Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Wrench

Spark Plug Wrench
Sales Price: 10.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Installing and removing the spark plug
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 22:54:56
Although I used it comparatively comfortably, when lever was removed tightly, the lever portion was broken because of too much force. I think that it was not a defective item. I think that it was usable without any problems in normal use, but regrettably it was broken by the power of people.
This review is about item#37566462.
During motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 07:54:04
I bought it for plug replacement of Yamaha cello. Because the wrench part is a socket with 9.5 sq. You can use a plug wrench of a different size. However, it is regrettable that the universal joint part loosely makes a crackling sound.
This review is about item#37566471.
Maintenance of private cars.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:58:56
It was not possible to use it. I think that it is good to get the handle and coma off. However, rubber that prevents plug detachment in the frame may fall off while sticking to the plug after tightening. Because it will be a big hindrance to the subsequent work because of the difficult part to see, we hope to improve the prevention of falling off of rubber.
This review is about item#37566462.
CELLOW 225
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:37:53
I bought it to change the plug of CELLO 225. You can take off the head and attach it to the torque wrench and use it. At first, I felt that the plug could not be snugly fitted to the rubber inside, but it was settled and I pulled it out. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#37566471.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 13:13:32
Since the wrench part is detachable, it is better to be able to use other meters.
This review is about item#37566462.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 07:55:49
I was worried about losing the plug wrench of the FZX 750, because it used a large remodeling of this plug wrench, it may be a breach, may it be a thin wrench plug wrench that can be disassembled?
This review is about item#37566471.
Installing and removing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:54:12
The play of the joint part is large, and I get concerned about the kicking sound.
This review is about item#37566462.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 20:45:59
I only wanted a socket for 18 mm D plug, but I bought this because it was cheap. I think that I did a good shopping because the handle part can also be used for another purpose by replacing the socket.
This review is about item#37566471.
Exchange of plug part of Jbel 200
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:25:41
Anyway cheap making is not bad OK
This review is about item#37566471.
Zoomer plug change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:02:24
Since there is a joint, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#37566462.
Zoomer plug change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 08:59:10
I could exchange it without difficulty. I was happy with the feeling that the grip of the T letter is familiar to the hand. It is good that the plug does not fall out.
Dedicated plug replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 06:31:07
I used it for moped (Jorno af 70), but with this wrench the plug was hard and did not turn. Fortunately, since the tip of the wrench was detachable, it was possible to remove the plug after replacing it with the ratchet (9.5 mm) of the Daiso it has. About plugging and unplugging can be done without problems without compromising three stars.
This review is about item#37566462.
Maintenance of motorcycles and agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:03:28
I can remove the wrench and the handle, so I think that it is very convenient to use a different wrench. Recently there are many types of plug diameters, so you only need to purchase wrenches of the required size, saving space among the tool box. I think that you want another set as an on-board tool for business trips. If there is such a handle + wrench set at that time, it is buying immediately.
This review is about item#37566471.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:40:38
Although this work was possible with a straight type, this wrench of the swing type is easy without interfering with other parts. Although not suitable for on-board tools, I am satisfied as a garage tool. It was good that I bought it daringly because it was supposed to own a 16 mm type motorcycle so far.
This review is about item#37566462.
I am using it for the Kawasaki Z 900.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 19:10:43
It is useful because it removes the plug well in order to see the condition of the engine.
This review is about item#37566487.
I am using it for the Kawasaki Z 900.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 22:42:21
It is useful because it removes the plug well in order to see the condition of the engine.
This review is about item#37566487.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 15:03:57
I am satisfied with a very easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#37566462.
Car and motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:47:48
It is convenient because turning handle will come off.
This review is about item#37566462.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:29:35
Rubber grasping the plug can be removed immediately.
This review is about item#37566462.
For in-vehicle tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 16:40:40
I bought it as a motorized tool of a motorbike. Although it may not be suitable for full-scale work, it seems to be useful in emergency.
This review is about item#37566487.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket
Mag Catch Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket,6 Points with magnet
9.5sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench With Magnet
Plug Wrench
Motorcycle Plug Wrench
3-Way Plug Wrench
3-Way Plug Wrench
Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Ignition Plug Wrench
2-Way Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Ignition plug wrench Standard
Flexible plug wrench EVO