Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blue Liner No.300

Blue Liner No.300
Sales Price: 5.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
When luggage transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:45:05
Luggage transportation is always this. Luggage has come in handy without slipping.
This review is about item#35801175.
Sheet-metal working
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 11:52:45
I think that it is very good commodity. We are allowed to order every time.
This review is about item#35801184.
scaffold
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:57:44
I have been using it for many years.
This review is about item#35801175.
Fruit and vegetable treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:54:00
Because the hand is small because of the height (173 cm) I picked up the S size without hanging up my appearance Fit feeling is good It is cool that the color is blue.
This review is about item#35801166.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:28:17
I think that it is strong and hard to break for the price.
This review is about item#35801175.
General work in the manufacturing industry dealing with metals.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 19:08:04
It is strong and lasts long. I also do not dislike rubber. I think that the price is also cheap compared with similar products.
This review is about item#35801175.
Load the load
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 00:02:57
Although there are other similar products, but this product of Toowa is preeminently good, firstly it is made with enough clearance to the wrist so that the fit feeling does not slide in the glove very sweat a little It is an absolutely essential item for work as you can work. Rubber parts are moderately wrinkle made, this rubber gets stuck and does not release Do not slip Please do not slide Please buy this product once and you should definitely agree with it.
This review is about item#35801184.
Factory screening work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 18:23:37
Easy to use as it is easy to fit
This review is about item#35801193.
Separation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 11:38:37
Because the number of items purchased is large, I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35801175.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 22:48:39
This is good. GRIP made high, monotaro original green gloves can be torn in a week. It is used for hard work to repair the pallet, but it has a month. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#35801184.
Agricultural work (especially harvesting work)
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-27 18:24:19
Compared to ShoWa soft grip, it is somewhat similar resistance. If you have bargain sale you want to use more. I use it because the color is blue.
Construction work in general
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-07 13:12:51
The rubber material is also soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#35801166.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Rubber Gloves
Full Coated Gloves
Delta Plus Grip
Tyvek, (R) 3580 Trousers
Natural Rubber Gloves, Unlined Back
Safety Shoes
Rose Garden Colors