Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reflective Safety Vest

Reflective Safety Vest
Sales Price: 15.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Mixed work with warehouse fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 13:16:37
I am wearing it in mixed work with the fork in the warehouse. I bought a type of Navy × Yellow because it is a conspicuous color in the warehouse rather than for nighttime reflection. Very conspicuous is good.
This review is about item#36668055.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 08:54:07
The price is cheap and light, but the attachment's Velcro sticks get stuck and sticks are bad. Although it would be fine if it is a simple thing, I think that there is a possibility of getting caught at the work site and I think that it is a problem in terms of safety.
This review is about item#36668091.
Used when weeding roads
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:43:48
Easy to recognize from running vehicles, light and airy and comfortable even in hot summers.
This review is about item#36668021.
Traffic regulation
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 14:49:51
It can be used normally
This review is about item#36668046.
Wear on road work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 11:09:04
The mesh is quite hot in the summer, so it may be better to have a few more meshes
This review is about item#36668082.
When forklift operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 14:47:42
It is not bulky, light and cheap
This review is about item#36668055.
Wear on campus
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 16:37:26
Because it is compulsory to wear on the premises, it is very helpful for free size, because it can be worn from a wearing kitsu body type or wearing a cold jumper in winter.
This review is about item#36668037.
Wearing on construction sites and weeding work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 18:37:24
Since work is often weeding, etc., the best that I bought at a home center is that it is long that the reflection part has broken into sugar. I have not worn the best I bought this time, but I hope it will be stronger and last longer than the one of the home center. If you do not mind, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36668046.
Induction of parking lots at the event
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 08:33:21
Anyhow, it stands out well. I think that the price is also cheap for the goods.
This review is about item#36668046.
Snow removal work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:10:58
Anyway it is very noticeable, so it is very effective in preventing accidents. Color and size are also recommended points.
This review is about item#36668064.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Reflective Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Luminous Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Safety vest 50mm width
Safety vest LL dimension 70mm width
Sorakusado Menhachi
Safety vest 70mm width
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest