Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Wrench Set 40 Pcs

Socket Wrench Set 40 Pcs
Sales Price: 29.33 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Toka emergency
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:02:49
Cheap but quality was also think that it would be decent Size I bought I think convenient kana to emergency if there justified one. It was no turn for a while, but at last turn is ..., However fit size is missing. All contains the 5mm of the socket at the case 5mm 5.5mm 6mm of Only one justification is there is no existence value Even though all of the charm.
This review is about item#35755456.
To the development of the bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:46:04
We bought and for the development of bicycle nephew of high school students. Storage because the case also there is also good feel good. Nephew also pleased me himself. It was a good gift.
This review is about item#35755456.
Such as the assembly of goods bought a mail order
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 11:30:23
In such TONE and KTC have uniform size variation that can not be justified expensive, it is useful to put in a drawer. It can be extremely trivial, such as to be quickly put out when I bought and light furniture. It is not suitable for such a hard things like car maintenance is to assemble what was bought in mail order requires only often Kore one. (A pity that there is no hex wrench set, but in many cases that are included with the product) is good easy that does not pulled out the exaggerated tool box. I bubble wrap mat (packing material) to cover the back of the case was to paste the like. Carry even if the contents must not fall apart.
This review is about item#35755456.
It is not a particular work.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:00:12
Decent is a commodity. No way I do not think the people at work at this price, I think that good if home DIY. However, because it is with the case, you may be disappointed you are preparing a purchase! It is the driver of the previous attachment, but it is terrible in. As such it will decrease the tension every time you open the case.
This review is about item#35755456.
Upgrading
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:43:06
You have to use and usually
This review is about item#35755456.
Maintenance of bikes, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 02:13:35
The tightness of the case is loose is a drawback. I thought without case I think it good to the minute to use normal because this price.
This review is about item#35755456.
Bike bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 01:08:37
For the time being was purchased in order to align the size. The number of pieces at this price is amazing is, but ... Again, it was the quality of the price Street. - A feeling of use - Socket of accuracy has rounded lower corner. In addition, that, coupled with lower accuracy of the extension bar Not be applied firmly to torque many backlash. Also, it is not good to make the hard case. Medium tilt sideways will are likely to mess. - Summary - Too, the task of applying a torque without high frequency of use I think that if it no problem not to the death.
This review is about item#35755456.
Maintenance, etc. of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 16:21:45
Why did you choose that there is a 15 mm socket. The was more higher When you have to have bought at the roses, wonder.
This review is about item#35755456.
To simple maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:51:22
Wrench ratchet handle of which was used up until now has tried to purchase became so bad. Since the price is the price does not have high-quality demand, but the system of the head assembly of the ratchet handle is too much there is a rough play. It is not may also was good who bought also the firm made only ratchet handle
This review is about item#35755456.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:51:47
Quality is I think somewhat inferior but ........... enough COSPA (^ ○ ^) q
This review is about item#35755456.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 10:20:36
It has broken nail to secure the lid of the case from the time that arrived The case of the lid is like string in a bucket, it does not close properly. The neighborhood is inconvenient because the tool during when the vertical the case even when carrying the mess up. The tool itself is not a complaint so we can use without any problems.
This review is about item#35755456.
Repair, such as a moped bike
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 06:40:07
Previously, buy a set of goods about the same price in the do-it-yourself store, handle portion when you used was a force, I bought this because you've been damaged. Is this handle okay? And it was used while I think, but also satisfied with surprisingly so was firm price basis.
This review is about item#35755456.
Use the car messing around.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 00:23:24
Price is also making no problem. However, since there is no things like early break, I do not think you will continue purchase. I would like to Once also allowed to purchase become useless.
This review is about item#35755456.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 23:14:31
Price is cheap, we can use without any problems. However, I two places fastener in the lid side of the case is attached, That position is that if one side funny keep fasten the lid with ska ska Could not. Okay after you secure the lid with a rubber band. It is the tool itself can specifications without any problem, because it was above all cheap satisfaction doing.
This review is about item#35755456.
Housing unit installation, removal
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 12:04:39
The number of BoX is also enough.
This review is about item#35755456.
Car maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:18:22
Wish felt cheap because it was aligned
This review is about item#35755456.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 23:44:30
There are deals a feeling that it is this price.
This review is about item#35755456.
Bike, car repairs and other maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 15:16:17
Hard to lose a beautiful case. Cheap thing is easy to lose will fall apart.
This review is about item#35755456.
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 20:04:37
We bought for dirty work, such as when the oil element exchange. Since the minimum of the operation will be, we use somehow Well. However, Qusay as saying other people. It does not disappear smell to oil-soaked. I wonder why? The instrumental, is OK considering the price accordingly. If you say so and so accuracy is recommended that you do not use.
This review is about item#35755456.
For general-purpose work
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 00:56:03
It issues a smell like get sick from the tool and the case. Very stinking. Although the Chinese-made, the tool can not be used too much odor is the first time.
This review is about item#35755456.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket Wrench Set
23pcs socket wrench set
S-1500 36Pcs Socket Wrench Set
1/4 Socket Wrench Set
Mini Ratchet Set
Rachet Driver Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Swing Ratchet Handle Set
Mini Tool Set
13pcs socket wrench set