Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bull Lock&Nut, Wheel Lock & Nut Set for Robbery PreventionBlack for Ball Head Lock Nut Type 5 Hole

Bull Lock&Nut, Wheel Lock & Nut Set for Robbery PreventionBlack for Ball Head Lock Nut Type 5 Hole
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Exchange tire lock nut for anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:39:38
Care supplies - Cost performance that is impossible with Shop.
This review is about item#35703026.
When selling aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:30:18
Despite the manufacturer's goods, it is better to buy cheaper than a tire dealer.
This review is about item#35703017.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:27:51
It is very good for the price, I have been looking for a black nut and so I added it immediately.
This review is about item#35703026.
I replaced the wheel with black and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:57:06
It can not be found at the shop, so here comes the order immediately after the purchase order so it is a big help It is a product without mistakes!
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 01:58:13
I studied looking for a black nut, but even though it was a duralumin I chose this because the aluminum nut was uneasy. The car of P company is genuine and it seems to be aluminum, but is it disposable every time desorption?
This review is about item#35703017.
I installed the outside aluminum wheels to the Toyota car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:11:29
This time I looked for a black nut to install a black matted aluminum wheel. Quality can be relieved at domestic manufacturer. I think that COSPA is expensive without installation.
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:04:02
Although I have purchased it many times, durability is also no problem.
This review is about item#35703026.
Circuit driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:13:40
I wanted steel nuts and searched and studied variously, and as a result I arrived at a product made by domestic product kyo - ei made stable. Titanium coated products were good but turned black due to budgetary reasons. I believe that the head like a Chinese-made head does not seem to be nailed and it is strongly good for thermal expansion.
This review is about item#35703026.
Elgrand wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 19:42:23
When we tightened resizable price with 5 hole set, I slid the socket but the black paint never peels off Good
This review is about item#35703017.
Used for replacing the wheel of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 00:25:18
Attached to the anti-theft lock nut, I am satisfied with this price. Because of the characteristic called black, at the time of installation, I do not use the impact and I think that there are no scratches or paint peeling, but it is unknown whether it will get rust unless several months have passed. But is not it enough to consider price and quality?
This review is about item#35703001.
Car wheel mounting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 14:48:28
I have used it before, so I am satisfied with the quality. But once tightened with a wrench it tends to rust. · · · It can not be helped.
This review is about item#35703026.
Wearing external wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 23:38:23
The finish of the thread part of the nut was also solid and the installation was smooth. Black nut will be installed for the first time this time. I think that durability (rust etc.) will be seen from now.
This review is about item#35703001.
Used for aluminum wheels of matte black
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 20:47:35
Quality and price are very satisfying items. It is recommended.
This review is about item#35702992.
I used it for the wagon R.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 13:37:12
Both color and shape are satisfactory. However, the length was a little long, and it jumped out. I should do a little more research and make it a short type.
This review is about item#35703026.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 15:19:17
Since I made new aluminum, Nut wanted new things and bought it. I am satisfied without paint peeling.
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 08:40:52
It is very satisfying at this price with domestic manufacturer's item with lock nut.
Foil anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 19:11:57
Because it is the same item at less than half of the car supplies store, I feel very good. Even if I purchased a grade item with a rank higher than that, I changed it to colored nut because it is still cheap. I will receive it the next day after ordering and I can not complain.
This review is about item#35702992.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 00:01:37
Probably it is definitely a finished product. The quality of painting is also good. However, it takes time for delivery so it is important to be rushed. Also, though it is M12 × 1.5P, I think it is strange on the display that it is dedicated to the winders.
This review is about item#35703001.
1