Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bull Lock&Nut, Wheel Lock & Nut Set for Robbery PreventionBlack for Ball Head Lock Nut Type 5 Hole

Bull Lock&Nut, Wheel Lock & Nut Set for Robbery PreventionBlack for Ball Head Lock Nut Type 5 Hole
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
When selling aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:30:18
Despite the manufacturer's goods, it is better to buy cheaper than a tire dealer.
This review is about item#35703017.
When the tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:27:51
It is very good for the price, was put immediately because it was looking for a black nut.
This review is about item#35703026.
Since the replacement of the wheel to the matte black
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:57:06
Since the over-the-counter in the reach immediately after the purchase order here to not find is a no is a great help mistake product!
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 01:58:13
Were examined looking for a black nut, but a duralumin aluminum nut is anyhow anxiety, I chose this. I P's car seems to aluminum in a genuine, how disposable of the each time of desorption?
This review is about item#35703017.
Was mounting external aluminum wheel in Toyota vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:11:29
This time was looking for a black nut for mounting the black matte aluminum wheels. You can also rest assured quality in the domestic manufacturers. Mounting I think COSPA is high without any problems.
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:04:02
Many times we buy does not have durability issues.
This review is about item#35703026.
Circuit racing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:13:40
Various search consider the results want a steel nut, arrived traced to a stable domestic products kyo-ei-made products making was. Titanium coated product is was good but now black in the budget of convenience. Chinese-made such head is we believe that even without strong good product in thermal expansion things like lick.
This review is about item#35703026.
Elgrand wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 19:42:23
Rizunaburu price in the 5 hole set During tightening, without any good, but it slid a socket that black peels off
This review is about item#35703017.
Use the wheel exchange of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 00:25:18
With up to anti-theft lock nut, I am satisfied with this price. Characteristics on which referred to as black, at the time of the mounting impact and I think there is no scratches and paint coming off without using not try after a few months or rust out is unknown. But what it is not sufficient given the price and quality.
This review is about item#35703001.
Car wheel mounting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 14:48:28
I have used it before, so I am satisfied with the quality. But once tightened with a wrench it tends to rust. · · · It can not be helped.
This review is about item#35703026.
Wearing external wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 23:38:23
The finish of the thread part of the nut was also solid and the installation was smooth. Black nut will be installed for the first time this time. I think that durability (rust etc.) will be seen from now.
This review is about item#35703001.
Used for aluminum wheels of matte black
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 20:47:35
Quality and price are very satisfying items. It is recommended.
This review is about item#35702992.
I used it for the wagon R.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 13:37:12
Both color and shape are satisfactory. However, the length was a little long, and it jumped out. I should do a little more research and make it a short type.
This review is about item#35703026.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 15:19:17
Since I made new aluminum, Nut wanted new things and bought it. I am satisfied without paint peeling.
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 08:40:52
It is very satisfying at this price with domestic manufacturer's item with lock nut.
Foil anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 19:11:57
Because it is the same item at less than half of the car supplies store, I feel very good. Even if I purchased a grade item with a rank higher than that, I changed it to colored nut because it is still cheap. I will receive it the next day after ordering and I can not complain.
This review is about item#35702992.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 00:01:37
Probably it is definitely a finished product. The quality of painting is also good. However, it takes time for delivery so it is important to be rushed. Also, though it is M12 × 1.5P, I think it is strange on the display that it is dedicated to the winders.
This review is about item#35703001.
1