Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Lift Jack 2.25T

High Lift Jack 2.25T
Sales Price: 119.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Maintenance of car
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:31:29
A little one month to buy. Use the number of times two to three times. Brittle was also cracking casting wheel of before. It was simply jack is out tilted because it was the middle of lifting, but ... This is the first Nante wheel of casting crack. Shoddy goods? Or products of solid bad? In any case, we recommend that you do not buy safety for.
This review is about item#35703367.
Making also looks good
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:05:12
Rubber pad of a relief also elevating part in quite rugged construction will create using the if not cheap rubber bollard and use it for a while if there is a substitute be I should have bought. I use to take care because you can use to fully use
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire replacement brake maintenance oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 09:07:37
At the time of the oil change, because the need is space to enter the body under the vehicle body, I bought a high-lift type. Since Evry that, Jackie-up is also a breeze, also is just the right height. Since the frequency of use of about once a month, but can not be evaluated in the durability, functionality I think that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 17:00:52
I purchased a jack for high lift to use it. The product weight is heavy, but the usability is good although it is a drawback of carrying.
This review is about item#35703367.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 18:28:31
It is also very convenient because it can be upgraded again on a low floor.
This review is about item#35703367.
Jack-up operation under the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:40:38
It is small, but the price is affordable, it can jack up to a sufficient height, it is very convenient. Next time I would like a little big jack, but I think that it will probably be a high lift type like this jack.
This review is about item#35703367.
Ideal for small car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 10:36:24
There are many things to use for a bit of things, such as car maintenance and oil change, but it is convenient to use because it is easy to use and HI lift.
This review is about item#35703367.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 06:00:46
If I open the box and put out the jack, the wheel is coming off and there is not even the lock pin.
This review is about item#35703367.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 22:43:51
Firmly
This review is about item#35703367.
Hiace tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 21:46:48
It is diagonally deformed on the way up. It is an end garbage. Light weight cars may be okay.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire change / oil change
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 20:50:49
Even cars over 2 tons were easily lifted. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35703367.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Garage Jack 3T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Floor jack 3.0t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic floor jack 2.25t
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Low Down Jack with LED