Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protector Tool Case, Plastic

Protector Tool Case, Plastic
Sales Price: 33.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
For storage of pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 15:39:18
It is quite sturdy and useful. We expect that color variations will be developed.
This review is about item#37311145.
Transportation of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 21:12:06
The making of the main body is also satisfied well. The sponge on the main body side of the two corrugated sponges becomes a hindrance when storing thick objects. I think that it is possible to respond to the thickness of the stored item as one sponge that can be cut is attached to the spare.
This review is about item#39531064.
Storing instrument body and cable and 1 formula
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:17:32
I am using it for one year but I am very satisfied that it is firmer than I expected. It is cheesy feeling while looking at the exterior, but if you only want practicality without worrying about that part, you do not have to worry that you said that it is sturdy and rock becomes sweet.
This review is about item#37311127.
Portability and storage of measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:41:40
It is very solid and easy to carry equipment with confidence. You can cut out the urethane in 15 mm increments so you can make it fit the contents like a special case. This price is very affordable with this quality. In addition, it looks incomparable to a certain famous protector tool case abroad. I liked it very much.
This review is about item#37311136.
Electric tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:09:26
I am satisfied just right size. By the way Bosch's rechargeable vibration drill is put in it. The strength is about enough.
This review is about item#37311136.
Used to store a complete electromagnetic field measuring device
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:09:37
It is used to store a set of electromagnetic field measuring instruments. It is used to store the measuring machine main unit, measuring element, temperature / hygrometer, etc. for storage. Because there is buffer urethane, it is safe to move by car. However, it is grateful for machining that the notches in the buffer urethane are included, but if the parts are repeatedly taken out and inserted, the gap will become large. A little harder to break is appreciated. The case is also useful because it is made of resin and key structure.
This review is about item#37311127.
Radio storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:31:52
Size and strength are good. Because it has a sponge and it can hold down contents, things will not move and it will not hurt.
This review is about item#37311145.
Surgical light storage case
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:02:59
Actually the size was smaller than the original image from inside and outside dimensions, but it was no problem. I am saved because cut sponge is also attached from the beginning. The rigidity etc. are sufficient, and it can not be complained if it is this price.
This review is about item#39531082.
Storage of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:28:51
I use it for the storage and transportation of the import engine diagnostic terminal. Although we have purchased a total of four, we have not been flooded even strongly with shocks even with some rain. Depending on the thing to be stored, if it is greedy, is it good if the sponge with interior cut is a little harder? I think. There is a thing that a sponge is caught when it puts in and out and it is going off every block, and it is using while repairing with tape etc. · · ·. Overall I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39531073.
Transport of precision equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 11:44:16
Both size and price are very good
This review is about item#37311136.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Case
Strong Case
Aluminum Case
Attache Case
Small Tool Box
Storm Case
Medium Tool Box
Aluminum Case
Small Tool Box
Small Tool Box
Small Tool Box
Medium Tool Box
Aluminum Case
Tool Case