Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trail Tyres K950

Trail Tyres K950
Sales Price: 94.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For off road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:58:52
It is a softer tire than I thought, the reduction is also wonderful. This tire is enough if it is not mud road.
This review is about item#35752726.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:38:39
Very time is spent waiting for goods to arrive and it will be saved. I also want to ask.
This review is about item#35752726.
Dunlop K950 tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 19:40:25
The tire purchased this time was cheap and it was really good.
This review is about item#35752701.
Apart from trial cars
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 02:17:40
The spelling of the alphabet is confusing, but this is a trail tire. It is not a trial tire so you can not hope to grip such as rocks or trees of tourist or competitor tire. As an ordinary off tire, there is a scene to grip unexpectedly although there is one habit
This review is about item#35752726.
Mountain walking from the city area
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 00:08:08
I am wearing old TL, but life can expect more than 10,000 km. You can run a bit on the snow road.
This review is about item#35752701.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:34:03
Although it is a block pattern, it is comfortable except on a paved road. Noise is not as bad as it looks.
This review is about item#35752717.
Apart from people who want trial tires
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 11:09:20
It is not that I purchased this time ... It would be better for people who want TORATOY to be careful. This tire is not a trial tire but a trail tire! It is! I think that you can understand spelling in English notation. If I lower the air pressure, I will do some grip but the rubber quality is similar to ordinary off tire so I thought that it was the same as ordinary off tire except tire shape. There is no softness like a tramtire, so be aware of the purpose of grip.
This review is about item#35752726.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 06:55:21
It is used as an alternative to the trial universe, which is a staple of off-road in the early 70's. Is it possible to say that it is not possible or impossible?
This review is about item#35752701.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 14:40:05
I purchased it as a substitute for a certain company 's tramtire. It is cheap and it is good as it is likely to last long.
This review is about item#35752726.
To forest road Touring.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 18:36:05
I think that it is good for a person who makes a forest road tour, there is no problem for the part that runs normally in the dart. However, I do not recommend it for those who only run on-road, even if you like tread design.
This review is about item#35752717.
Used for TLM-200R
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 16:24:01
As a trial it feels a bit stiff. It is Good for exploring the mountain road. It is also good for your wallet that the selling price is cheap.
This review is about item#35752701.
Tire change for trial car
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 00:10:39
Although I made it to Dunlop for the first time this time, the rubber quality is somewhat hard compared to Inoue Tourist but by that much I feel less difficult to reduce in public roads. Delivery is quick and secure.
This review is about item#35752726.
For general roads and off-road touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 14:00:18
The grip of the paved road is also cheap compared to the tourists of Inoue tires. Beat was also solid and exchange was done smoothly.
This review is about item#35752701.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TRAIL TYRES D608
Trail Wing
Tire,
Vintage Tire
TRAIL WING TW-302
Off-Road Tire
Motorcycle Tire
Tubes for Bikes
Tire, Buroro D604
Buroro D605
GP21/GP-22
TR011 TOURLIST
GP-1
D803GP
TRIALWINNER
TRIAL COMPETITION / X11
TRAIL WING (OFF subject)
TRAIL T63