Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protector Tool Case, Plastic

Protector Tool Case, Plastic
Sales Price: 33.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
圧力計の保管用
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 15:39:18
なかなかに頑丈で重宝しております。 カラーバリエーションが展開される事を 期待致します。
This review is about item#37311145.
Transportation of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 21:12:06
But we all satisfy well to make of the body. Body side of the two waveform sponge Sponge when housing the thing with thick will be an obstacle. The thickness of the storage products get to put on a single spare capable of cutting off sponge I think that it can respond to match the.
This review is about item#39531064.
Storage and 1 set measuring instrument body and cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:17:32
You are using one year is a big satisfaction have solid than I thought. Appearance is a crappy feeling still seen, as long as the seek only practicality without worrying about its side, is also worried about is unlikely that the rugged lock was said to become sweet.
This review is about item#37311127.
Carrying and storage of measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:41:40
Making the Carry the equipment is relieved to have been very firm. It can be fit to the contents of as a special case because the urethane can be cut out in 15mm units in. This price is very bargain this quality. In addition, compare favorably looks also to a certain famous protector tool case overseas. I like very much.
This review is about item#37311136.
Storage transport of video equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:56:21
That can freely process the urethane to put some of the parts, It was very good. To send directly by courier service, but we also liked that durable, I think that it have been better if there is a mechanism, such as the lock bar does not come off easily.
This review is about item#37311127.
Storage of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:09:26
Just we are satisfied with the perfect size. By the way, we put the rechargeable vibration drill of Bosch. Strength is more than enough.
This review is about item#37311136.
It is scheduled to be used as switch BOX for the electric count of the baseball club
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 21:53:20
Sturdiness, hue, it looks good to use sponge inside. Although I have not reached use yet, I am satisfied with this making.
This review is about item#39531116.
Used to store a complete electromagnetic field measuring device
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:09:37
It is used to store a set of electromagnetic field measuring instruments. It is used to store the measuring machine main unit, measuring element, temperature / hygrometer, etc. for storage. Because there is buffer urethane, it is safe to move by car. However, it is grateful for machining that the notches in the buffer urethane are included, but if the parts are repeatedly taken out and inserted, the gap will become large. A little harder to break is appreciated. The case is also useful because it is made of resin and key structure.
This review is about item#37311127.
Radio storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:31:52
Size and strength are good. Because it has a sponge and it can hold down contents, things will not move and it will not hurt.
This review is about item#37311145.
Surgical light storage case
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:02:59
Actually the size was smaller than the original image from inside and outside dimensions, but it was no problem. I am saved because cut sponge is also attached from the beginning. The rigidity etc. are sufficient, and it can not be complained if it is this price.
This review is about item#39531082.
Storage of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:28:51
I use it for the storage and transportation of the import engine diagnostic terminal. Although we have purchased a total of four, we have not been flooded even strongly with shocks even with some rain. Depending on the thing to be stored, if it is greedy, is it good if the sponge with interior cut is a little harder? I think. There is a thing that a sponge is caught when it puts in and out and it is going off every block, and it is using while repairing with tape etc. · · ·. Overall I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39531073.
Transport of precision equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 11:44:16
Both size and price are very good
This review is about item#37311136.
Storage of small vials of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 13:54:06
I feel better a little better than the Pelican delusion being exhibited in the auction. I still worry that her tightness is all right as compared with the original one. If you are concerned with the price, I think this is enough.
This review is about item#39531152.
Used for transporting samples / demonstration electronics
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 09:29:55
I am satisfied with the durability and cheapness of price which is inevitable with first-class manufacturer products. I love it because it can easily cut out according to the sponge inside.
This review is about item#37311154.
Transportation of precision equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 18:37:23
It is comprehensively well-made and easy to use. According to the shape of the object to be stored, since the cushion came through, the degree of freedom was wide, it was the correct answer you chose. It was good that the resin was light and the weight was light. The difficulty is that it is hard to grab a dial that keeps confidentiality. It is easy to operate if there are protrusions that can be grasped on the dial.
This review is about item#37311127.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Case
Strong Case
Aluminum Case
Attache Case
Tool Case
Small Tool Box
Aluminum Case
Small Tool Box
Small case
Small Tool Box
Medium Tool Box
Medium Case
Storm Case
Aluminum Case