Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Railings

Stainless Steel Railings
Sales Price: 20.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Use the handrail for the driver's seat raising and lowering of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:58:30
Was Mashi attached to the left and right of the driver's seat. Strength is is there is peace of mind. I like it.
This review is about item#35745211.
Bathtub handrail mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 07:54:12
Durable good can Sho point easy mounting. The disadvantage that the adhesion is bad slip of the handrail.
This review is about item#35745211.
Used as a handrail of where there is a step.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:20:56
Suffered a cerebral hemorrhage, entrance and stairs with a step of the home life after rehabilitation was attached to about 10 other places. Also over the body weight can rest assured, it is also used outdoors because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#35745202.
Use the external handrail
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 23:58:04
Accessory screw even with a Sten, very good with up to anti-slip tape
This review is about item#35745236.
Handrail of the toilet door
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:43:04
Weight feeling of stainless steel, it will price. Exactly no problem If you do not use, such as the heavy doors. In the best as a home for a class
This review is about item#35745211.
Railing of the ship
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:31:17
The strength appears to passing grade. Than simple point is good?
This review is about item#35745227.
It was purchased for the handrail of the bathroom.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 14:58:22
For the mother of the elderly, we put on top of the bathroom tub. Even though stainless steel, cheap, but was attached properly.
This review is about item#35745227.
Handrail for the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 21:41:03
Since the goods arrived the day after the order, I was relieved. It was attached to the home of the bathroom tile wall. Stainless steel handrail firmly To stable, stainless steel shine is beautiful. Regrettable one is a point that is "half welding" the connection of pipe and flange, stainless steel. When I was "circumferential welding" If possible, I thought that for strength strong.
This review is about item#35745236.
Staircase portion of the outer from the gate
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 22:36:35
I used to paint on the back of the welded parts. Welding part in how much Sten because is because rust cheap.
This review is about item#35745236.
Renewal of the boat railing
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 14:31:15
Handrail becomes out of date, because that put the weight has become scared, I bought. Anyway, cheap, but a little thick it looks good, when I mounted, now I worry over weight. Other locations are also under consideration. If possible, I may, if there is a little more narrow product for the boat.
This review is about item#35745236.
As a handrail.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 19:14:56
Together with the description of the pipe diameter, it was also wanted the description of the wall thickness of the pipe. The base of the welding, the entire circumference welding was good.
This review is about item#35745202.
It was the railing of the boat.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 09:29:24
I bought because it was very cheap and made of stainless steel. Pipe diameter also happy because stable in thick.
This review is about item#35745236.
Toilet handrail
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 13:14:09
But was 2 pcs purchase order was cheap stainless steel one is, had come out rust. It was mounted from dropping the rust with a metal polish. Inspection is, I think that it is necessary.
This review is about item#35745202.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Railing Dimple Type
Handrail
Handrail Dimple
Anywhere handrail BR-170
Safety bar (mirror finish)
Seat Handle -I
(Handrail)
Wooden Handrail