Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Squeegee, Silicon, Hand Wiper

Hand Squeegee, Silicon, Hand Wiper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.53
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews .
Draining the like at the time of car wash.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 00:55:09
Tip did not think that has been the T-shaped rubber.
This review is about item#35598796.
As draining of ready-mixed concrete vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:48:40
It is very comfortable to use good, but I think that there may be about 40 centimeters in length.
This review is about item#35598796.
Throating
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 12:22:22
Since the portion in contact with the T-shaped body is warped rather than straight, inside waving surplus, it has fallen outside is pulled. Since it is a gap that only shed light you need to press a certain extent, but it is pressing the key sound is noisy. Pakeji is whether the cause is not has become a structure to prevent the only deformation are in the vinyl, I do not know from the time of manufacture, such of ,,,
This review is about item#35598796.
Draining after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 00:06:43
So it can pay a quick and water, wipe became easier. Because the wounded to the body you are concerned about, we try to devote lightly.
This review is about item#35598796.
Drained at the time of car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:00:49
It sounds annoying, resistance does not use so violently is bad usability.
This review is about item#35598796.
When the car of the car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:15:42
Purchase in order to drop the moisture even a little before wiping moisture. Once but uneven there, us to play a role. May grip is difficult to use in the middle? (Toka ceiling is high car) The price is good because cheap, like I feel and not a curved surface facing the goods.
This review is about item#35598796.
Draining of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 12:18:19
In proportion of the price Us to a good job Added order because the reputation good
This review is about item#35598796.
Floor draining of bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:23:49
This product is devised to handle the case of, but are also used to have car wash a second time car (Nagara of such a thing) you want.
This review is about item#35598796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 22:47:46
It COSPA good, it is the best and easy to use
This review is about item#35598796.
Drainage after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 23:31:49
It may be easier to use the wiper system. It is reasonable as an article, and I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#35598796.
To draining at the time of car wash.
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:00:17
Usability is very bad because the cheap hand (grip) part is in the center. Since the silicone tip of the wiping part is in a strange shape, it is almost impossible to do a straight drain if it is as it is. I cut off that part and use it somehow like a general water wiper. Next ... Maybe I will not buy it. I will buy a general guy.
This review is about item#35598796.
For draining after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:51:26
Although there are also other reviews, the sound of silicon rubbing the body is somewhat harsh but can be evaluated, it is convenient because wiping up work can be shortened.
This review is about item#35598796.
Car wash wiping
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 10:16:48
The feeling of use is very hard to use. If you pull out the power it will leave it wipe, if you put power on it, the silicone collapses and can not be wiped off
This review is about item#35598796.
After car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:59:32
I am using it for draining after car wash. If this price keeps to a certain extent there is no complaint!
This review is about item#35598796.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:25:41
There were also other reviews, but the cue cue sound at the time of wiping exceeds the imagination.
This review is about item#35598796.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 10:50:10
I thought that it was cheap and bad, but the silicone part that comes into contact with the body is also easier to handle than other makers' goods and it is not hard and soft, just right.
This review is about item#35598796.
With this price, no complaints
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 21:36:14
Although it gets a sound when rubbing, there is no problem with draining. Because the silicon part is also a little long, it bends well and it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#35598796.
Used for bath
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:42:04
The feeling of sucking with silicone is more overwhelming than rubber, but sucking is too much and sound is keyy and noisy wife hated. I do not mind, but I should use it in consideration of its use.
This review is about item#35598796.
Dehydration after car wash
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 15:08:18
Silicon part is thinner than expected, water does not cut cleanly without power entering.
This review is about item#35598796.
Car wash
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 15:55:01
Because the silicon part is not straight, obviously defective. Hope return. It is a source of irritating sounds and leftover wiping. Is it so useless because it's super low price?
This review is about item#35598796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Glass Wiper
Handy Wiper
200mm Window Squeegee
Clean Wiper
Double blade wiper
Cutting board draining wiper
Squeegee
California jelly blade
450mm hand wiper
Condor water squeegee
Silicone Wiper
Floor Wiper