Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Box

Plastic Box
Sales Price: 9.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Door opening / closing warning device Power supply part accommodation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 21:09:11
I installed the power supply of the door opening / closing warning device this time, I think whether there is a possibility of incorporating a small electric thing if it is in such a box, but I guess whether it is necessary to have the through hole of the wire a little smaller.
This review is about item#37416757.
We are making it as a protection box for breaker expansion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 13:23:50
It is used when there are multiple breakers added and there is no space on the existing board. Design is also small and coherent, so it is popular.
This review is about item#37416766.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:23:15
It is difficult to open the lid, but the price is also cheap and COSPA is good. Since there is no particular problem on use, it is durability afterwards. Is it easy to drill?
This review is about item#37416775.
It was used to store the distributor of the antenna.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:29:50
It fits nicely and it is refreshing.
This review is about item#37416766.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 11:16:24
It was possible to use it without any problem
This review is about item#37416775.
Railway signaling equipment and railroad crossing alarm control circuit board (children's simulator)
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 10:06:45
If the back side (outer side) is flat, its appearance is also good
This review is about item#37416766.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:08:52
Easy to process. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#37416766.
To store SW for external lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 00:31:52
It is modest in size and easy to use, and it is cheap in price, so it can be used easily.
This review is about item#37416766.
Pump control
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 17:11:12
It is good.
This review is about item#37416811.
Outlet for prevention of theft
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 11:32:31
It was compact and durable so I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#37416775.
Built-in self-made controller
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 17:05:12
Affordable
This review is about item#37416784.
Breaker switch lock
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 11:44:52
Cospa is quite expensive. However, the color of the photograph is different from the color of the real one. It is not so white. It is close to cream color.
This review is about item#37416757.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 20:50:50
I think that it is a very easy-to-use product Although there are other manufacturers, I hope you will love this manufacturer in terms of COSPA I hope you can choose the color
This review is about item#37416775.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PCH-C Plastic Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Walle Box, Vertical TypePlastic Base
Breaker Box
Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type
Plastic Box, Lid
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Waterproof Plastic Box
Network Plastic Box
Plastic box
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Plastic box
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Without plastic box roof
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type
Open/Close Plastic Box