Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mechanic Gloves

Mechanic Gloves
Sales Price: 22.62 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Outer wall construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:10:16
Summer is not worn indeed, but is just good for autumn and winter It is also nice to able to have pen
This review is about item#36310041.
Hand protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:38:57
Palm of the material I like. It does not mean that small things really easy to use, but I think the balance is taken.
This review is about item#36310032.
It is a mechanic! Repair of the vehicle and, at the time of maintenance work! !
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:55:13
* Durability is there! very good. ··keep working on it! I think going with.
This review is about item#36310041.
Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 06:35:08
It was purchased as a bike glove for summer. Palm of the cushion is very good. Back of the hand of the breathable good. It Hijoni satisfactory as for the bike. Stiff is slightly larger in size than the PU liner of Workman Not suitable for fine work because to have to. I wish I had a little more flexibility, but will come familiar with while you are using.
This review is about item#36310041.
Such as during operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 03:42:33
When I bought for the first time in a long time, little finger I have a feeling that has become a little longer. It is personally was better before.
This review is about item#36310041.
During machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 00:53:14
It is durable and has been firm. However, I felt that is not suitable for fine work has been firmly to the fingertips.
This review is about item#36310057.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 21:47:48
Highest fit! !
This review is about item#36310057.
Woodworking work, for bike
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 03:35:20
Was bought in accordance with the size notation, it does not become useless in tight. Thing has firmly but, because the stretch is poor, is not suitable for fine work, such as car maintenance. It might be better to leave this thing one size larger. The larger of the palm of the hand, not recommended for those who very thick.
This review is about item#36310041.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 15:24:47
Comfortable to use is very good fit.
This review is about item#36310032.
We are using the car's maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 17:55:36
That's logo contains glove of a certain well-known tool manufacturers, also the same kind of thing and then this 4 times the price. When I think of it this price is surprised at this quality. Compared with thin gloves of rubber of fashion recently, unsuitable for is thick fine work the dough. Since the finish of the leather is velor tone, it falls and grip feeling compared to the rubber. However. This in terms that are stable feeling and cushion material is placed, I think it better if like you want to give priority to protection of the heavy work and hands. Since the additional order a few points, I think that trying to use as a glove when riding a bike now and summer.
This review is about item#36310057.
Used in the maintenance work of the car.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-31 14:51:44
Joint is lost when you use the second time. I think I added purchase immediately because the feeling good I should have to buy. It is no good as a product off so easily.
This review is about item#36310041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drivers Gloves,
Electric Works Gloves
Mechanic Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
Grip Work Glove
Leather Work Gloves
MTEC
  • MTEC
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 17.49 SGD
  • 4.700000(10)
3GR MTEC
Top gear
Professional handler