46
It seems just right for the so-style hanging from the neck but not to the fine work delivery worker. Also, do not be dazzled even face-to-face with customers while lighting. Brightness is also alright, also has raised the voice of increase Bei request early from employees.
This review is about item#37628543.
walk
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 14:28:03
May light is strongly
This review is about item#37628552.
It is used as illumination to illuminate charts etc. during night flight of small aircraft
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 14:58:31
It is light weight, easy to use, simple design favored. If it says strongly, I think that it will be better if there is a function that can adjust the illuminance in two stages and flushing (for warning of attention to the vehicle at night walking) function.
This review is about item#37628543.
Used for walking at night
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-09 15:48:07
I think brightness is no problem. Just turning on / off the switch is difficult. Moreover, the durability of the joint of the neck becomes uneasy.
This review is about item#37628561.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chip WNMG-MA
Insert
Ear LED Light
Mouth clean wet sheet bottle
LED marker light band type
Flexible 12LED Light