Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Railings

Stainless Steel Railings
Sales Price: 20.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Use the handrail for the driver's seat raising and lowering of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:58:30
Was Mashi attached to the left and right of the driver's seat. Strength is is there is peace of mind. I like it.
This review is about item#35745211.
Bathtub handrail mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 07:54:12
Durable good can Sho point easy mounting. The disadvantage that the adhesion is bad slip of the handrail.
This review is about item#35745211.
Used as a handrail of where there is a step.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:20:56
Suffered a cerebral hemorrhage, entrance and stairs with a step of the home life after rehabilitation was attached to about 10 other places. Also over the body weight can rest assured, it is also used outdoors because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#35745202.
Used for external handrails
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 23:58:04
Attached screw also has stain attached, very good with anti-slip tape
This review is about item#35745236.
Toilet door railing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:43:04
The weight feeling of stainless steel is price. There is absolutely no problem as long as it is not used for weight doors. Best for home use class
This review is about item#35745211.
Ship's railing
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:31:17
It seems to be a passing point strength. A simple point is good?
This review is about item#35745227.
I bought it for the railings of the bathroom.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 14:58:22
For an elderly mother, I put it on the bathtub in the bathroom. Even though it is stainless steel, it is cheap, but it was properly attached.
This review is about item#35745227.
Bathroom handrails
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 21:41:03
Since the item arrived the next day I ordered, I was relieved. I installed it on the wall of our bathroom tile. Stainless steel railings are solid and stiff, and the brilliance of stainless steel is beautiful. Unfortunately, the connection between the pipe and the flange is "stainless steel welded" halfway. I thought that it was strong in strength if I could "weld around the circumference" if possible.
This review is about item#35745236.
The staircase part outside the gate
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 22:36:35
We used paint on the backside of the welded part and used it. Because welding parts are cheap because no matter how much it is stain.
This review is about item#35745236.
Renovation of boat rails
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 14:31:15
As the railings became old, I was afraid to put on my weight, so I bought it. Anyway, cheap, slightly thick but looks pretty, as I installed it, I gained weight even if I put weight on it. Other parts are under consideration. I hope if there is a slightly thinner product for the boat, if possible.
This review is about item#35745236.
As a handrail.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 19:14:56
I also wanted to mention the pipe wall thickness with the description of the pipe diameter. Welding of the base was good all around welding.
This review is about item#35745202.
I made it as a rail on a boat.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 09:29:24
It was made of stainless steel and it was very cheap so I bought it. The pipe diameter is also thick and stable, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35745236.
Toilet railing
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 13:14:09
Because it was cheap in stainless steel, I purchased 2 cars, but 1 rust was out of rust. I attached it after rusting with metal polish powder. I think inspection is necessary.
This review is about item#35745202.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Railing Dimple Type
Handrail
Safety bar (mirror finish)
Seat Handle -I
Handrail Dimple
Anywhere handrail BR-170
Wooden Handrail
(Handrail)