Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Portable Air Pump

Portable Air Pump
Sales Price: 14.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
To into the air after Shimoyama
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:24:31
Although people here than the same thing of another mail order site I bought because it was cheap What was bad. Did not become useless pump axis (?) Is a crack in the first round. I guess I just hit happened to be bastards.
This review is about item#36679002.
During routine maintenance inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 15:53:02
The intensity is weak likely of the foot pedal movable portion, when using the required attention to the way over the load.
This review is about item#36679002.
Portable air pocket for bike touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:42:49
But it does not use still so good light and small. When it comes to handle it comes off easily with a hand become more compact. Since making is cheesy early rickety.
This review is about item#36679002.
Moped bike tire air replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:45:24
Not surprisingly bad, it can be used. It can be easily accommodated in the entrance of the shoebox. Weather resistance rather than durable and I think that there is no.
Motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 04:42:52
You can use without any problems. Be durability is not.
This review is about item#36679002.
Keep piled up in the bike
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 21:55:44
It is a good feeling to keep piled up in the bike in a compact
This review is about item#36679002.
Air pocket bike
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:38:10
Better to pumping is good, but the black portion of the above it and the lower part of the red body is cracked without strength in thin plastic made. Not recommended.
Mounted on a bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 19:44:17
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36679002.
For emergency repair of the delivery bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:59:50
Ease of use is good in a small compact
This review is about item#36679002.
Broken before use
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 18:16:19
I thought going to use, was already out of the place to be fixed by stepping on foot. Disappointed.
This review is about item#36679002.
Air injection into the bike tire
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:09:34
After purchase, one-year course in the area just to the loading platform to the Super Cub 110. Once out of the bag in an attempt for the first time to use ... Pedal for fixing the pump was broken! I think that it is ultra-low-durable goods.
This review is about item#36679002.
Punk corresponding portable into the air of the time touring
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 21:19:57
Since the light and small into the corner of the bike rear box. I tried to actually use, but the small but splendid air enters is good. Although there has been a loosening of hose fittings that was written in other reviews OK if Choito Retighten. After all, cheap!
This review is about item#36679002.
Into the air of the bike tire
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-10 19:26:56
First arrived things, plate of fixing corruption in the use of the first day. Newly arrived ones after the returned goods, the second air leakage collapse threads of the hose base is with the use of. Such things I feel the question that has been around as a commodity.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foot Air Pump Tire Inflator
Aluminum Bike Pump
PUMPY
Mini Floor Pump
Air Pump
Air Entering Foot Pump Single
Bike Foot Air Pump Tire Inflator, FOOT PUMP
Special valve set
2WAY mini-pump C301