Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reflective Safety Vest

Reflective Safety Vest
Sales Price: 15.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
When mixed work of the warehouse in the fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 13:16:37
Wearing at the time of the mixed work of the warehouse in the fork. Rather than for nighttime reflection, I bought the type of navy blue × yellow in that color that stands out in the warehouse. So it may be noticeable.
This review is about item#36668055.
Field work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 08:54:07
Price is a lighter cheap, but it is attached Velcro to stick becomes useless, but bad. What shall divisible that it a simple thing, but the possibility of being caught at the time of work at the site is also considered I think that it is a problem in terms of safety.
This review is about item#36668091.
Used at the time of weeding of the road
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:43:48
Easily recognize from the traveling vehicle, lightly ventilation is also good comfortable even in hot summer.
This review is about item#36668021.
Traffic regulation
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 14:49:51
You can use the ordinary
This review is about item#36668046.
Wear on the road on the work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 11:09:04
The mesh is pretty might be better is less hot because a little more mesh in the summer
This review is about item#36668082.
When the forklift operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 14:47:42
Gasabara without, cheap lightly
This review is about item#36668055.
Wear at the premises
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 16:37:26
Because it is compulsory to wear is on the premises, in the one-size-fits-all, because it very helpful that can be worn even from the top wearing a winter jumper in tight figure-or winter.
This review is about item#36668037.
Wear at the construction site and weeding
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 18:37:24
Since the work is weeding, etc., often moving around Best bought in home improvement, the reflection of the part is torn Workshop materials It does not have long. Best we purchased this time, but does not yet wear, than those of home improvement It may be durable. If good, also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#36668046.
In the event, the induction of parking
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 08:33:21
Anyway, well noticeable. I think the price even for goods, and cheap.
This review is about item#36668046.
Snow removal work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:10:58
Anyway, very noticeable, so it is very effective in the prevention of accidents. Color, size is also more than a certain point recommend point.
This review is about item#36668064.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Luminous Vest
LED Reflective Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sorakusado Menhachi
Safety vest 50mm width
Safety vest 70mm width