Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scooter Tires

Scooter Tires
Sales Price: 34.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 22
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews .
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:46:49
The second is the purchase. The last of the tire for cracks, was purchased. It has than domestic think I wonder if bad but we are happy because the price is cheap. In addition, when the exchange will buy.
This review is about item#7489195.
Replaced with a new one
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:08:40
I bought because it was the lowest price in this size. I always buy in Monotarou the Chenshin. It is without saying in COSPA highest ^ ^
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 12:17:36
Although that was originally to be replaced from the domestic tire was made price. Dangerous and very slippery. If domestic tire unless differ only 500 yen is safe.
This review is about item#36573101.
In bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:22:57
Grip, resistance to wear, but is common, because the minute cheap, I like.
This review is about item#41017977.
Scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:10:15
Less than two years since the sign came out completely, it was exchanged 5500㎞. This impression to say Do not surprisingly have, but I think could go still when I disconnect Well, in making that firm, it is recommended if this price,
This review is about item#41017961.
The bike for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:02:59
We are very happy to have been with the firm cheaper than those bought at retail stores
This review is about item#41017961.
Moped maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:05:28
It is cheap and nice to have in the tire. It is a little hard but ...
This review is about item#41017952.
Mounted on the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 14:58:51
It is a good commodity to the amount of the split. Sound at the time of traveling There is also a decent also grip not care. I wrote To so so, because still a foreign product, to compare the domestic would be nonsense. Others include packing also much too polite, three places on the inside The whole from the Yes collapse prevention across the plastic was Yes and packing wrapped in plastic. Around here I think that evaluation is high. After that, I do not know how much wear degree, also will consider buying again If you're Anbai look at the situation.
This review is about item#7489107.
The replacement of the bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:45:46
Grip was worried about whether or not, but, OK in this is to Genchari! I think.
This review is about item#41017952.
A short distance for the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 19:01:32
Use the 90 / 90-12 Groove is not a problem since the end of its life in exchange cracks and cured before, but I feel so shallow slightly until the grooves are no longer visible because it does not use only at close range. Especially inferior portion also feel compared to the domestic manufacturers that ran you feel like no.
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 10:09:22
I think that is excellent in COSPA. Early Kana just reduced slightly.
This review is about item#41017961.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 18:24:08
I bought for Vespa50s of restoration. The insistence of the Toka Misch run like the other people decided at no price.
This review is about item#41017952.
scooter
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 13:50:17
Always it is a domestic manufacturer, because the production is Taiwan often I saw bought Taiwan maker CST (Cheng Shin tire) It is quite harder than the domestic manufacturers, such as D307 and HOOP. From the next time, or Dunlop, and to Bridgestone.
This review is about item#19789918.
Commute
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 15:09:48
Pattern was over smoothly unchanged and cool was the rainy weather traveling on I began to wish, but you try to challenge Hitokawamuki corner even early in the runway was dry, which had been stable mounting made in Japan
This review is about item#7489107.
Tire replacement of the front wheel of the moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 12:25:17
Compound grip is very good at the optimum. When attached to the tube for the wheel because it was for tubeless was pretty affliction because the beat was tough. But for the first time use manufacturers make is a good quality, COSPA is high.
This review is about item#41017977.
For wheel tire replacement after the Honda Benryi over
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 18:12:40
Conventional tire replaced, but has entered a cost of 6,000 yen to 10,000 yen (tire + exchange wage), to order this tire in Monotarou, has a carry-tire exchange current. Exchange fee comes with cheaper 2,000 yen to 8,000 yen from the prior art because it is 1,200 yen. Tire performance quality is together. It has helped us very much.
This review is about item#7489107.
Tire replacement of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 09:43:06
Rubber tires were also able to replace without problems not too hard.
This review is about item#41017952.
Private
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:59:26
It reduces how the tire will be the future of the confirmation, but traveling and feeling is good.
This review is about item#41017952.
Tire exchange of Yamaha 4st jog CE50 (SA36J / SA39J)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:54:36
Exchange to a review after three days. Because we do not yet towards the skin, also ran to the normal rainy day How can a sunny day do not know at all with respect to ability. Looking at the other person review of, it and slipping on a rainy day, there is the opinion that slip in the manhole, but the tires do not slip in the wet conditions and the manhole is not the first place. Tire before the exchange is riding a further two years to reach the slip line, it was on the verge of coming out of the yarn in slippery. After the exchange is said that skin is not towards, I do not feel you are slipping even on rainy days. It was higher than Dunlop, but it was a good buy.
This review is about item#41017961.
Exchange at the time of maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:29:40
And comes with a jagged on the side, peace of mind when it turns! You w. After the exchange, the bank until the last minute in cornering, I felt that the firm caught on very stable ground. Because it does not only still running thousand kilometers, it is not known for durability.
This review is about item#07489195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
BIG SCOOTER MB-67
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Business Tire
Tire,
MICHELIN Tire S1
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter tires
Scooter Tires