Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bull Lock&Nut, Wheel Lock & Nut Set for Robbery PreventionBlack for Ball Head Lock Nut Type 5 Hole

Bull Lock&Nut, Wheel Lock & Nut Set for Robbery PreventionBlack for Ball Head Lock Nut Type 5 Hole
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
アルミホイール販売時
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:30:18
メーカー品にも関わらず、タイヤ販社より安く買えるのが良いですね。
This review is about item#35703017.
When the tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:27:51
It is very good for the price, was put immediately because it was looking for a black nut.
This review is about item#35703026.
Since the replacement of the wheel to the matte black
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:57:06
Since the over-the-counter in the reach immediately after the purchase order here to not find is a no is a great help mistake product!
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 01:58:13
Were examined looking for a black nut, but a duralumin aluminum nut is anyhow anxiety, I chose this. I P's car seems to aluminum in a genuine, how disposable of the each time of desorption?
This review is about item#35703017.
Was mounting external aluminum wheel in Toyota vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:11:29
This time was looking for a black nut for mounting the black matte aluminum wheels. You can also rest assured quality in the domestic manufacturers. Mounting I think COSPA is high without any problems.
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:04:02
Many times we buy does not have durability issues.
This review is about item#35703026.
Circuit racing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:13:40
Various search consider the results want a steel nut, arrived traced to a stable domestic products kyo-ei-made products making was. Titanium coated product is was good but now black in the budget of convenience. Chinese-made such head is we believe that even without strong good product in thermal expansion things like lick.
This review is about item#35703026.
Elgrand wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 19:42:23
Rizunaburu price in the 5 hole set During tightening, without any good, but it slid a socket that black peels off
This review is about item#35703017.
Use the wheel exchange of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 00:25:18
With up to anti-theft lock nut, I am satisfied with this price. Characteristics on which referred to as black, at the time of the mounting impact and I think there is no scratches and paint coming off without using not try after a few months or rust out is unknown. But what it is not sufficient given the price and quality.
This review is about item#35703001.
Car of the wheel mounting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 14:48:28
Since the previous also want that we used, we are satisfied with the quality manner. But easy to rust and once tightened with a wrench. But it can not be helped ....
This review is about item#35703026.
Mounting of the outside wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 23:38:23
Finish of the threaded portion of the nut also be firm, attached was also smooth. Black of the nut will be the first time installed. Durability (rust, etc.) we will take a look now.
This review is about item#35703001.
Used in aluminum wheel of matte black
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 20:47:35
Quality price also is a product of very satisfied. It is recommended.
This review is about item#35702992.
I used to Wagon R.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 13:37:12
Color, is satisfied with the shape of both. However, a little longer length, it has jumped out. Examine a little more, it should have to Short.
This review is about item#35703026.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 15:19:17
Since had made the aluminum, we bought nuts new thing is want. Paint peeling you happy without.
This review is about item#35702992.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 08:40:52
This price, is very satisfied with the lock nut in the domestic manufacturer goods.
Foil anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 19:11:57
Since the same product in the following car accessory store half, I feel very obtained was. Even to buy a grade of goods on the one rank, it has been changed to nut colored so still cheap. To arrive in the next day order, do not have put so of the complaint.
This review is about item#35702992.
Used in the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 00:01:37
Perhaps, is no doubt that of the finished shaped products. The quality of the paint is also all right. However, I caution those who is urgent because the delivery time-consuming. After, M12 × 1.5P Yet, that has become a Hoinda dedicated I think that on the display funny.
This review is about item#35703001.
1