Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Portable Air Pump

Portable Air Pump
Sales Price: 14.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
To the air put in after the descent
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:24:31
I bought it because it was cheaper than the same on another mail order site, but what was bad. The axis of the pump (?) Broke at the first time and it became useless. I just happened to hit the bad products.
This review is about item#36679002.
Everyday maintenance check
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 15:53:02
The strength of the foot pedal moving part seems to be weak, and when using it requires paying attention to how to apply the load.
This review is about item#36679002.
Portable air purifier for bike touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:42:49
I have not used it yet, but it is light and small so it's good. It becomes more compact when it becomes easier for the handles to be removed. As making is cheerful, it seems to be broken soon.
This review is about item#36679002.
Tire air replenishment of moped motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:45:24
It is surprisingly not bad, it can be used. You can easily store it in the shoe box at the entrance. I think that there is no weather resistance rather than durability.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 04:42:52
It can be used without problems. It may not be durable.
This review is about item#36679002.
Piled up on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 21:55:44
It's a nice feeling to be compact and to be loaded on a motorcycle
This review is about item#36679002.
Put the motorcycle in the air
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:38:10
Although pumping is better, the red body on the lower part and the black part on it are made of thin plastic and will not be strong and will crack. I can not recommend it.
Equipped in a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 19:44:17
You can use it without problems.
This review is about item#36679002.
For emergency repair of delivery motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:59:50
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#36679002.
Broken before using
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 18:16:19
I tried to use it, I was already stepping on the foot and fixing it. Disappointed.
This review is about item#36679002.
Air injection to motorcycle tire
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:09:34
After purchase, one year passed over super cub 110 to the cargo stand. If I take it out of the bag for the first time to use ... ... the pedal for fixing the pump was broken! I think that it is ultra low endurance product.
This review is about item#36679002.
Punct compatible portable air purifier at touring
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 21:19:57
Because it is light and small, it enters one corner of the rear box of the motorcycle. I tried to use it, but it's quite small but it's pretty much airy. Although there was looseness of the hose fittings written in other reviews, it is OK if the tightening is further tightened. It's cheap!
This review is about item#36679002.
Put the motorcycle tire in the air
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-10 19:26:56
The thing that arrived for the first time breaks the fixing plate for the first day use. Those newly delivered after returned goods are crushed by air leaks at the root of the hose at the second use. I feel doubt that such things are on the market.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foot Air Pump Tire Inflator
PUMPY
Aluminum Bike Pump
Mini Floor Pump
Air Pump
Air Entering Foot Pump Single
Bike Foot Air Pump Tire Inflator, FOOT PUMP
2WAY mini-pump C301
Special valve set