Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cylinder Type Lock Ring

Cylinder Type Lock Ring
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews .
Exchange of rusty key
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:26:11
We used to exchange bicycle key rusty. Exchange is easy.
This review is about item#37571195.
Update the general car ring lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:40:33
Reversible key is I think useful or because they can be locked with a fumbling even in a state where the dark places and gloves.
This review is about item#37571195.
Key exchange of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:09:57
Pleasant and open sputtering. It deals because the key is with three.
This review is about item#37574205.
Replacement of broken key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 19:43:42
Above all inexpensive charm can normally be operation we were able to easily mounting
This review is about item#37571195.
Replace the son of a bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:49:24
There is hope that the black is good from the son, was selected inexpensive here. When the installation is gonna, I had loved. There does not seem any of the problem in use.
This review is about item#37574205.
At the time of maintenance of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:05:10
I am satisfied it is a place that can be inexpensive and easy to replace.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 16:33:26
It was equivalent to about 1000 yen of goods in the home improvement. I think that it is very bargain.
This review is about item#37574205.
locking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 08:45:48
Cheap and reputation of functional and customers is very good
This review is about item#37571195.
Key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:26:22
I bought because the broken key that had been attached to the front. Also spare key is three easy mounting (more black) is also good to have about. Now is about durability, but for now the problem that seems.
This review is about item#37574205.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 20:46:14
By eliminating the key, is the unit exchange because it was cheap.
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:32:11
Cheap and affordable
This review is about item#37574205.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:35:38
It is just good to use and normal.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:14:05
It is a normal ring lock. Inexpensive.
This review is about item#37571195.
Granny's family
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 11:51:06
Key exchange did this because had only lost one. Also we use without a problem anymore. Attachment was also easy. Anyway, reasonable!
This review is about item#37574205.
Although it uses to theft each other of the bike, the other on whether there find use?
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 16:52:22
Cheap, we are satisfied because the spare key is attached three.
This review is about item#37574205.
Prevent bicycle theft
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 16:44:29
Turning, not straight entering the other side. New shake to. I want a little more somehow improved. It is weak. What is cheap? I want that firm.
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:53:50
cheap
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:53:37
cheap
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:17:43
It was replaced by eliminating the key, but is encouraging the three of the duplicate key, including spare. Caught is perfect without.
This review is about item#37571195.
Nimble car repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:51:51
It was the product as expected. We want to use in the future.
This review is about item#37571195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Push-Button Lock Ring
Light, MagBoy LED
Front Wheel Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Button Large Ring Lock
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Circle lock slide dimple type