Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Luggage Box, Packing Box

Luggage Box, Packing Box
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for river patrol work by bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 09:04:09
Capacity, durability, I am satisfied, but the weight of it is a choke neck. Improvement with strong materials like iron ...
This review is about item#36684374.
I installed it on the deck of Super Cub 50.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 23:47:15
Size, texture and painting are as expected. Although making a lock is good, it is easy to use if the key (and keyhole) is a little bigger. Installation is somewhat difficult. It is good to improve the quality of bolts and nuts.
This review is about item#88572881.
I installed rain wings, documents, restraint bands etc. attached to the bike's platform.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:01:01
Since the opening of the lid opens 180 degrees, it hits other objects. Therefore, the opening angle of the lid was about 110 degrees in the restraint zone. Also, I think that the keyhole is a little small, I think I should make it a little bigger.
This review is about item#88572872.
It is installed in super cub and used for storage
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 23:46:34
It is cheap and durable. However, in a place where the keyhole is small and it is dark, I am struggling to release the key. Can not it be a little bigger?
This review is about item#36684374.
Mainly luggage compartment
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 21:21:56
I wish I had bought another big one. Helmet can not be stored,
This review is about item#88572881.
Helmet etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 15:03:16
I turned on Super Cub 50. I could not even fit the hole as written by the front brush. I have welded to the carrier www. The lid opens 180 degrees w. I would like to make an opening stop and stop at about 120 degrees. Things need a lot. When wearing Met, about 10 kilos of rice is about to enter. The key is better than I thought.
This review is about item#88572897.
Bicycle rear box
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 14:30:17
I would like to make it into stainless steel, fasteners, bolts, screws.
This review is about item#88572872.
Storage of luggage and helmet attached to the super cub's deck
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 17:48:33
For installation, one of the front and rear is inconsistent with the original screw hole, so we fixed the back and opened two holes on the front side. I attached it with the loading table attached, so I pushed the lower nut a bit with the upper screw. The front side of the cargo holder also fits tightly, but the back side may become slanting and may loosen with vibration and it may be necessary to check occasionally. Usability is the best.
This review is about item#36684374.
Commercial use
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 09:34:16
I installed it in a cab 50cc, but it was difficult to install because the motorcycle was old type.
This review is about item#36684374.
Mounting to a motorcycle (business vehicle)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 14:23:13
It is the best size to put in documents.
This review is about item#36684356.
I put it behind the turnip
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 00:38:40
Yappari Steel BOX suits your turnip. I have to reopen the holes in two places, but it is almost satisfactory. I would like a little iron plate to be thin (especially the bottom part I want you to be strong) I think that it is right if the key is a bit more durable.
This review is about item#36684374.
It is attached to the loading platform of the motorcycle, it is used for the document holder
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 16:42:47
It will be for a great deal of bigger than I thought
This review is about item#36684356.
I do not have anything particular, but for now I am putting on for my helmet.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 20:02:41
I think that making is very good.
This review is about item#36684374.
As a rear box of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 07:35:23
I attached it to Super Cub 50. The position of the hole deviates from the original carrier, and two new holes are opened and installed. Again the metal box fits the turnip. The lid is also comfortable with a knob that can be opened and closed with a single touch. However, when the lid is fully opened, I feel like feeling the burden on the hinge. I think that it is better if a wire stopper or something is attached that does not open more than necessary. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36684374.
Scheduled to be installed in Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 12:27:22
I can not install it yet, but the texture is quite nice. The lock is also solid, so it seems to be safe to use. However, since it is too small for Little Cub's genuine rear career, it is planned to be replaced with a carrier for second-generation super cub (used).
This review is about item#36684374.
I installed it in Cub 90.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 07:35:32
I bought it because it was the cheapest among similar trunk boxes. Full face helmet is also included and capacity is enough. However, there are few holes on the bottom for mounting, so some carriers may need to drill holes.
This review is about item#36684374.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rear Box for Motorcycles
Trunk Box
Plastic Rear Box
Custom 7 Rear Truck
Bike Rear Sub Carrier