Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Squeegee, Silicon, Hand Wiper

Hand Squeegee, Silicon, Hand Wiper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.53
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews .
Drainage etc during car wash.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 00:55:09
I did not think that the tip was T-shaped rubber.
This review is about item#35598796.
As draining of raw cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:48:40
It is very comfortable to use, but I think that it may be as long as 40 centimeters in length.
This review is about item#35598796.
Draining
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 12:22:22
Because the part in contact with the T-shaped body is not straight but warped, the inside waves excessively and the outside is pulled and collapsed. It is necessary to press it to some extent because a gap is formed if it is lightly hit, but the key tone is noisy when pressed. I do not know whether it is due to not being structured to prevent deformation just because the package is in vinyl, but from the time of manufacture ,,,,
This review is about item#35598796.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 00:06:43
I can quickly pay the water, so I wiped it easier. I am concerned about the scratches on the body, so I try to lightly fill it.
This review is about item#35598796.
Dehydration at the time of car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:00:49
I am not using because the sound is flying, I have a lot of resistance and it is bad usability.
This review is about item#35598796.
Car car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:15:42
Purchase to remove any moisture even before wiping off moisture. Although there is unevenness, it serves a role for the time being. The middle grip may be difficult to use? (Car with high ceiling and so on) The price is good because it is cheap, but I feel like it is not for curved surfaces.
This review is about item#35598796.
Vehicle draining
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 12:18:19
I ordered an additional order because it has a good reputation that will do a good job for price
This review is about item#35598796.
Flooring of the bathroom floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:23:49
This product is the second time I use it for car wash, but in the case of a car I want a handle (something like an elongated handle) on the handle.
This review is about item#35598796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 22:47:46
Cospa is also good, easy to use and the best
This review is about item#35598796.
Drainage after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 23:31:49
It may be easier to use the wiper system. It is reasonable as an article, and I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#35598796.
To draining at the time of car wash.
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:00:17
Usability is very bad because the cheap hand (grip) part is in the center. Since the silicone tip of the wiping part is in a strange shape, it is almost impossible to do a straight drain if it is as it is. I cut off that part and use it somehow like a general water wiper. Next ... Maybe I will not buy it. I will buy a general guy.
This review is about item#35598796.
For draining after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:51:26
Although there are also other reviews, the sound of silicon rubbing the body is somewhat harsh but can be evaluated, it is convenient because wiping up work can be shortened.
This review is about item#35598796.
Car wash wiping
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 10:16:48
The feeling of use is very hard to use. If you pull out the power it will leave it wipe, if you put power on it, the silicone collapses and can not be wiped off
This review is about item#35598796.
After car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:59:32
I am using it for draining after car wash. If this price keeps to a certain extent there is no complaint!
This review is about item#35598796.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:25:41
There were also other reviews, but the cue cue sound at the time of wiping exceeds the imagination.
This review is about item#35598796.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 10:50:10
I thought that it was cheap and bad, but the silicone part that comes into contact with the body is also easier to handle than other makers' goods and it is not hard and soft, just right.
This review is about item#35598796.
With this price, no complaints
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 21:36:14
Although it gets a sound when rubbing, there is no problem with draining. Because the silicon part is also a little long, it bends well and it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#35598796.
Used for bath
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:42:04
The feeling of sucking with silicone is more overwhelming than rubber, but sucking is too much and sound is keyy and noisy wife hated. I do not mind, but I should use it in consideration of its use.
This review is about item#35598796.
Dehydration after car wash
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 15:08:18
Silicon part is thinner than expected, water does not cut cleanly without power entering.
This review is about item#35598796.
Car wash
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 15:55:01
Because the silicon part is not straight, obviously defective. Hope return. It is a source of irritating sounds and leftover wiping. Is it so useless because it's super low price?
This review is about item#35598796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Glass Wiper
Handy Wiper
Clean Wiper
200mm Window Squeegee
Condor water squeegee
Squeegee
California jelly blade
Cutting board draining wiper
Double blade wiper
450mm hand wiper
Floor Wiper
Silicone Wiper