Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Noise Reduction Ear Plugs

Noise Reduction Ear Plugs
Sales Price: 8.65 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
It did not suit my ear at all
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 20:44:56
It did not fit at all with quite hard eyes. Sound was not absorbed at all and I was sorry very much. Perhaps it is good for the person who meets it, but it is difficult to not try in advance.
This review is about item#37095091.
For noise line (circular saw)
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:53:29
Although the sound insulation is not bad, personal preference comes out to touch and detachable. Although some workers that good, some people that not good enough.
This review is about item#37095073.
Used at the time of the air seat.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 11:24:37
Each person carry, at any time, and can be used in air work, put easily when put to the ear because the handle is attached, so soft, gentle to the ear.
This review is about item#37095073.
Metal working operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:04:45
When it is used for several months in a row, elasticity performance seems to change, and if it is S size, it has fallen off naturally from the ear. I was conscious from the time of purchase that the cord is not attached, but it can not be collected even if it falls out. (Because it is in the form of a small badminton wing, I often jump and I do not know where I went.) Even though I blown by air, I did not come out because it rotated.) I thought about trying to buy M size, I'll give it a try.
This review is about item#37095091.
During test operation of the machine
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 14:54:22
I bought it for the purpose of preventing engine noise, but it was not very effective. It is regrettable though it seems that the dirt is easier to drop than other earplugs.
This review is about item#37095073.
Manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 22:16:29
Although sound insulation is difficult to express, discomfort like coming in my head even if I hit a steel plate with a hammer has been reduced. But I will notice it if I can speak. Since it is not a dry ear, I think that I can keep it clean every material for every use. Because the case is also included, it is convenient for carrying.
This review is about item#37095073.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 00:28:23
I am satisfied to hear the conversation properly. Is the sound insulation quiet a little? There are three Mimi and it is very painful in some places. In that case it is okay to adjust the position.
This review is about item#37095073.
When sleeping, cutting steel
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 14:31:33
I have time to put it in, but it does not hurt even if I use it for a long time. It is more dirty than things like a sponge.
This review is about item#37095073.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs,
Earplugs No.22
Earplug, Flange
Ear Plugs, Soft Plug
Spiral-Type Ear Plugs
Earplug Push-In
Ear Plugs,
3M Earplugs
Earplugs No.50
Band Ear Plugs
Ear Plugs Mini
Sonic de fender
Not digital ear MM1000
Sonic de fender Ultra
Yok earplugs