Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scooter Tires

Scooter Tires
Sales Price: 34.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 24
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews .
Address V 125 For front wheel (90 - 90 - 10)
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 10:56:44
I did not grip on a rainy day and made scary times many times. Is it good because it is inexpensive if it is divisible for rear wheels?
This review is about item#41017961.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:29:34
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#41017961.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:07
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#41017961.
Using private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:54:02
This tire may be cheap, but I do not like places where it pounding and bouncing while driving. Especially the speed is over 50 cc, so it will be better.
This review is about item#41017961.
Mileage extended, wear increased and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:28:15
About 3 years after purchase Mileage 4000 Km, although the frequency of braking a lot of street rides is high, there is no variable wear, no cracks on the tire side, etc. are used without worry.
This review is about item#41017961.
On my bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 09:22:40
I knew it was a long time ago Would you like more?
This review is about item#41017961.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:22:56
I use it for the motorcycle I use for newspaper delivery (Benley 110). Tire replacement is necessary once every two years but it is thankful for Temmo to exchange at 2000 yen because I am exchanging myself.
This review is about item#19789927.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:30:13
I bought the same item before, the goods were good, so I bought the same item again.
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:46:49
It is the second purchase. I bought it because the tire of the previous time was cracked. I think that it is bad more than domestic production, but I am satisfied because the price is cheap. Also, we will purchase when we exchange.
This review is about item#7489195.
Exchange for new item
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:08:40
I bought it because it was the lowest price in this size. I always buy Chen Xin with a monotalrow. There is nothing to say at the highest in COSPA ^ ^
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 12:17:36
It was exchange from domestic tire, but it was expensive. Very slippery and dangerous. Domestic tires are safer if they differ only by 500 yen.
This review is about item#36573101.
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:22:57
Grip, wear resistance is normal, but I like it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#41017977.
On a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:10:15
Because the signature was completely released, I exchanged it at 5500 km, slightly less than two years. I thought that I could not go unexpectedly, I was wondering if I could go yet, but by making it firmly, this price is advisable,
This review is about item#41017961.
To the motorcycle for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:02:59
I am very satisfied with being firmer and cheaper than what I bought at a mass merchandiser
This review is about item#41017961.
Master maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:05:28
It is a cheap and rich tire. It is a bit hard ...
This review is about item#41017952.
Attached to the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 14:58:51
It is a good item for the price. I do not mind the sound of running and there are grips so much. Writing so far is foreign domestic, so it is nonsense to compare with domestic production. Besides, packing was also too polite, three places inside were clamped and crush prevention was done, and the whole was wrapped in vinyl and packing it. I think that evaluation is high in this neighborhood. After that, I do not know how much the degree of wear is, but I will think about buying again if salt plum is good looking at the situation.
This review is about item#7489107.
To bike tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:45:46
I was worried about grips, but I think this is OK for Gentary.
This review is about item#41017952.
For short range scooters
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 19:01:32
90/90 - 12 Although it seems that the groove is slightly shallow, since it is used only at a short distance, there is no problem because life will be exchanged earlier by cracking and curing before it disappears. I feel that there is no particularly inferior part even when compared with domestic manufacturer's feeling.
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 10:09:22
I think that it is excellent in COSPA. I wonder if the decrease is slightly earlier.
This review is about item#41017961.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 18:24:08
I bought it for the restore of Vespa 50s. Like other people I decided on the price without insistence of Mishran etc.
This review is about item#41017952.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Business Tire
Tire,
MICHELIN Tire S1
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Scooter tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Valves