Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Connector

Waterproof Connector
Sales Price: 2.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Repairs to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:47:58
Usability good, is also satisfied with the price basis.
This review is about item#35715267.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:34:42
Was good.
This review is about item#35715267.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 10:13:21
Since the water a switch in order to add the lighting because the machinery of the work panel is dark is a place where the Mashi add a waterproof cap. Since the manufacturer goods have been used with confidence.
This review is about item#35715267.
We put so came off the switch cover of the committed work machine you are using.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 23:28:01
It can be used without change any the existing mono.
This review is about item#35715267.
Cover of the toggle switch on the outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 20:34:49
We met just a toggle switch, which was purchased together. Price there is also waterproof it was also cheap and good shopping.
This review is about item#35715267.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:41:43
In the neighborhood store I am very happy because that is not available.
This review is about item#35715267.
Outdoor switch cover
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 14:19:59
Durability is almost zero. In the outdoor did not have six months. About five years that's rubber cover up to now is disappointed but could use. Do not buy again.
This review is about item#35715267.
Switch cover of farm equipment
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 16:40:25
Switch cover of rice planting machine was replaced because it is damaged. Cheap and I thought I may, but I have fully been cracked in just one year. Exchange in June last year after the use of the rice planting machine, the machine in the indoor storage state, This year, if I think confirms that the future use, had already become useless. In other words, it is why has become useless within that have never issued to the outdoors. It has amazed too of poor quality. I think that it does not anymore buy.
This review is about item#35715267.
Since the outside of the switch cover is broken
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:02:30
The good
This review is about item#35715267.
Use the shooter of turning switch of snowplow
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 19:31:08
I have torn as soon as you put in those little long. I want a little more long size.
This review is about item#35715267.
Waterproof switch of work, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 19:53:14
Which much of durability does not know yet.
This review is about item#35715267.
Tractor of switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 20:37:31
Cheap and Easy installation
This review is about item#35715267.
Used for the switch of the snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 16:48:42
It was a great satisfaction in very good waterproof properties
This review is about item#35715267.
Cap exchange of switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 16:53:32
I tried to put in a metal saw of Hitachi. Screw diameter that it is a switch of this size, should that can be used in most of the switch with pitch.
This review is about item#35715267.
Of the toggle switch waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 12:59:14
You can pat waterproof.
This review is about item#35715267.
Of the toggle SW waterproof, tamper-resistant
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-16 10:18:27
This in itself, increase the, No type problem. Specifically, thank you such as the type that also hide silicon rubber and nuts.
This review is about item#35715267.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Waterproof Toggle Switch
Nut
  • Nut
  • Nihon Kaiheiki Ind.
  • 1.25 SGD
Switch Waterproof Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Rubber Cap
Toggle Switch Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap